Skip to main content
Weddings

Concorde Worldwide Limousine Reviews

Concorde Worldwide Limousine

Concorde Worldwide Limousine

Freehold, NJ
4.9 out of 5 rating, 92 Reviews
View more information

92 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 92
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4 User photos

  • Courtney
    Courtney S. Married on 08/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Rivera wedding 08-07-22

    They were extremely professional and on time!!!! On time is key on the wedding day!!! They were even early !! There wasn’t a bad thing I could even possibly say. There busses were extremely well taken care of and clean !! Clean these days are what most people are concerned about and it was absolutely clean and sanitary . Highly recommend . The communication for booking and reviewing packages was also impeccable .
  • Maria
    Maria S. Married on 04/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    no stress wedding day transportation!

    The whole process was smooth and easy when working with them on our wedding day transportation! All of our guests said everything was on time, the driver Al was so nice, warm and beaming with positivity. We got to ride the shuttle at the end of the night and 100% agree! Go with them for any of your wedding day needs!
  • K
    Kristin E. Married on 09/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Reliable transporation!

    My family has been using this business for as long as I can remember so it was a no brainer when booking them. They were easy to communicate with and so accommodating. We used transportation to the church, to the venue, and guest transportation of which all went perfectly!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Heather
    Heather Married on 08/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Professional, accommodating, on time, flexible with guests and timeline

    Concorde Limo was absolutely amazing for our wedding. We had 1 14 person shuttle and 1 8 person limo. They arrived at our hotel on time, with digital signs that had our event name on them to make it easier for the guests bridal party and other weddings going on to find them. Even though we were only supposed to have them both for prior to ceremony, and just the limo for after reception, they both still stayed at venue in case anyone wanted to leave early or wasn’t feeling good and had to leave. For our guests who had a bit too much fun and got sick they took it in stride with absolutely no complaints. Both drivers were very accommodating, courteous, friendly and loving to us the bride and groom and all of our guest. Would absolutely recommend them again, just book earlier then you think you need to to make sure you get exactly the look and size of transportation you want and need

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much Heather!! We wish you a lifetime of happiness & prosperity and appreciate you taking the time to share your experience. Please continue to spread the good word in the future if you know anyone who might need us!
  • M
    Michelle Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Guests were riding in style!

    We hired Concord Worldwide prior to COVID for our wedding day. They have been so professional and timely with every communication we've had with them. Due to the potential of bad weather, we contacted Concord a couple days before the wedding and let them know that we may have some changes in plans - they were completely understanding and willing to be flexible with us and our guests. The wedding day itself was a dream. My guests LOVED the luxurious feel of the shuttle, and we could not have been any happier with how perfectly timed their pick ups and drop offs were.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Michele for your kind words!! It was truly our pleasure and we were so glad to be a part of your special day. We wish you and Brendan a lifetime of happiness together!! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • Scott
    Scott P. Married on 09/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent Service!

    We want to take this opportunity to say thank you to our friends at Concorde Worldwide for such excellent service on our special day!

    Stephanie, Carl, Michael, & Mark were all a joy to work with and come highly recommended for all your future limo/shuttle service needs!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Scott - Thanks so much for making us a part of your special day. It was a pleasure working with you! We wish you both a lifetime of happiness!
  • Bailey
    Bailey Married on 10/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Bus Service

    Concorde Limo did a great job transporting my wedding guests to and from the venue.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Hi Bailey, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. It was our pleasure to be an integral part of your special day! Wishing you and Michael all the best! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • Sarah
    Sarah Married on 09/21/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Awesome Surprise--Great Service

    My husband's grandmother surprised us with the limo as a wedding gift, and it was such a great touch! We needed it to hide in before the ceremony, and it made our whole day so much easier. I am not sure what our driver's name was, but his driving was good, and he did whatever we asked, i.e. drive around the block while we waited for the guests to disperse so we could do photos. Would recommend.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Sarah, Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience!! I'm so happy to hear what a great compliment our service was to your wedding. It was truly our pleasure to be a part of your special day. Wishing you both all the best that your new life together has to offer. Sincerely, Stephanie
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 09/07/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Love working with Concorde!

    Stephanie from Concorde was absolutely great, responsive, and amazing to deal with throughout the entire wedding planning process. She didn't get frustrated with my endless questions and need for more details / quotes. She is the best in the biz. Real professionals!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Hi Stephanie! Thank you so much for your kind words. With so much wedding preparation to do, we want to make your transportation planning one less thing you need to worry about. We look forward to being part of your special day in September.
  • J
    Jess Married on 08/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond Fantastic

    Highly recommend beyond perfection!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Jess! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day!! I wish you and Ryan all the best that your new life has to offer. Stephanie
  • A
    Ashley Married on 08/03/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Throughout all the planning Concorde was amazing. The one thing I was worried about was arriving on time with shore traffic in the summer but our driver followed our timeline every step of the way. I have to say the service was impeccable.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Ashley,
    Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience. We take pride in our delivery of good service and are pleased to hear we helped make your day that much smoother. We will certainly be sure to recognize the chauffeur for his "impeccable service". Again, Thank you for making us a part of your special day. Sincerely, Stephanie
  • M
    Mike T. Married on 07/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Helped make Wedding Day Perfect

    Pick ups were on time and seamless. The drivers were cordial, friendly and accommodating. The vehicles were spotless and very comfortable. Could not have been better.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Mike! It was our pleasure working with you as well. I wish the bride & groom all the best that their new life has to offer! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • G
    Gina Married on 06/15/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Bus Service!!!

    Concorde did an amazing job transporting our wedding guests to and from our hotel and venue! They were on time, professional and friendly! Working with the team leading up to the day was easy and they were very accommodating to our needs.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Hi Gina,
    Thank you so much for sharing your review of our service. Our staff and chauffeurs understand all the planning that takes place to make your wedding day perfect! We try to ease the process when it comes to transportation from beginning to end. Congratulations!
  • Gianella
    Gianella Married on 05/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent!

    Stephanie is so sweet and very professional. She was excellent at giving us all the information we needed to know. The limo was on time to pick us up to drive us to the venue. We got to the venue on time without any problems. The ride was smooth and the limo was Super clean and it smelled like a brand new limo just for us! We had an Awesome experience working with this very trustworthy limo company. Concorde Worldwide Is The BEST!! My husband and I would definitely book them again in the future!!😁❤️

    -Andrew and Gianella Kaplan

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words!! It was our pleasure to be just a small part of your special day. Wishing you all the best your new life has to offer. Sincerely, Stephanie and the Concorde Team
  • A
    Angela Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly Recommended

    Great company to work with from start to finish. Stephanie is awesome, and the drivers were very professional and accommodating. The vehicles looked great and were clean, and pricing was reasonable. We were very happy with their services before and on our wedding day!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thanks so much for taking the time to share your positive experience on Wedding Wire! It was truly our pleasure to take care of the transportation for your special day. We wish you much happiness for your future! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • D
    Dani Married on 12/31/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Seamless Transportation Process!

    We used Concorde Worldwide for our wedding transportation & Stephanie was an absolute pleasure to work with! She made the process seamless, was extremely responsive & answered all our questions along the way. Stephanie helped me plan out the best timeline for our shuttles to and from the hotel/venue - her expertise was spot on! The drivers arrived on time, I received text messages when the shuttles were on-site and the drivers helped us get on/off the bus in the rain! I highly recommend Concorde for your wedding transportation needs!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Dani, It was truly our pleasure to work with you as well! Thank you for choosing Concorde for your special day! Congratulations and I wish you a lifetime of happiness! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • L
    Lauren G. Married on 10/20/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Flawless execution!

    Concorde Worldwide (and especially our event specialist, Stephanie) did an incredible job coordinating the transportation for our wedding in October 2018! We had the best day of our lives and have Concorde to thank for being a part of that experience. The transportation for the entire day went flawlessly - from the moment my husband was picked up early in the morning until all of our guests were returned to the hotel after midnight. We couldn't have asked for a more seamless experience, and truly want to thank you Concorde for ensuring all went according to plan. We have heard numerous wedding transportation nightmares and are so thankful we chose Concorde to coordinate our perfect day!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Lauren, Thanks for taking the time to share your feedback! Working with you and Bryan was truly a pleasure. We wish you a lifetime of happiness! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • C
    Catherine Married on 09/02/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My husband and I used Concorde Transportation for our wedding. We rented a 27 passenger mini bus for the hotel shuttle. Stephanie was very helpful and prompt in her communication to us. She called us a few days before the wedding to confirm all of the details. On the day of the wedding, the bus was early and was very nice inside. The driver was understanding when we had to have him turn the bus around due to forgetting some things at the hotel. The same driver picked us up after the reception and again was early. He was nice enough to stop at the QuickChek so some of the passengers could purchase some items. I would highly recommend Concorde to anyone looking for wedding transportation services.

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Catherine, Thank you for your kind words and sharing your experience with our company. It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day. Wishing you a lifetime of happiness to both you and Greg! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • K
    Kathleen Married on 07/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used Concorde for our shuttle service from Colts Neck Inn Hotel to our reception site, South Gate Manor. The driver was punctual and polite. He followed our schedule and still accommodated our guests appropriately. We would definitely recommend to others! We are very thankful to have this vendor on our Wedding Day!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Kathleen, Thanks so much for taking the time to post about your positive experience with our company. We were honored just to be a small part of your special day. Wishing you and Daniel all the best! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • K
    Kelli Married on 07/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were on time and very friendly and professional! Highly recommend!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Hi Kelli, Thank you for the great review! It was our pleasure to be a part of your special day! Wishing you all the best your new life has to offer! Sincerely, Stephanie
  • Kelli
    Kelli Married on 07/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    They were very professional and on time.
  • T
    Tera Married on 05/27/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had a wonderful experience with Concorde! Stephanie, my contact there, was extremely helpful, super responsive and very sweet to talk to. Everyone got to the wedding on time, got back to their hotels safely, and our drivers were professional, safe, and accommodating. Highly recommend for any event!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Thanks Tera, It was a pleasure working with you as well! Thanks for choosing Concorde to handle and important part of your special day. Stephanie
  • N
    Nicole Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Used concorde for wedding shuttle services. Stephanie was great to work with she was very knowledgeable and organized! The buses are also very nice. Highly recommend!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Nicole, Thanks so much for taking the time to post such a great review! It was our pleasure to take care of the shuttle services on your special day! Wishing you all the best! Stephanie
  • M
    Melissa Married on 03/17/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We were Wed on Saint Patrick's Day (2018) and they were AMAZING!! Pictures from one location - running late to our ceremony at another and a few runs in between on top of taking care of ALL of our guests. Just knowing everyone was safe and happy was a load off of our minds! Whatever we needed big or small they were there to accommodate us. They made it easy to work out a plan so that everything was covered. It's hard not having any experience with vendors and not knowing where to start. My now Husband found them online and we couldn't have been happier with their pleasant curious and professional and affordable service. It was honestly as easy as a phone call. Thank you for making our day a phenomenal one!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Melissa, Thanks so much for making us a part of your special day! It was our pleasure ! We wish you and Thomas all the best your new life has to offer. Sincerely, Stephanie
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/13/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We used this service for our wedding two weeks ago and they were great! They were so kind and accommodating and flexible. We used the 15 seater party bus to take us from the American Hotel to monomouth park for pictures and then back. We had the bus going back and forth a few times and the driver even made a liquor stop at the boys’ request. The driver even helped me off the bus and showed me the “right” way to hold up the train on my dress haha! The bus service was great and the driver was just as wonderful!

    Concorde Worldwide Limousine's reply:

    Hi Brittany,
    Thank you for taking the time to share your great feedback! I'm so glad to hear you had a wonderful day. Thank you for making us a part of that!
    Sincerely,
    Stephanie
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message