Skip to main content
Weddings

Copper Mug Co. Reviews

Copper Mug Co. View more information

97 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.9 out of 5

Awards

  • 97
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

57 User photos

  • A
    Andrea B. Getting married on 10/01/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing, Professional

    This was the easiest purchase for our wedding! The engraving was better than the pictures. Each mug was individually packaged. Beyond impressed!
  • Josh
    Josh S. Married on 06/04/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic!

    Really a great company! The cheapest option out there for bulk orders of copper mugs. We ordered 170 for our guests as party favors. The customer service was so helpful and responsive and they arrived in about 6 weeks after the order was made. Really amazing quality and the engraving on the bottom came out perfect. Highly recommend!
  • K
    K A Married on 05/26/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fabulous service, great product

    Lisa was incredibly responsive and helpful, and the cups we had made turned out beautifully! Highly recommend.
  • Jenn
    Jenn D. Married on 05/21/2022
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Exactly what we were looking for!!

    Exactly what we were looking for!! We had a custom image made for our wedding and had it imprinted on the mugs.
  • Aleah
    Aleah T. Married on 10/22/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful mugs, fast shipping, quick responses

    These are hard items to find for a reasonable cost! Copper Mug Co. had exactly what we were looking for and were able to engrave the logo we already had created onto the mugs. We received them faster than expected, and they arrived in excellent condition! We bought about 80 and all looked great (no scratches and the engraving was good). Our guests all loved them. We labeled them using small tags and wrote their names on them with table number, tied on with string from the dollar store. We served Mules in them and noticed a few mugs did tarnish after the wedding night, not sure if this is normal considering limes were sitting inside of them for a period of time. There are ways to clean the tarnish though. Overall, I love this company, and HIGHLY recommend for people considering mule mugs as a gift for their wedding.
  • Rotem
    Rotem F. Married on 10/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Personalized Copper Mugs for our Wedding Guests

    Copper Mug Co. was incredible! I reached out to them via e-mail and corresponded with Lisa who was amazing and super responsive right away about ordered 75 personalized copper mugs for our guests. They gave us an incredible price ($9.50 each for 16 oz all copper mug), many designs we could choose from, and they arrived very quickly. Our guests absolutely loved it! We packaged them with all the ingredients to make a moscow mule and every guest commented on how awesome it was! We will for sure be using this company much more in the future and I highly recommend!!
  • KH Angel
    Kh Angel Married on 10/02/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Ecxellent quality item - great customer service!

    We gave these as a favor at my son's Rehearsal Dinner. We chose the beer stein model and the engraving was beautiful! We served a signature Moscow Mule cocktail at the dinner, and everyone loved the mugs!
  • L
    Leeza M. Married on 09/25/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great quality mugs

    We used Copper Mug Co for our wedding favors and could not be happier. The quality was amazing and we were able to use our wedding logo. All of our guests loved them! The customer service was great - I highly recommend!
  • S
    Sara F. Married on 09/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    So quick and easy and super helpful

    Lisa made this process so quick and easy with payments and how to design our cooper mugs it was great! I'm so thrilled and can't wait to hand them out in September for our much awaited wedding! Thank you again!
  • E
    Erin G. Married on 09/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent Customer Service

    The product is beautiful and just as described and the customer service was wonderful. Because of manufacturing delays, our copper mugs were going to be arriving just under the wire for our wedding. The owner of the company became personally involved and helped update shipping to our wedding location and made sure we got what we needed on time. Our guests LOVED the copper mugs and they added the special touch we were hoping for. We will be enjoying our copper mugs for years to come. Thank you so much for a wonderful, personalized experience!!
  • Katrina
    Katrina A. Married on 08/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The mugs were perfect

    After relaying our wedding because of the pandemic we wanted a party favor that had a little laugh at the change of date, Copper Mugs did not disappoint. We created our own logo and it looked PERFECT, everyone thought we had the mugs made and then re-made after the date change, exactly what we were going for! They arrived early and they all looked perfect.
  • Bailey
    Bailey A. Married on 07/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Last minute order and they came out perfectly!

    We made a last minute decision to have customized copper mugs as our favor at our wedding. Copper Mug Co. made everything so easy and the order was delivered on time! The mugs themselves are beautiful and everyone loved getting one at the wedding!
  • A
    Ashley G. Married on 07/09/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Copper Mugs

    We ordered copper mugs through this company for our wedding favors and they turned out amazing! Exactly what we asked for!
  • Tessa
    Tessa H. Married on 07/04/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect Wedding Gift

    I ordered the Hammered Roosevelt cup. We used it as our wedding gift, and it was the perfect accent to our Navy and White Decor.
  • K
    Kali F. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing product; Quality service

    I ordered some stainless steel copper mugs from this company for my wedding with engravings. Due to the COVID-19 pandemic there were significant date delays on the factory side, questioning whether we would get the mugs in time. However, they were prompted to inform me of the delays and gave me several options just in case the mugs wouldn’t show up in time. Lisa was helping with the order and she kept me informed at every point of the way and eventually my original order did not make it on time but they were able to engrave an overnight a new set of copper mugs with no cost to me and were a beautiful addition to my wedding day. I cannot recommend this company more, I never leave reviews but the above and beyond service and quality of products made me feel obligated to review. You will not be disappointed.
  • F
    Francesca L. Married on 02/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing service and great product

    Lisa at Copper Mugs Co was always very responsive and answered all my questions. Even when hitting a snag with our order, she was extremely helpful and corrected the issue right away. We love our mugs, they came out perfectly and the custom engraving is a wonderful touch!
  • K
    Kaitlyn C. Married on 01/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great customer service!

    Great customer service! We ordered over 200 mugs and had a couple that needed to be replaced. They replaced them no problem and quickly! We love how they turned out!
  • E
    Emily Married on 01/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing! Added so much to the Reception!

    Getting copper bugs was at the top of my list for the wedding as our colors were black, white, dark green and copper. They added the perfect decor element - and look so great in photos as people are holding drinks in various pictures! Additionally, we had Bubbles & Brews Nashville (beverage bus) at the reception and served Moscow Mules. It was perfect and well worth it! Also they nailed the personalized logo I sent them. Thank you, Copper Mug Co.!
  • Ali
    Ali L. Married on 12/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing customer service and product!!!

    Every company needs someone like Lisa! She is absolutely incredible at her job. She responds quickly to inquiries and offers advice to best suit your situation. On top of that, the mugs are stunning! We had a Moscow mule theme at the bar at our wedding. All of our guests loved using them throughout the night and then taking them home. I’ve done my research and you can’t get a quality copper mug for a better price anywhere else. Order them now!
  • Matt
    Matt W. Married on 11/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great value & a great product

    We ordered 80 copper mugs, engraved with our custom wedding logo. We were concerned they wouldn't make it in time, but Copper Mug Co. worked with us on the timeline and we received them with ample time to spare! Our guests loved them and we are extremely satisfied customers! However, as fanatics about plastic waste, our only minor complaint would be that we felt there was too much packaging. There was a plastic bag and tissue paper in each individual box, which was a bit wasteful and kind of a hassle to unwrap, since we washed them before giving them out at our wedding (for drinks). We would've preferred just the metal cup in a cardboard box, though we recognize some might have the opposite preference.
  • J
    Jessica K. Married on 10/17/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing wedding favors!

    Our monogrammed mugs came out AMAZING and they came in extremely fast. We are still getting compliments from our guests about them. Can’t recommend enough!
  • J
    Jennell Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Unique giveaways

    This was a amazingly unique wedding favor!!!! Lisa was super responsive and answered all of my questions. We were able to add our own custom logo and they turned out fantastic. The products came on time and were very well packaged. Great quality and amazing service
  • C
    Clark K. Married on 10/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Custom Copper Mugs

    Lisa was more than helpful answering all of our questions regarding our custom copper mugs. We love how they came out. And we are looking forward to seeing how our guest enjoy them as well.
  • Bell
    Bell Married on 09/24/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Wedding Favors

    We were looking for wedding favors that our guests could re-use but would also be stylish and timeless. I came across some photos of copper mugs used as favors and was determined to get these for our event.

    With a lot of extensive searching, we came across Copper Mug Co. and they definitely exceeded expectations. They worked with us diligently to get us the perfect logo (which we had customized) and style we wanted for our favors. In my opinion, for what you are getting, it’s definitely worth the price.

    Would highly recommend them if you’re looking to give your guests a memorable wedding favor.
  • S
    Mike M. Married on 09/18/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent experience and will use again.

    Amazing customer service, fast shipping, and extremely easy to work with. Lisa was very helpful throughout the process. The copper mugs looked amazing and will make the perfect gift for everyone at our wedding. Thank you again.

    Sarah and Mike