Confetti Rentals Reviews

17 | Belton, TX
See photos, pricing and details

17 Reviews for Confetti Rentals

Recommended by 92%

17
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.6 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.6
  • Professionalism 4.6
  • Flexibility 4.6
  • Value 4.4
  • Average response time 4.6
Sort by:
  • Jaylon

    Jaylon · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service

    They were on time and so great with suggestions. The had everything we needed and were so helpful.

    Sent on 01/05/2019
  • CelebrateUs

    Cindy · Married on 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented chairs and some centerpiece mirrors for our reception. We had nothing but a pleasurable experience with them regarding our order and pick up/drop off. If you are looking for a friendly and reasonable rental vendor- look here!

    Sent on 10/17/2016
  • User3144532 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Affordable, unique, and lots of rentals to choose from! My husband and I recently got married out at The Vineyard at Florence. We were stationed in Fort Hood for some time and came across Confetti Rentals. Since we had to use a rental company for multiple items we were so pleased to find out that Confetti Rentals was very familiar with The Vineyard at Florence and they also worked in close contact with our florist, Creative Innovations. It made the whole process effortless since they new the layout and exactly what to do to make our wedding come alive! Chris was very accommodating from the beginning. We had a hiccup along the way when we discovered there was a mix up with lanterns we thought we had reserved. Chris came to the rescue and got new beautiful lanterns (which ended up working out even better). They also have chandeliers for rent. Since we had an outdoor wedding, Chris's team put three chandeliers up in a beautiful tree over our sweetheart table ....IT WAS GORGEOUS! People are still raving about how beautiful our wedding was. THANK YOU Confetti Rentals!!!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • User3400881 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Confetti's did an awesome job! They are very affordable and worth calling! We had an out of town wedding, and it was perfect not to have to haul all of the deco or set up. They did everything for us!

    Sent on 07/17/2013
  • A

    Analise · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I really enjoyed working with Confetti Rentals to get all of the miscellaneous items for our wedding. It was so nice to be able to rent the chargers, chair sashes, cake stands, linens, chuppah frame, couches etc all from one place. It was also great to work hand in hand with my day of coordinator Karla McNeill to order all of this, so she was on the same page as me as to what we has rented when the time came to put it all together. The staff is really good about getting back to you in a timely fashion with invoice updates or answers to inquiries. And the set-up and teardown was amazing! I know we could not have gotten it done as beautifully or stress-free as they were able to do! They were really great with working with me to get a clear vision of what I wanted, while staying in budget and making sure I got everything covered. I would definitely recommend them for any wedding or party rental needs!

    Sent on 06/25/2013
  • D

    Debra · Married on 04/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can only say WOW! Confetti Rentals took the bride's ideas and brought them to life! They are very creative and made the wedding perfect. The bride walked into the event and said -- that is exacty how I wanted it to look. Using the for set-up made our day relaxing and enjoyable --- I highly recommend using their services for weddings and any other events.

    Sent on 05/17/2012
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 11/19/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ABSOLUTELY FABULOUS! These girls were a blast to work with and their stuff is very high quality. Their showroom is great and they are very inexpensive. LOVED this company!

    Sent on 12/15/2011
  • User4932763 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris from Confetti is wildly creative! Not only did she provide beautiful decor for my wedding, but I have also worked with her for corporate events in the past. She has more talent & imagination than most people do and all of her ideas come out beautifully!

    Sent on 04/01/2015
  • K

    Kelese · Married on 08/20/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would definitely recommend Confetti Rentals to any bride. The are very professional, helpful and they completely turned the banquet room around. It was more than I expected. It was so beautiful

    Sent on 08/28/2016
  • User5040096 · 2+ years ago

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Confetti Rentals did our wedding on September 5, 2015 at The Vineyard at Florence. They truly made it a beautiful and elegant event! The ceremony and reception decor was so stunning. Chris did a great job of helping plan and design our wedding. She was able to take my slim ideas and description and turn it into something beautiful that was exactly what I had in my head. They were so helpful throughout the whole process. A big thank you to them and I highly recommend them for your special event!

    Sent on 09/14/2015
  • S

    Sarah Mendez · Married on 10/13/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      4.0

    Wedding reception and church

    They are very accommodating to your needs. I highly recommend them. They are very professional.

    Sent on 10/28/2018
  • L

    Lanette · Married on 09/26/2015

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented our wedding reception table cloths from Confetti. Very easy, good response to questions, easy pick-up and drop-off. Recommended.

    Sent on 10/05/2015
  • A

    Ashlyn · Married on 11/09/2013

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys made my wedding ceremony and reception look great! They have just about anything that you could want or need, and in just about every color. Karla is great to work with. The entire staff is very knowledgeable, and really works to make sure you have exactly what you want. I was totally a novice at everything that had to do with wedding planning, and they were such a great help. I really have no complaints, and the only reason that I gave 4.8 out of 5 stars was because they are a little pricey for some items, BUT they put everything up and take everything down which is a HUGE bonus. It was so nice to not have to worry about taking down decorations after a very busy day and night. If you are getting married in the Killeen or Harker Heights area, I absolutely recommend these guys.

    Sent on 01/16/2014
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 01/28/2017

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Confetti Rentals is a great rental company that provides lots of options for all types of brides. We rented tablecloths, table runners, napkins, silverware and centerpieces from them. They were flexible with set-up time and service. The only reason I gave them one less star is because they charged an additional $35 to put down chargers we purchased ourselves. They knew we had the chargers beforehand and could've let us know there would be a charge to set them up. Other than that we were very pleased with their service.

    Sent on 02/05/2017
  • User2908359 · 2+ years ago

    4.4
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      3.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I felt so at home with Confetti Rentals. Chris really takes her time to figure out your style, even if you can't pinpoint it, and give you a table set-up along with other ideas that suit your taste! I chose to pay extra for them to deliver, set-up, and take down after the wedding reception. That was the best decision I made, however much it cost! Seriously, if you don't want to have to deal with trying to sell off your wedding decor and reception decor after the big day, go with Confetti Rentals! It's what makes the money worth it.

    Sent on 07/29/2015
  • K

    Kayla · Married on 03/12/2011

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      4.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    They provide good service. The attendant for the chocolate fountain was a little late but it all worked out.

    Sent on 03/15/2011
  • User4031824 · 2+ years ago

    0.4
    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.5
    • Value:
      0.5
    • Flexibility:
      0.5
    • Professionalism:
      0.5

    Not military friendly. Extremely Inflexible. Poor Product Quality. Utilize another vendor. I had a rather unsatisfying experience with this vendor. I went in several months prior to reserve a set of sabers and placed a deposit. I am in the Army so I had a training event that left me in field with no phone for a month. Upon return went to Confetti rentals, which had cancelled my order because I didn't pay the full fee 10 days out. I re-reserved the sabers, but the lady in the front would not let me pick them up 12 hours earlier so I had to stay in Killeen until the day of my rehearsal dinner. There was no event that required them; they were simply sitting in a storage shed 20 feet away. No amount of polite conversation or additional fees worked for them. To me it seemed as if she was literally exacting some strange vengeance for me not returning one phone call and an email, while I was gone training... The next day I picked up the Sabers, and upon exam found that they were extremely dirty and rusty! So not only was this vendor inflexible, but extremely unprofessional in their quality of service. If you have time and are flexible, and don't need sabers maybe visit this vendor.

    Sent on 04/12/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review