Skip to main content
Weddings

Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair Reviews

Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair

Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair

Orlando, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 88 Reviews
View more information

88 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

88
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

45 User photos

  • Hannah
    Hannah W. Married on 05/20/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Makeup Artist for Your Wedding!

    Corinne is an amazing makeup artist and human being! I am so grateful I booked her for my wedding. We first met a couple months before the big day for my trial, and she really took her time to understand what the look I wanted. What I appreciated most about her was her willingness to share her professional opinion and her own ideas to help make my vision even better. And on the wedding day itself, she was an absolute rock star doing makeup for my mom, four bridesmaids, and me. Everyone was absolutely glowing, and my maid of honor said she liked her look from Corinne more than she did the makeup from her own wedding day! I loved my classic soft glam look. She is an absolute pro - we all did airbrush makeup and she matched it perfectly to all of our skin tones, and our looks were flawless the whole day long. Corinne is so sweet, funny, and down-to-earth. She made the whole day run really smoothly and helped everyone feel comfortable during such a hectic day. I highly recommend Corinne!
  • K
    Kaci H. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corinne is the best!!

    Corinne was such a joy! She made my best friends wedding day a dream. Our makeup lasted all day and it was beautiful! She was so professional and the perfect amount of personable. It felt like you were getting your makeup and hair done by a friend. I would definitely recommend booking her!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    You were all so sweet and amazing to work with!! Thank you for choosing me!! : ) and the playlist was epic!!
  • B
    Brenda Married on 11/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She does amazing work ! Loved the outcome & was totally worth it & would do it again ! Very reponsible & love her personality .
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Teresa B. Married on 10/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible!

    Corinne did such an amazing job for my wedding! I appreciate her professionalism and cleanliness. She really listened to what I wanted and also made excellent suggestions that turned out to be amazing. I would recommend her to any bride for their big day. Thank you Corinne!
  • C
    Cassie L. Married on 03/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing!!!! :)

    Corrine did such an amazing job!!! I couldn’t have look the way I did without her!!! She made sure I look my absolute best for my big day. Her and her team were incredible with my family and bridesmaids!!! She truly will make you look the most beautiful on your wedding day. She cares so much about her brides and will do anything for them. I highly recommend Corrine and her team for doing any future wedding makeup :)

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    I loved being a part of your day and am so honored you chose me! Congratulations and many years of happiness!
  • R
    Rebekah T. Married on 01/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I could not say enough wonderful things about Corrine. She is amazing at what she does. She is detailed oriented, she takes her time and she makes sure it is perfect and that you are happy. All qualities you want in a makeup artist. She is also very sweet and very easy to work with. Her pricing is reasonable and her quality is excellent. I have already recommended her to other people, and I would definitely use her again. If you want a great experience I would recommend her over and over again. You can’t go wrong!
  • J
    Jenna S. Married on 01/11/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Will forever be a repeat client!

    Corinne has made me feel absolutely gorgeous on many occasions. She has been so accommodating and made sure to be available for all my special moments. I felt like I was glowing in my engagement photos, wedding, and maternity photos. The looks she did were perfection! Corinne has a great demeanor and is great to be around on your special day. She will make you feel relaxed and confident! Not only did she create a personalized experience for myself, but she made every one of my bridesmaids look and feel gorgeous. She is extremely organized and always uses the best products. As a repeat client, I highly recommend using Corinne Smith for your makeup needs for any special event!
  • Laila
    Laila A. Married on 01/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I felt like a model!

    I can’t even describe how amazing I felt on my wedding day thanks to Corrine! I did a trial back in November, and absolutely loved what she did! However, I completely changed my mind THE DAY OF! Lol, I felt so bad for Corrine but she assured me that it was my day, and that I was more than allowed to change my look the day of. I was super nervous about how it was going to turn out, but OMG I had NO reason to worry! I loved the way my makeup turned out! I just received the pictures a week ago and I can’t stop looking at them. She also did 7 other girl’s makeup and still managed to keep on schedule! Definitely book her! I promise you won’t regret it! Thank you so much Corinne!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    Awww you are so sweet and it was such a pleasure being with you on your day! I LOVED how your makeup turned out and suited you so well!! Thank you again!
  • T
    Taylor D. Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Truly the best!

    I could not have been more pleased with our makeup and hair experience!! Corinne and Brittney are SO sweet and extremely talented. My girls and I looked amazing and both makeup AND hair lasted all day/night. We didn’t need a single touch up! I originally had another person doing my hair, but when it fell - Brittney jumped in and saved the day. I couldn’t be happier! I also definitely recommend a trial. I absolutely loved both experiences, and between trial and wedding I was able to figure out exactly what I wanted for the perfect day of look!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    I absolutely loved being a part of your day and we are so so glad you were happy and we were able to create a perfect wedding day look for you!! Many many years of happiness!! ❤️
  • Brittany
    Brittany F. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I looked amazing

    Corinne was a breeze to work with. She is incredibly professional and brought a fantastic team to do my makeup as well as all of my bridesmaids. She stayed late through my ceremony and touched me up (I am a cryer!) and made me look stunning on my wedding day. My groom was absolutely floored during our first look! I loved being able to customize my look and she was so nice to have during the wedding day. I would use her again for any special occasion.

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    Brittany- you are so so sweet and I absolutely enjoyed every minute of being a part of your wedding day! Thank you!!
  • B
    Brittany M. Married on 10/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Professional!

    Amazing! Corrine and her team were punctual, put together, and ready to go at 5:00AM!!! I don’t know a lot about make up, skin care, or hair terminology. But they asked the right questions to figure out what I was talking about and that it was done how we wanted. They made us look and feel like princesses! Overall incredible experience. Will use again!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much! You are too sweet and loved having you in my chair and exchanging stories!!! 😊😊
  • Sarah
    Sarah B. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing!

    Corinne was amazing, so professional and absolutely loves her job. No better feeling then someone who is enjoying what they do. Makes sure you look absolutely perfect when you are finished. Couldn’t have had a better make up artist. Thank you for making my big day the perfect day. I HIGHLY recommend to all!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much for letting me glam you! It was so much fun being with all of you on your day! ❤️ Congratulations again!
  • E
    Elizabeth F. Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely perfect

    I can’t rave enough about Corinne! She made all of our wedding party look flawless. It was natural and comfortable to wear (not makeup overload). I recommend her to everyone!

    Corinne Smith Makeup & Hair's reply:

    Thank you so much! I am so glad you were all happy! And you were all so fun to spend the day with!!! 😊
  • Elizabeth
    Elizabeth M. Married on 07/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    I looked like a freaking princess 🥰

    Corinne made me look STUNNING on my day. She listened to all my thoughts and visions for how I wanted to look on my special day. I had several photos to share with her, (highly recommend using photos!!! It’s easier to get your ideas across) and she took my ideas and combined them and it was better than I imagined! My husband and I had a Disney Fairytale Wedding and a parks photo shoot, which while magical, meant an early morning and an even earlier call time (4am for us). Corinne was flexible enough to accommodate such an early morning to our hotel and came prepared with a ring light (important especially when there’s no natural light!). She also single handedly did the makeup for me, my two bridesmaids and my officiant! Everyone looked so beautiful! And my makeup lasted in the Florida humidity!! Overall I had such an amazing experience and I cannot recommend her enough. She is so talented and professional!
  • A
    Ashley F. Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect Hair & Makeup

    Everything was great, the team was pleasant and the hair and makeup lasted all night (through lots of tears and sweat). You can’t really ask for more!
  • K
    Kaylee Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic!

    I cannot recommend Corinne enough for your big day! She was super quick with any communication prior to the day, put up with my rather fussy group with no complaints, and everyone looked fabulous and was super pleased with how they looked. She finished getting everyone ready right on time too, so we were all ready to go once the photographer arrived. I had a trial with her prior the wedding to test out the look and it looked just as great on the day of. I highly recommend the airbrush foundation, because I sweat like crazy all night long and it didn't budge at all. The hair stylist also did a fantastic job with all of us. Thank you so much Corinne!
  • Ashli
    Ashli C. Married on 01/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very pleased! I looked and felt beautiful!

    Both the hair stylist and makeup artist were wonderful. They were friend informative, professional and on time. They brought their own equipment and used quality products , the makeup artist even brought professional lighting! During the trial run ( which I highly recommend), both of the ladies were kind enough to share tips and trick and even recommended products, mostly because I kept asking. On the wedding day, they both glamed up me and my step daughter, who was my only bridesmaid. My step daughter and I showed them pictures of what we were going for and they both listened and made us up beautifully! We were both so happy with the results! We looked beautiful, not too made up, just right.
    * We both got airbrushed makeup and lashes ( I recommend this as well). The only thing I touched up all day was my lip gloss. I didn't even have to fix my hair once!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 01/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    She was wonderful. Very personable.
  • Allison
    Allison Married on 01/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nice makeup, great staff

    Did a great job with our makeup, hair looked great as well! Slight misunderstanding with time but it all worked out well and I'm happy with the result!
  • C
    Cailyn H. Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding - Maid of honor

    Corinne does an incredible job with makeup and can do any style that you want!
  • C
    Catherine P. Married on 12/22/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corrine is awesome!

    Corinne and her assistant did my makeup and hair for my wedding day along with my bridesmaids. Everyone looked stunning. She was on time, efficient and very easy to talk to, answered all of my questions and nailed everyone’s look that they wanted.
  • K
    Kacy J. Married on 10/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Corrine is pure bliss!

    Corrine is such a pleasure to be around. Her smile and charm are added bonuses to her amazing work!
  • M
    Melissa W. Married on 10/21/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing experience

    I was given Corrine Smith's information by a coworker who I wanted to use for an engagement session. I'm pretty comfortable doing my own makeup but a professional knows what to apply to withstand the elements and really pop in photos. Corrine was very quick to respond to my initial email and flexible in scheduling. Upon arrival at her house for my appointment I was immediately comfortable with her skills, knowledge, and professionalism. The whole process was pretty quick (a little over an hour) and the results were well worth the money spent. I will definitely book her for my upcoming wedding and recommend her to anyone seeking a makeup artist for their engagement / wedding. Thank you so much!
  • Alicia
    Alicia Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful makeup

    Corinne and Casey traveled to my wedding venue with no hesitation. They arrived on time and responded to any questions that I had beforehand. They were both fast and efficient. They made not only myself as the bride but my bridesmaids as well feel so beautiful that day! I will definitely recommend you to anyone. Thank you so much for making my day so special!
  • P
    Priscila Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Corinne was ABSOLUTELY amazing! I have nothing but great things to say about her. She is professional, kind, and amazing at her job. Every single one of my bridesmaids and my mom, loved their makeup. She takes her time because she wants everyone to look beautiful. I met her for the first time when I contacted her to do my trial months before the wedding. She took her time as well and gave me exactly what I wanted. The makeup lasts ALL day. I barely had to touch up my makeup during my actual wedding day. Corinne, you’re simply the best. Thank you for your patience and your incredible work ethic. You made my day so much easier!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message