Corporate Caterers of Wichita Reviews

73 | Wichita, KS
See photos, pricing and details

73 Reviews for Corporate Caterers of Wichita

Recommended by 95%

73
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

4.7 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.7
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.7
  • Average response time 4.7
Sort by:
  • C

    Carissa · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic!

    We had SO many fantastic reviews about how wonderful our food was. We did two taco bars and we could not have asked for anything better.

  • S

    Sarah · Married on 10/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful food and service

    They were professional and the food was great. They serve the bridal table and when you pick them every table gets a tea and a water which saved us from having to buy containers to put tea and water in or bottles or tea and water. They do not nickel and dime you either. Good food, company owned by a man that loves his job.

  • T

    Theresa · Married on 07/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We recently celebrated our daughters wedding at the Drury Plaza Hotel Ballroom and Corporate Caterers provided appetizers, dinner buffet, late night snack and bar service. The food was all excellent quality and more than enough quantity for our 400 guests. Service during the event was excellent. Linens and dinnerware were all included with the food service at reasonable pricing. They definitely know how to successfully cater for large events!

  • Marilyn

    Marilyn · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot put into words how grateful I am of Corporate Caters for making my wedding reception so wonderful! My guests loved the food! Ben and the staff was attentive and friendly. Corporate Caters worked their best following my venue rules and procedures. Everything went so smoothly! I highly recommend Corporate Caters!

  • A

    Alex · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hands down best catering in Wichita! They worked with us to provide the exact meal we wanted, including special dietary considerations. They have free tastings throughout the year, or will do individual ones if there is something particular you want. The food tasted amazing, like it just came from the kitchen instead of being prepared hours ago. And the staff was very efficient and professional from asking how we wanted it set up, to asking if we would like to donate the leftovers while they were cleaning up. I would definitely recommend them for any occasion!

  • L

    Lyndsey · Married on 01/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When we chose corporate caterers we were not disappointed. The consultation was amazing and the chef was extremely nice. When we got our food for the wedding it was above our expectations. It was amazing! I would recommend this to everyone!

  • L

    Lindsi · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate Caterers did an amazing job at my reception. They beautifully constructed a gorgeous buffet layout, bussed tables, passed hors doeuvres and cleaned up all without me ever even noticing that they were there. They were like ninjas. The food was fantastic. I have guests to this day still raving about their chicken salad tacos.

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 07/16/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are beyond flexible. We tried 50+ items at the tasting. We did a combination of pasta bar and appetizers for main course. The chicken salad tacos were a huge hit for our appetizer, people are still talking about them. Amazing value for the money. Easy to use worksheet to help you think of everything g you might need.

  • User4639051 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used them for our wedding in Wichita. The food was absolutely delicious (we got many compliments which many times you hear the food isn't really that good at weddings) and they were super easy to work with. We were able to confirm everything, have tastings, and it all went according to plan. Thanks again corporate caterers!

  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our food was amazing and the service was great! We had so many compliments for weeks after the wedding from our guests. Dee was very responsive and was great to work with. Definitely recommend for any occasion where you need a caterer!

  • User6194476 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was such a great choice for the food at our reception. They have so many options to fit every budget and tastebud. Our guest raved about our food. We had a guest list of 300, usually when you have that many the food line feels like a feeding trough, but it was perfect and the food tasted so fresh and delicious. Staff were also great to work with. Definetly recommend!

  • User4489288 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate caters did an excellent job with my daughter's September wedding. The food was delicious and the staff was very attentive and frequently checked to make sure everything was going as planned. Our guests raved about the food. The dinner was plated and the food was served very promptly and was beautifully displayed. Ben was a delight to work with and I would recommend them for any event. Gina M

  • User3958853 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate Caterers was one of the best vendor choices we made for our wedding. They did our rehearsal dinner at our home and did a fantastic job. The rentals vendor was late and we were running behind so were a bit frantic when Corporate Caterers showed up. No worries! They set up in the background and didn't need any help/oversight. We weren't ready to eat when they were done setting up so they gave us a few simple instructions and we were able to eat when we were ready.

    The food was great! Guests even applauded when CC came in perfect timing to clean up the buffet. We would definitely recommend Corporate Caterers as a vendor.

  • J

    Jaimee · Married on 05/10/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was amazing & the service was superb for our wedding reception. We served a buffet style dinner and had water carafes on each table for guests to refill their glasses. The tables were cleared in a very timely manner as people finished dinner and there was never a carafe that was not full with water. We had many, many compliments from our guests about the quality of the food and excellent service. We will definitely use Corporate Caterers again for any catering needs we have in the future!

  • K

    Karly · Married on 05/03/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They have great food and it was a great banquet hall to hold our reception!

  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/05/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brandon was excellent at accommodating our requests. The company owns AVI Seabar & Chophouse, which is one of our favorite restaurants, and we were able to cater from AVI instead of the standard catering menu. The food was amazing. Everything came out great, no issues with the bartender, waiters, etc. They came and setup and everything looked perfect. The food came out when expected. It was a fabulous meal. Highly recommend.

  • User3627469 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic caterer! I coordinated my wedding in Wichita from across the country, and Corporate Caterers made everything super-easy for me. They were flexible with tastings, responded quickly to all my emails, and were willing to work with customizing my order (several times, ha). And the final product was amazing! Beautiful place settings, delicious food (we had the top sirloin and chicken with portobello mushroom sauce, green beans and baby baker potatoes; everything was delicious), and service that was prompt, professional, and very smooth. Not to mention a great price. I unqualifiedly recommend Corporate Caterers to anyone!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 09/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome food, great price, wait staff were wonderful :)

  • C

    Casey · Married on 11/10/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Corporate Caterers for our rehearsal dinner and wedding reception and they were awesome! For our wedding reception we had appetizers, dinner, a chocolate fountain, and hired one of their bartenders for the night and it was all wonderful. The fountain was a lot of fun, and they left out the appetizers and fountain most of the night for people to pick at. The appetizer table was set up next to the bar which was great. Guests could go through and get a drink and snack at the same time. We also received tons of compliments on the food! Everyone seemed to love it. It was delicious! And I really liked how attentive and professional they were. We had a buffet line but they still had 'servers' going around the room to see if anyone needed anything. And I really liked how they asked me if I thought everyone was finished eating before they broke things down. They even bring complimentary lunch to the church on your wedding day!! This was so great since we were too busy to get food ourselves during the day. They also help you save money by calculating a percentage of food that is needed instead of a flat $/person for each item. This was great. It saved us a lot of money. We still had plenty of food but didn't end up with a huge surplus of leftovers. I have no complaints with them and would recommend them to anyone!!

  • M

    Melissa · Married on 07/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate Caterers is definitely the way to go for weddings in Wichita!! We LOVED how professional they were, we felt absolutely certain that they knew what they were doing the whole way, and would make our reception awesome. The food was amazing, and all our guests said the place looked awesome. We hardly had to worry about our reception at all, which is an awesome thing when you're wedding planning!!

  • D

    Dustin & Jess · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate Caterers was a really good investment. The food was delicious and they were so wonderful and helpful from beginning to end. Thanks!

  • S

    Peggy · Married on 10/08/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Corporate Caterer's staff and Brandon were amazing from the menu tasting to the final results at the reception. The staff at the reception went above and beyond to make the wedding reception a sucess that received rave reviews from our guests and exceeded our expectations. The bride and groom and parents couldn't have been happier. Thanks to all of you.

  • D

    Double · Married on 09/10/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great food, great value. Awesome leftovers.

  • R

    Ryan · Married on 08/27/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everyone at Corporate Caterers was very helpful and friendly. They provide greate service and high quality food for a reasonable cost. I have been to many weddings where they were the caterers at and have never had a bad dish from them. I would recommend them to anyone looking to host and event.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review