Copper Mug Co. Reviews

58 | Santa Barbara, CA
See photos, pricing and details

58 Reviews for Copper Mug Co.

Recommended by 98% of couples

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

Awards

58

27 User photos

Order by:
  • Matt

    Matt Wilkins · Getting married on 11/10/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great value & a great product

    We ordered 80 copper mugs, engraved with our custom wedding logo. We were concerned they wouldn't make it in time, but Copper Mug Co. worked with us on the timeline and we received them with ample time to spare! Our guests loved them and we are extremely satisfied customers! However, as fanatics about plastic waste, our only minor complaint would be that we felt there was too much packaging. There was a plastic bag and tissue paper in each individual box, which was a bit wasteful and kind of a hassle to unwrap, since we washed them before giving them out at our wedding (for drinks). We would've preferred just the metal cup in a cardboard box, though we recognize some might have the opposite preference.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • S

    Mike Musick · Getting married on 09/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience and will use again.

    Amazing customer service, fast shipping, and extremely easy to work with. Lisa was very helpful throughout the process. The copper mugs looked amazing and will make the perfect gift for everyone at our wedding. Thank you again.

    Sarah and Mike

    Sent on 03/30/2019
  • J

    Joni Bening · Getting married on 06/27/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love our mugs!

    Lisa was very helpful in answering all my questions. Response time was great.

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • K

    Kyle Brozka · Getting married on 03/28/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Quality copper mugs

    My wife and I got these as party favors for our wedding. The mugs look and feel great and we can’t wait to hand these out to all of our guests.

    Sent on 07/16/2019
  • L

    Lisa Obermayer · Married on 01/25/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptional

    Copper Mug Co. we’re amazing. They were very accommodating and helpful and their products came very quickly and are amazing quality.

    Sent on 01/15/2020
  • Michelle

    Michelle Atherton · Married on 10/26/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful Mugs- Order Extra- BIG hit with the guests

    Cooper mugs did a fantastic job with our imprint and the quality of the mugs. They are shipped in individual boxes inside a larger box- not ONE was damaged.
    One note- the guests loved so much they took extra. Make sure to order a little more than needed!!!
    We had one hiccup that I did not get a receipt or a shipping date estimate, I contacted the office they rectified it immediately. Fast service, great quality, can not recommend enough.

    Sent on 10/25/2019
  • É

    Émilie Pilote · Married on 10/12/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome product, our guests loved it!

    Our guest were delighted with our gift! Thanks to you, this day was even more special! I would recommend this company to everyone!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • H

    Heather Rochelle Ralston · Married on 10/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Happy♥️

    We ordered moscow mule mugs for our wedding favors and they came out absolutely perfect! Better than expected!!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • R

    Roxanne Smith · Married on 09/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Outstanding Customer Service

    Copper Mug Co. was beyond easy to be in contact with, and were incredibly flexible with any designs we had or questions. They were always quick to respond, and very polite and professional.

    Sent on 08/01/2019
  • L

    Lexi Neibert · Married on 09/08/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Beautiful mugs!

    Wonderful product with super fast production/delivery time. They turned out gorgeous. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/23/2019
  • G

    Gayla Eady · Married on 09/07/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was perfect!

    Our mugs are perfect!! Our logos turned out greAt! Can’t wait to surprise my guests with them! Best wedding favor gift ever!

    Sent on 07/18/2019
  • Natalie

    Natalie Kottke Parrell · Married on 09/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Guests loved them, awesome favor, great for decor

    A favor guests really like! They also were the perfect touch to enhancing the decor of our reception. Guests tried to take extras home :). They are absolutely worth the money.

    Sent on 09/14/2019
  • Shannon

    Shannon · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Satisfied Customer!

    I had a wonderful experience with this company. Service was great, the product was great quality, reasonably priced and came in a timely manner. Would absolutely consider buying something from these guys again!

    Sent on 01/22/2019
  • Corey

    Corey · Married on 09/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Favors

    The Copper Mug Co staff were extremely responsive and professional. There was a slight mixup with our order and they fixed it right away. The mugs are really good quality and I’m sure our guests will love them.

    Sent on 07/28/2019
  • L

    Lacey · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best wedding favors!

    Our copper stemless wine glasses came out perfect and everyone loved them!

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • L

    Lesa · Married on 07/19/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best. Efficient, great price point, very nice work.

    Mugs look positively amazing.
    Would recommend them to others for sure

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • Laura

    Laura Fresolone · Married on 07/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful stress-free experience. Very personal hands on company. Product elegant.

    The copper mugs for our wedding favors were so amazing. Our guests LOVED them! Very elegant and rich looking. Top quality. The packaging was top notch. Pricing is so affordable.

    Sent on 09/10/2019
  • Ann-Lois

    Ann-Lois Holt · Married on 06/28/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome, Quick & Beautiful

    I came across this after my now husband decided that he wanted these as favors for our wedding guests. And thus far everyone loves it!! Its not one of those things that you cant use!!! I love the design and the way the team ensured that everything was on point with my template😊😊😊😊 I am gonna reorder some for our new home

    Sent on 07/20/2019
  • C

    C Holt · Married on 06/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris - Daughter’s Wedding

    Copper Mug created 160 copper mugs for my daughters wedding. Their service and professionalism were outstanding. The mugs were of high quality and help make a special day a little more special.

    Sent on 07/15/2019
  • C

    Christina · Married on 04/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great product, fast shipping!

    My husband and I ordered a bulk order of the original hammered copper mugs for wedding favors. We put in an order just a few weeks before our wedding and Copper Mug Co. was able to get them to us in a little over a week! We were pleasantly surprised that they were able to fulfil our order in such a short amount of time. The mugs themselves were great favors and we had several guests take home extras-- they were so happy to be able to repurpose them as their own drinkware (we did not get any engravings on the mugs). The mugs are classy, practical, and make for great wedding favors. Would highly recommend Copper Mug Co. to anyone looking for a great product with an extremely pleasant and professional business behind it!

    Sent on 07/23/2019
  • J

    Jaimee · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome mugs!!

    We had a great experience ordering the copper mugs as our wedding favors. We didn't want any type of print on the copper, so Lisa mentioned that we could get something put on the bottom and even provided a great phrase - "Stolen from "bride" and "groom" "wedding date" - we loved it and our guests did too! We know many of them have used their mugs multiple times since our wedding and we use ours all the time as well! A great gift and a great experience dealing with Copper Mugs.

    Sent on 01/17/2019
  • K

    Krystle · Married on 09/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Copper Mugs Co as our main favors for our wedding. They were also a key element for our place settings for our reception. THE ORIGINAL – HAMMERED – MOSCOW MULE CUP was our favorite design and they were an amazing addition to the whole vision and decor of our wedding. It really matched with the copper and gold accents we had repeating throughout the venue. They mugs were classy and beautiful. People even used them throughout the night for drinks. Working with Aly was easy and we were able to send our own custom logo to match the rest of our wedding designs and collateral.

    Sent on 10/03/2018
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 06/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Copper Mug Co. to create custom Moscow Mule mugs for our summer wedding in Manhattan. They were so quick to respond with a quote and all of our customization options! The mugs arrived on time and well before our wedding looking absolutely perfect! All of our guests loved them and even some of our vendors asked for extras. They were a total hit and made a great addition to all the guest's table settings.

    Sent on 06/22/2018

    Copper Mug Co.'s reply:

    Hi Taylor,

    Thank you so much for your kind review! We are so glad the mugs were a hit with your guests and thankful to be apart of your big day. All the best to you both!

    Cheers,

    Copper Mug Co.
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 04/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was so impressed with Aly. Even though my order needed to be ready in 2 weeks during the holidays, she made it happen! She was so responsive and kind, which made a stressful last minute wedding planning item a breeze!! I'm so happy with the final product and got so many compliments, and will send you guys the professional photos when I get them. Thanks so much for adding a really special touch to my wedding!!

    Sent on 01/03/2018
  • W

    Wendy · Married on 04/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The mini Moscow mule mugs that I ordered for my daughter’s wedding were wonderful! We used them to hold the table placement for each guest. Besides looking fantastic they were a great keepsake for each guest especially since they were engraved with the newlyweds’ initials and wedding date. In addition Aly was a pleasure to work with - always friendly and helpful! I highly recommend this company!

    Sent on 05/01/2018