Complete Rental Reviews

19 | Florence, SC
See photos, pricing and details

19 Reviews for Complete Rental

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

19

20 User photos

Sort by:
  • W

    Winnifred · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belinda and her staff was wonderful!!! I would recommend this place to anyone!! Love the job they did for me and my daughter!!

    Sent on 05/16/2018
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My parents were very particular with what they wanted for my wedding and Gail and Belinda were absolute champs at handling their wants. The ladies were great, the men unloading everything were quick, and the service overall was phenomenal. Thank you for everything!!

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • M

    Mike · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Complete Rental was outstanding. They delivered everything we asked for and on the day before our event, we asked for additional stuff and Complete Rental was on top of it and had the extra items there that day. Their equipment, tables and chairs, etc. were all in excellent condition. My daughter's wedding looked great. Highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 04/05/2018
  • L

    Laura · Married on 03/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belinda and her staff were amazing and wonderful to work with.

    Sent on 04/10/2018
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 12/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belinda and Ken Whitehead along with their staff did an absolutely amazing job for my daughter's wedding reception. The weather presented a few obstacles that they dealt with and made it the perfect setting for our special event. Thank you for your hard work!!!

    Robin Harris

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • S

    S · event on: 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent staff to work with!!

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • S

    Sonya · event on: 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and staff. I would recommend complete rental to everyone.

    Sent on 12/13/2017
  • L

    L · Married on 11/16/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Complete Rental was an absolute joy to work with! They were able to find all the items we needed, deliver them ahead of schedule, and ensure we were completely satisfied! We will definitely use Complete Rental for any future event we have!

    Sent on 11/17/2017
  • M

    Martina · Married on 11/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very nice group of people to work with.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • S

    Suzette · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Complete Rental was wonderful to work with! Each person was so friendly and accommodating. If I am ever looking to rent something again, I will definitely be going back to them!

    Sent on 12/30/2017
  • J

    Joellyn · Married on 10/21/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Belinda and her crew are amazing! Thank you for going above and beyond to help and accommodate us with our DCHS fundraiser. We raised close to $17 for the Darlington furbabies and we couldn't have done it without you. You are absolutely THE BEST!!!

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • A

    Annie · Married on 10/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This was my first time using Complete Rental. I was so impressed with their quality of service and professionalism that I am giving them 5 stars in every category. I don't usually do that but they deserve it.

    Sent on 11/14/2017
  • S

    Susan · Married on 03/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    What a blessing to work with Belinda, Ken, and the staff of Complete Rental. Belinda and her girls knew how to pull the colors together and give vision to an absolutely awesome wedding! Cannot thank them enough for putting up with all my tears as they helped me and my daughter plan the wedding of her dreams! It was perfect!!!

    Sent on 03/08/2017
  • K

    Karen · Married on 02/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a great company to work with. They will make your day special.

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 01/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great customer service. They are always very accommodating. They make you feel like a part of their family.

    Sent on 03/13/2017
  • L

    Lisa · event on: 10/08/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Complete Rental is a top notch company. From start to finish, our event was perfect. They answered all of our questions and made us feel like family. We never had to worry that things were not being taken care of or handled...they did all of the work. I would definitely recommend Ken, Belinda and their wonderful staff for your next event.

    Sent on 03/09/2017
  • W

    Whitney · Married on 11/20/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Complete Rental! The staff is amazing and very helpful. Belinda does beautiful work!! I have used Complete Rental for numerous events and they always go above and beyond to make everything perfect!!

    Sent on 03/07/2017
  • C

    Celeste · Married on 11/16/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very accommodating and professional!

    Sent on 11/27/2017
  • R

    Roxanne · Married on 10/08/2016

    4.6
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      4.5

    Belinda and her staff at Complete Rentals were instrumental in making my daughter's wedding a complete success. They were attentive to our needs and to any changes that needed to be made (even the last minute ones) and they were always smiling and gracious! They were onsite before the wedding and even on the day of the wedding making sure every thing was running according to plan and that every last detail was attended to. It was a true pleasure to work with Belinda and her staff and I would highly recommend them to all brides in the area.

    Sent on 03/15/2017