Corina Foster Photography Reviews

5 | Syracuse, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Corina Foster Photography

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

8 User photos

Corina Foster Photography 1
Corina Foster Photography 2
Corina Foster Photography 3
Corina Foster Photography 4
Corina Foster Photography 5
Corina Foster Photography 6
Corina Foster Photography 7
+ 2
Sort by:
  • K

    Karl Ht · Married on 01/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Photography

    The level of talent and professionalism Corina brings to the table is amazing. A personable photographer with a knack for finding the aesthetic you want and bringing it to life in the photos.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • catherine

    catherine · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Photography

    Corina was so awesome! She was extremely laid back and somehow captured photographs that were completely more than I ever expected! (especially with our crazy family!) I would recommend her 100 times over to anyone who is looking for a nice, creative, kind, and personable photographer!

    Sent on 03/22/2019
    Corina Foster Photography 8
  • Samantha

    Samantha · Married on 07/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality & quantity met

    My mother & I had a mother daughter photoshoot done by Corina and we loved the photos and she was very patient with us. Corina is really easy to get along with and also great to work with. I have second shot weddings for her and even though she has been paid late in the past, she made sure a dime didn’t get to me late. She’s reliable, funny, and all around authentic. You can’t find another copy of her.

    Sent on 02/26/2019
  • Julianna

    Julianna Kelly · Married on 05/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A Gem of a Photographer!

    Corina has done both a professional photoshoot for my baking business as well as my wedding. She made me, my family, my products, everything look so great! I also recommended her to my cousin who hired Corina for her wedding and the photos were stunning. Corina is a sweet angel who knows just what to do to get the best shots!

    Sent on 03/16/2019
    Corina Foster Photography 9
    Corina Foster Photography 10
    Corina Foster Photography 11
  • M

    Maggie Thomson · Married on 07/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Part luck, All Brilliant Photography

    Corina is one of the sweetest people I know and did, a borderline unbelievable job, capturing a magical moment in time. To top it off, she sent the full package of photos in a timely manner. They're so unique and clear, I couldn't be happier with anyone else's work. The part of luck was due to the golden sunset after an overcast and drizzly day, and the brilliant photography is self explanatory. Thank you!

    Sent on 02/26/2019
    Corina Foster Photography 12
    Corina Foster Photography 13
    Corina Foster Photography 14
    Corina Foster Photography 15

    Corina Foster Photography's reply:

    Maggie, thank you so much! Your wedding day was so magical. Thank you for letting me be a part of it.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review