Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou Reviews

42 | Athens, GR
See photos, pricing and details

42 Reviews for Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou

Recommended by 97%

42
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.7

23 User photos

Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 1
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 2
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 3
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 4
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 5
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 6
Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 7
+ 17
Sort by:
  • R

    R. Harlow · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shortly before I left for the States, I contacted Marina about Koufeta, because I'd heard she could provide wonderful ones. She was terrific.

    Marina is totally professional. She delivers what she promises on time. I also found her to be very relaxing and a delight to talk with.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • K

    Katherine · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used their services in Chicago. They responded quickly. There section of wedding favors was impressive. The styles ranged from classic to modern. They assisted us with providing Greek music.

    Sent on 08/12/2018
  • A

    Angelika · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We would like to thank Marina for making this day amazing. Marina made our wedding to look outstanding and her professional expertise was second to none. Personally, I had absolutely nothing to worry about the decoration at the church. We highly recommend Marina to anyone who is looking to make a dream wedding to come true!!!

    Sent on 06/09/2018
  • P

    Pinelopi · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thanks to Concept Events Planning our whole wedding experience was more than satisfying! Their organizational skills and excellent style, from concept to implementation, helped us make our wedding day unforgetable.

    Sent on 12/31/2017
  • E

    Eirini · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you very much Concept events planning and Marina for organising our wedding. The ideas were always modern and fresh, the church and venue decoration was fascinating and exactly what we had dreamt of; Marina created a unique atmosphere for our special day! All our guests were excited with the flowers, treats, the welcome table and the entire decoration. It was such a great pleasure working with you. Top quality wedding planning and professionalism - Highly recommended! Many thanks again, Marina!

    Sent on 12/28/2017
  • S

    Stella · Married on 09/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina is a great wedding planner and really creative! She helped us with the decoration and the planning of the big day. Highly recommended!
    Thank you very much Marina for your work! Everything was great!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • P

    Panagiota · Married on 08/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is a real professional! Thanks for all, you are the best !!! Our wedding day was such a fairytale , like a dream !! You are amazing and you have many great ideas about weddings! You can understand the style of everybody's wedding from a glance!!

    Sent on 09/19/2017
  • P

    Panos · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When you have to trust someone to get everything done for you!!!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • Z

    Zoi · Married on 07/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It's a wonderfull feeling when you see with your own eyes what you have imagine for your wedding day.

    Sent on 12/30/2017
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 8
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 9
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 10
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 11
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 12
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 13
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 14
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 15
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 16
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 17
  • G

    George · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a great experience working with you .
    Everything on our wedding was perfect.
    Every single detail was made with professionalism and superior quality.
    Thanks for everything .

    Sent on 09/18/2017
  • J

    James · Married on 08/20/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a Greek-Australian couple from Melbourne, Australia and we were married in Thessaloniki, Greece in August 2016. Concept Events Planning was the perfect company to organise every detail for us, with Marina's professionalism and expertise making a huge difference. She made everything very easy for us from afar, and of course once we arrived in Greece, she was very friendly and lovely to deal with. Our sincerest thanks and Penelope and I wholeheartedly recommend Concept Events Planning.

    Sent on 10/17/2017
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 18
    Concept Events Planning by Marina Charitopoulou 19
  • D

    Despina · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina and her team were absolute professionals taking care of every small detail - from organising our wedding and party to taking care of our guests throughout the whole evening. They were very accommodating to all our needs and very responsive. We are very happy to have chosen Marina to help us on this very special time for us! Great people and great professionals. Thanks for everything -
    Mario + Despina

    Sent on 09/16/2017
  • Z

    Zoi · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A simple rating won't do but it's all we have. Thank you so much Marina, without you our day wouldn't have been the same! 20260723 10 year anniversary, consider yourself booked :)

    Sent on 08/11/2016
  • J

    jordan · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina was such a wonderful help to us in planning our wedding reception- everything was perfect! She has a very professional eye for decor, and keeps up to date in all the latest wedding trends from all over. We loved working with her, and we highly recommend her!

    Sent on 08/10/2016
  • E

    Eleni · Married on 08/30/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Concept Events Planning made our wedding day's dream come true!!!! We did not know from where, when, from what, from whom to start....and Concept Events Planning lead the way!!! They were always alert...full of energy...providing many options along the way for each detail arising...shared knowledge...shown absolute professionalism....and the result was simply...MaGnIfICent!!!...(MAGIC!!!).... Thank you Concept Events Planning...thank you Marina for everything!!!

    Sent on 05/15/2016
  • A

    Aliki · Married on 08/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with the service we received from Concept Events Planning for our wedding! Marina went above and beyond anything we could have asked for. Every email sent to her was replied within a few hours. We hired Marina to do our flowers and decorations and it was better than I could have ever imagined. I wanted something simple and rustic and she achieved exactly that! She was there on the day to intervene when the Wedding Coordinator that was included in our venue was useless. It was a good job Marina was there as she took charge and told all our guests exactly what to do and where to go! I am forever grateful and can not recommend her services enough! Thank you Marina!

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • G

    Gemma · Married on 05/02/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot praise Marina enough for the services she provided for our wedding day. You certainly get what you pay for and she was worth every single penny.
    Marina went above and beyond for us for the entire weekend and ensured that all our guests were well looked after and I didn't have to worry about a thing. She even made getting married outside in the Greek rain seem perfect! Flowers, decor, props, organisation and co-ordination are all deserving of 10stars!
    Thank you so much for all you did Marina.

    Sent on 01/07/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 09/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brilliant service, marina was fantastic she arranged my fabulous wedding in hanioti, I am in the uk so was a bit anxious about anything going wrong, but as promised by marina everything fell into place and it was a perfect day xxx thank you

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • User4316571 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great ideas, great planning, great execution. Very cooperative.

    Sent on 08/11/2014
  • E

    Elena · Married on 05/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Marina and her team pulled together an unforgettable wedding that was so beautiful and so meaningful for us. She took all of our ideas and turned them into reality, with her own special touch. She was very flexbible and responsive, extremely sweet and personable, and her services were just top notch. It is clear that Marina and her team are dedicated to creating the perfect wedding for every couple. Even though we were coordinating from abroad, it was easy to put our trust in her with this kind of service. Thank you for such wonderful memories, Marina! You and your team are fantastic!

    Sent on 06/04/2014
  • D

    dimitra · Married on 08/31/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    immediate response,kindness, flexibility!!!!

    Sent on 09/27/2013
  • E

    Eleni · Married on 08/24/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Everything was wonderful, well organised, beautiful decoration. Thank you!

    Sent on 09/01/2013
  • A

    Aphrodite · Married on 06/23/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Exceptionally professionals with excellent taste and original ideas!

    Sent on 12/10/2013
  • R

    Renee · Married on 06/22/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was absolutely wonderful, thanks so much Marina!

    Sent on 08/16/2013

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review