Copper Mug Co. Reviews

74 | Santa Barbara, CA
See photos, pricing and details

74 Reviews for Copper Mug Co.

Recommended by 99% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

74

41 User photos

Order by:
  • K

    Kaitlyn C. · Married on 01/29/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service! We ordered over 200 mugs and had a couple that needed to be replaced. They replaced them no problem and quickly! We love how they turned out!

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • E

    Emily · Married on 01/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Added so much to the Reception!

    Getting copper bugs was at the top of my list for the wedding as our colors were black, white, dark green and copper. They added the perfect decor element - and look so great in photos as people are holding drinks in various pictures! Additionally, we had Bubbles & Brews Nashville (beverage bus) at the reception and served Moscow Mules. It was perfect and well worth it! Also they nailed the personalized logo I sent them. Thank you, Copper Mug Co.!

    Sent on 01/27/2021
  • Ali

    Ali L. · Married on 12/31/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing customer service and product!!!

    Every company needs someone like Lisa! She is absolutely incredible at her job. She responds quickly to inquiries and offers advice to best suit your situation. On top of that, the mugs are stunning! We had a Moscow mule theme at the bar at our wedding. All of our guests loved using them throughout the night and then taking them home. I’ve done my research and you can’t get a quality copper mug for a better price anywhere else. Order them now!

    Sent on 01/16/2021
  • Matt

    Matt W. · Married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value & a great product

    We ordered 80 copper mugs, engraved with our custom wedding logo. We were concerned they wouldn't make it in time, but Copper Mug Co. worked with us on the timeline and we received them with ample time to spare! Our guests loved them and we are extremely satisfied customers! However, as fanatics about plastic waste, our only minor complaint would be that we felt there was too much packaging. There was a plastic bag and tissue paper in each individual box, which was a bit wasteful and kind of a hassle to unwrap, since we washed them before giving them out at our wedding (for drinks). We would've preferred just the metal cup in a cardboard box, though we recognize some might have the opposite preference.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • J

    Jessica K. · Married on 10/17/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding favors!

    Our monogrammed mugs came out AMAZING and they came in extremely fast. We are still getting compliments from our guests about them. Can’t recommend enough!

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • C

    Clark K. · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Custom Copper Mugs

    Lisa was more than helpful answering all of our questions regarding our custom copper mugs. We love how they came out. And we are looking forward to seeing how our guest enjoy them as well.

    Sent on 10/04/2020
  • J

    Jennell · Married on 10/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Unique giveaways

    This was a amazingly unique wedding favor!!!! Lisa was super responsive and answered all of my questions. We were able to add our own custom logo and they turned out fantastic. The products came on time and were very well packaged. Great quality and amazing service

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • B

    Bell · Married on 09/24/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Wedding Favors

    We were looking for wedding favors that our guests could re-use but would also be stylish and timeless. I came across some photos of copper mugs used as favors and was determined to get these for our event.

    With a lot of extensive searching, we came across Copper Mug Co. and they definitely exceeded expectations. They worked with us diligently to get us the perfect logo (which we had customized) and style we wanted for our favors. In my opinion, for what you are getting, it’s definitely worth the price.

    Would highly recommend them if you’re looking to give your guests a memorable wedding favor.

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • S

    Mike M. · Married on 09/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience and will use again.

    Amazing customer service, fast shipping, and extremely easy to work with. Lisa was very helpful throughout the process. The copper mugs looked amazing and will make the perfect gift for everyone at our wedding. Thank you again.

    Sarah and Mike

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • Matthew

    Matthew M. · Married on 09/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great, but COVID-19

    We ordered 140 mugs for our wedding guests that included our wedding date on them. Them COVID-19 happened and our wedding changed dates. Then COVID-19 did not go away in the summer, and our wedding became our immediate family only. So while these mugs look great and the company was a pleasure to work with, we now have more than we know what to do with, that don't even say our right wedding date on them.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • M

    Monica P. · Married on 08/23/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing wedding favors!

    Absolutely amazing! Lisa was so great to work with. My wedding was postponed because of COVID and we had already bought our wedding favors. She was so easy and flexible to work with. We had to order another batch of the copper mugs but my guests loved our favors! I would definitely order from her again!

    Sent on 10/17/2020
  • Kirstie

    Kirstie S. · Married on 08/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome! So unique

    Our guests are still sending us pictures of themselves with out mugs months after our wedding, they were such a huge hit! We used them as our seating chart assignment which worked great. Everyone used them for their drinks throughout the night. It was such a unique thing for our guests to take home. The quality of these mugs are great and the engraving was perfect. We are definitely recommending Copper Mug Co. to our engaged friends.

    Sent on 10/09/2020
  • J

    Joni B. · Married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our mugs!

    Lisa was very helpful in answering all my questions. Response time was great.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • G

    Greg W. · Married on 06/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Copper Mugs really made splash

    We had Texas Blackberry Mules as our signature wedding drink. The mugs looked great and all the guest loved taking one home.

    Sent on 10/01/2020
  • Hannah

    Hannah L. · Married on 05/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fast responses and beautiful products

    They quickly responded to all my questions and sent over proofs. LOVE the final product and can't wait to pass them out as favors at our wedding!

    Sent on 03/08/2020
  • Hallie

    Hallie B. · Married on 05/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful mugs great company to work with

    I'm so happy and impressed with the mugs! Lisa is very responsive to emails which is really helpful. This was especially important during covid, when production and delivery could be effected. In our case it wasn't, and we were so grateful to receive them even a few days early.

    Sent on 10/05/2020
  • K

    Kyle B. · Married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality copper mugs

    My wife and I got these as party favors for our wedding. The mugs look and feel great and we can’t wait to hand these out to all of our guests.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • Melanie

    Melanie M. · Married on 02/16/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Best Wedding Favours

    We purchased the wine cup for our wedding favours and everyone loved it.
    Lisa was super helpful, delivery timing was as expected and each cup was individually packaged.
    It was the perfect favour and fit in perfect with our wedding decor.

    Sent on 03/02/2020

    Copper Mug Co.'s reply:

    What beautiful photos! The stickers on the box are such a great touch! Thank you for letting us be a part of your day! Congratulations!

    CMC
  • L

    Lisa O. · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Copper Mug Co. we’re amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful and their products came very quickly and are amazing quality.

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle A. · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Mugs- Order Extra- BIG hit with the guests

    Cooper mugs did a fantastic job with our imprint and the quality of the mugs. They are shipped in individual boxes inside a larger box- not ONE was damaged.
    One note- the guests loved so much they took extra. Make sure to order a little more than needed!!!
    We had one hiccup that I did not get a receipt or a shipping date estimate, I contacted the office they rectified it immediately. Fast service, great quality, can not recommend enough.

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • É

    Émilie P. · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product, our guests loved it!

    Our guest were delighted with our gift! Thanks to you, this day was even more special! I would recommend this company to everyone!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • H

    Heather R. · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy♥️

    We ordered moscow mule mugs for our wedding favors and they came out absolutely perfect! Better than expected!!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • R

    Roxanne S. · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Customer Service

    Copper Mug Co. was beyond easy to be in contact with, and were incredibly flexible with any designs we had or questions. They were always quick to respond, and very polite and professional.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • L

    Lexi N. · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful mugs!

    Wonderful product with super fast production/delivery time. They turned out gorgeous. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • G

    Gayla E. · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    Our mugs are perfect!! Our logos turned out greAt! Can’t wait to surprise my guests with them! Best wedding favor gift ever!

    Sent on 07/18/2019