Skip to main content
Weddings

Company 251 Reviews

Company 251 View more information

28 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 28
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

61 User photos

  • M
    Melissa L. Married on 07/12/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our amazing nye wedding dream!

    I am HONORED to leave this review for Company 251! I wish I could give them 10 stars! Although we were a COVID couple, from the very beginning, Emily (Director of Events & Catering) and Abbie (Events Manager) were absolutely sensational. They were easy to talk to and so kind, very flexible, answered all of my questions in a timely manner, insanely organized, and made me feel like such a special bride. I couldn’t have been luckier to have them by my side!!

    The venue itself is stunning; everything has neutral colors, it’s modern, the lighting can be accommodated, and it does not require much décor. The venue has multiple floors that we were able to access for a variety of things including first look, dinner, and the reception. Abbie, Emily, and their team flipped the first floor during our dinner that was held on the second floor. Also, the food for dinner was phenomenal! We received many compliments days after the wedding from our family and friends about the venue and the food!

    I felt completely stress-free knowing that their team took care of everything for us. They continuously checked in on my husband and I throughout the process and the day of the wedding. The entire process was SO easy!! I am just in AWE at the service and support Company 251 provided. Our NYE wedding was absolutely everything we dreamed of and more!!! HIGHLY highly recommended!!!
  • K
    Kayla K. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best day ever!

    Company 251 gave us the wedding of our dreams and then some. We couldn’t of been more pleased with how everything turned out. We worked with Abbie and she was such a huge help along the way. Always there answering any questions and guiding us throughout the process!
    The food was absolutely out of this world - we received so many compliments on how great it was. Served fast and hot!
    And the venue itself is so dreamy. Everything about the space is so beautiful and special. We could not have imagined our big day anywhere else!!
  • G
    Greta S. Married on 03/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything + More

    CO251 went way beyond our already high expectations. Honest, Caring, and Professional staff. They made planning a wedding during Covid almost effortless. Our package included the fantastic in-house catering company, Moveable Feast, an extremely organized day of wedding coordinator, stunning venue, complimentary coat check, free parking for guests, complimentary cut cake, coffee service, and wait staff/bar tenders and so much more. 100% worth the cost and they are upfront about costs which is huge! You will be so happy if you book here. My partner and I were able to eat, drink and actually fully enjoy the wedding thanks to the CO251 staff! The smooth transitions and impressive food combinations wowed our guests. Thank you for making our special day perfect!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Jordan
    Jordan L. Married on 10/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best venue and team ever!

    I honestly do not know where to start! HANDS DOWN- Company 251 venue and team made our wedding day a literal dream come true.

    The venue is just gorgeous from head to toe (even the bathrooms :) The food is AMAZING - everyone could not stop raving about the vibe, decor , staff and food the entire night and still a month later.

    THE STAFF- I can go on all day but I will say EVERYONE is so fantastic! HUGE SHOUTOUT AND THANK YOU TO ABBIE- she's the best and made planning and unfortunately postponing our wedding (AND out of state I might add) the smoothest it could have possibly been. She was so thoughtful, responsive, accommodating and just a beautiful person inside and out!

    We are beyond blessed to have had our big day everything we imagined and more! Ladies and Gentleman you will not regret having your wedding here!!
  • Eryn
    Eryn W. Married on 08/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    8.13.21 Wedding

    I got married at Co 251 on 8.13.21. My wedding was seriously an absolute dream. Everything about our big day was seamless & flawless. The venue itself is just beyond perfection. The wedding/catering coordinators & staff went above & beyond for us on our big day! Abbie (& Maddie) were so organized & so on point with each and every detail & quite honestly knocked it out of the park! I could not have asked for better staff & service! The Co 251 team honestly couldn't not have done a better job! The catering from moveable feast was phenomenal! Highly recommend!! If you want a seamless beautiful and amazing wedding or event you definitely need to use Co 251 & Moveable Feast!! I cannot say enough great things about them both! I am still getting calls & texts from our guests just raving about our wedding! Like I said... HIGHLY RECOMMEND
  • Amy
    Amy B. Married on 07/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    This Venue is Amazing!!!

    I cannot recommend this venue highly enough! They were absolutely amazing and I could not have been more happy with my dream wedding here! Emily, Abbie and Madison were so great to work with during the planning process and they answered all of my questions/emails making sure that all of my needs/desires were met. On the day of the wedding, Madison went above and beyond to coordinate with vendors and make sure everything was perfect so I didn’t have to worry about a thing! The staff was amazing, the food was incredible, and I didn’t have a single issue the entire day! I have gotten nothing but positive feedback from all of my guests about the amazing food, venue and experience that they had here!
  • Halie
    Halie P. Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If I could give 10 stars, I would!

    The Space: Company 251 was the first venue I toured after I got engaged and I knew it was where I had to get married! The space is so, so beautiful on its own, but also served as a good blank slate for all of our decor. We loved the sophisticated, yet industrial vibe. It was exactly what we were looking for and every little corner photographs so well! Having access to the entire building for the whole day really made it feel like it was our space. So many of our guests commented on how beautiful the space was and that it was one of their favorite venues they had been to.

    Staff: Emily and Abbie made planning from a distance such a breeze and were an absolute dream to work with. Seriously, I can not speak highly enough about them. They made the day of our wedding so stress-free and helped coordinate all the vendors. I barely had to lift a finger and was so grateful for their expertise. I probably sent a couple emails every week for three of four months and they were quick to respond, so patient, and super helpful throughout the entire process. They were also very flexible and willing to do whatever they could to help easy my anxiety. The day-of staff was also fantastic! Our guests were very happy with the service they received during cocktail hour and dinner and said all staff was very helpful in addressing questions and concerns.

    Food: Dinner was a hit! Several guests commented that it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding. They were so easy to work with when it came to food allergies and dietary restrictions too.

    Overall: If I could give them ten starts, I absolutely would! Everything was perfect and truly made our day the best ever. I would suggest paying for early access to the venue so you can get ready in the bridal suite on-site. Our hair and makeup team loved it and it was SO great to have everything in one location. Book your wedding here, you will not regret it!
  • J
    Julie S. Married on 05/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Venue Ever!!

    We had our wedding at Co251 this May 2021 and it was a dream. The space is unique, the staff is professional and the food is amazing. They leave you nothing to worry about on your day and have everything run smoothly. Would highly recommend!
  • L
    Lindsey R. Married on 05/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    I cannot say enough wonderful things about Company 251! As a Covid bride, wedding planning was personally nothing short of a nightmare for me but Company 251 had my back the ENTIRE time; before, during, and after. We ended up splitting our day in half and getting married on our original date at the venue then returning months later for our reception. A little strange, but that's just what we wanted to do to try and salvage each part of our day and Co. 251 was totally supportive and accommodating for our plan. One thing in particular I want to brag about is their execution of our signature cocktails. People were talking about the drinks for weeks following our event! The food is also incredible, and the staff was super accommodating to any and all dietary restrictions. Everyone we worked with had a really quick response time and was just so kind and pleasant to work with all around. They were super helpful in helping us set up and coordinating with our vendors and we just could not be happier with our experience. It was hard to tour the venue and even consider choosing somewhere else to celebrate a wedding; we were hooked from the very start!
  • Shelby
    Shelby S. Married on 04/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A One-Stop-Shop Dream Wedding Venue!

    This venue is the complete package. Not only is the venue unique, modern, rustic, minimal, and breath-taking - but their catering company, Moveable Feast Co., is some of the best tasting food I have ever had. One of our biggest compliments from our guests was how unique the venue was and the food! Company 251 made our lives so easy this past year and worked with all of our vendors to make our day run as smooth as possible. Emily and Chrissy were incredible to work with throughout the planning process! It was the best day of our lives and we are forever grateful to have found this gem. It is pure magic.
  • Esther
    Esther Married on 09/04/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Everything you want in a wedding venue and more!

    When we first walked into Co251, we knew instantly that it was the place where we would start our forever. Yes, the space is absolutely GORGEOUS - literally all of my Pinterest dreams come to life, and the food is beyond AMAZING - everyone commented that it was the best food they had ever had at a wedding, but the phenomenal staff is what sets Co251 ahead of any other space we toured. Emily was our event coordinator and she was absolutely fantastic. She was so prompt with communication and so patient and helpful (even to the point of helping this less creative couple create delicious signature drinks). The staff during the event was top notch. Our guests raved over how good the food was and the helpfulness of the service staff. Our vendors from out of state all commented on how they wish there was a Co251 in their home towns. We are so thrilled that we chose Company 251. Their attention to detail does not go unnoticed and I can 100% say they helped us achieve the wedding of our dreams. If I could give more than 5 stars I would. Truthfully, it was everything and more.
  • J
    Julianna P. Married on 08/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful venue with a fantastic staff!

    Company 251 is incredible! We were fortunate enough to be able to have our wedding there. The staff is so kind, respectful, accomodating and understanding. We unfortunately had to postpone our May wedding and moved it to August. Emily & Rachel made this chaotic and difficult time one hundred times easier on us. We could not have worked with a better team. Truly outstanding! The venue itself is stunning and the food is delicious. Our big day went on without a hitch. Not only did we have the best time ever, but all our guests truly enjoyed our wedding too. We are very happy we were able to have our wedding with Company 251!! We would recommend them to anyone who is getting married!
  • A
    Angela G. Married on 08/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coronavirus Wedding Gone PERFECT!

    We had our ceremony and reception at Company 251 in August of 2020. We originally had a destination wedding planned but due to coronavirus it was canceled in May. We only ever wanted to get married on the beach. So, making the choice to replan was difficult at first but, we weren’t going to let a pandemic ruin our plan to get married! Once we found Company 251 and our date became available in late May we couldn’t have felt luckier. At the end of June we finally got the all clear that we could send out our 50 invites.

    We planned and had our wedding in 10 weeks. We are the smallest wedding Company 251 has ever had and we were the first wedding since pre-coronavirus. Emily and the owners were extremity accommodating to our needs and provided us with an unbelievable experience that we will never forget. They went above and beyond to keep us and our guests safe. Every penny spent shows its value at Company 251. Emily is incredibly professional, helpful, accommodating and kind. The food and service is beyond INCREDIBLE. The venue is picturesque, there is no other way to describe it.

    Needless to say our destination wedding being canceled was a blessing in disguise. Our wedding at Company 251 was beyond the we would had ever hoped for and we couldn’t be happier.

    We highly recommend Company 251 for any event. You will not regret it!
  • K
    Kelly K. Married on 07/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best venue for the best day!

    We booked Company 251 two weeks after we got engaged. I had actually found the venue on Instagram prior to us getting engaged and instantly fell in love and knew one day that it was where I wanted to get married. From the start, the experience was incredible. One of the owners, Matt, actually gave us our first tour. He was so knowledgeable and we knew we had to have the venue for our big day! We had about a year and a half engagement, and even months and months out, when I had random questions, everyone was so attentive. We started working with Emily, the Event Manager, and Christine, the Catering Manager around 10-11 months out to start nailing down details and I was so blown away by their support and how comfortable they made me feel - no question was left unanswered. When our day finally approached, Emily was incredible helping with our rehearsal and walking me through everything - she even allowed us to come in a few months before our day so that I could walk through and get a good vision for what I wanted. I had a few ideas they hadn't done before, and Emily made it happen regardless! On our wedding day, I didn't need or want for anything, Emily was there every step of the way working with my vendors, ensuring the timeline went accordingly etc. I felt so confident in every detail going on behind the scenes. The wait staff was equally as incredible. Every person said that it was the best meal they had had at a wedding ever! Overall, I would highly recommend anyone who wants a truly unforgettable experience from start to finish, to go with Company 251.
  • Jordan
    Jordan B. Married on 05/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Company 251 is the PERFECT venue!

    To put it lightly, I am obsessed with Company 251! I live in NYC but wanted to get married near where I grew up in Illinois. After looking at venues in the suburbs and Chicago, there was only one that felt right, Co251! My husband and I loved the industrial, high-end and neutral space of Company 251. The venue is SO spacious and every aesthetic detail is gorgeous (lots of amazing spots for photos!). Being a Covid bride, we had to postpone our date 3 times and Emily and the team at Co251 were there to help in any way they could. The team is organized, friendly and made our special day that much more perfect. And of course, I can't forget to mention how amazingly delicious the food is from Moveable Feast. I personally have so many dietary restrictions and the team created a special meal just for me that was amazing! Our guests had a wonderful time and were raving about how beautiful the space is. I can't recommend this venue enough. If you are looking for the perfect wedding venue or event space, look no further than Co251. Thank you!
  • B
    Bethany W. Married on 12/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Company 251

    We couldn't of asked for a better venue + staff to make our day complete. Our guests RAVED about the food, the space and overall ease of the day. Emily was so supportive, easy to communicate with and had the best suggestions when we needed some guidance. The responsiveness during planning months is second to none and the staff are so friendly to ensure all guests feel taken care of. We wouldn't change a single thing from our wedding day at Company 251!
  • L
    Lindsay H. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    We were first drawn to this venue by the beauty of the building, but after working with Emily and her staff we were extremely thrilled we found this treasure to hold my daughter’s wedding reception! Emily and company were easily accessible, flexible, accommodating and amazing to work with! The food received fantastic reviews from our guests, the site was beautiful and we appreciated Emily helping us to decorate according to our wishes, and the entire staff was very helpful. Our only disappointment is that it was over too quickly! We highly recommend Company 251! ( We even had guests wanting to book future events there as well!)
  • V
    Virginia Married on 10/11/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely the best - in every way!

    co251 is an absolutely AMAZING venue - the entire building is a beauty!!! Our pictures turned out perfect even though it was pouring throughout our entire wedding day. Guests complimented the space all night long (and continue to do so!) too! We really appreciated the bride/groom suite, the beautiful and spacious bathrooms - even the elevator is gorgeous. THE FOOD was PHENOMENAL, and we don't say that lightly as we both work in the food industry! We were both blown away by the quality and presentation. Our guests couldn't stop talking about the food either - and I quote - "this was literally the best wedding meal I have ever had!" Lastly, Emily and Abby were a dream to work with: responsive, accommodating, precise, great attention to detail, the list goes on and on! We absolutely recommend this venue - we wish we could get married there every year!
  • M
    Mackenzie Married on 09/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    CO 252 exceeded all my dreams!

    This venue was my dream venue. When I first toured it, I knew it was the place where I wanted to get married. Obviously it’s beautiful but even more, the people there are amazing. They are so personable and sweet from the bottom to the top. They really care about your wedding and not just getting your business. They love to get to know their clients and be friends with them. My wedding day went so smoothly because of them and especially Emily. She’s an intentional and very organized coordinated. She’s super laid back which helps the day of. You should definitely get married at this beautiful venue with these beautiful people!!!
  • C
    Courtney G. Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    If you want a stress free wedding day, book with Company 251!

    I knew right away when we landed upon Company 251 that this would be the PERFECT space for my wedding, and we booked it on the tour! The space is amazing and unique and makes for beautiful photo’s and lots of compliments from guests! Movable Feast has incredible food that they cater into the event and it is the best “wedding meal” you will ever have! Company 251 even gives you an option to do BYOB for the bar (we used Binny’s) and it is a HUGE money saver and very convenient. All of the staff, especially Emily, at Company 251 are so willing to help and knew exactly when to ask the bride and groom if they needed anything, and to assist in anyway throughout the entire night. EVERYTHING and I mean everything went as smooth as possible without a worry the whole night. I highly recommend getting ready in the bridal and groom suite the morning of too! The entire space is just beautiful!! You will not regret booking with them!
  • L
    Lauren Married on 03/24/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    When my Husband and I were planning our wedding, we decided that the most important thing (behind our vows!) was to pick the right team of people to help us put it all together. From the moment we stepped into the space, when there were no walls and floors, we knew it was going to be our venue because of the passion we saw from Matt!! It felt even more special to watch the space transform into what is is today, not a single detail was left untouched! Molly, the event manager, is AMAZING and not only brought infinite joy to the planning process but also made our entire day seamless from start to finish! She provided creative ideas, suggested the best vendors, and was always available to help with any request! She is truly one of a kind! The caterer, Moveable Feast, was equally as amazing! There was not a single person on staff we didn't love! Chrissy, the director, was equally as fun and knowledgable to work with, even during our very last minute changes and requests! She made sure my Husband and I had a drink at all times, actually ate our dinner, and sent us home with a box of treats from the night <3 After everything was over, our guests could not stop RAVING about the beautiful space and delicious food they enjoyed! I felt guilty admitting that my husband and I had literally nothing to do with either of those things except for the good fortune of selecting the right people to make it all happen! There are not enough words to describe the immense amount of gratitude we have for Company 251 and Moveable Feast for their incredible vision, talent, and passion to make our wedding beyond our wildest dreams! Any future couple would be THE LUCKIEST to work with these amazing folks! We look forward to visiting Co251 and MF for many years to come!
  • J
    Jennifer A. Married on 02/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing venue!

    Molly was our point of contact. She was wonderful to work with. Beautiful space and a great experience. I have had several clients work with Company 251 and all rave about their experience. Five stars!
  • J
    Jordan Married on 10/21/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Company 251 was by far one of the best decisions we made while wedding planning. Not only is it one of the only venues that will fit 300+ in the Chicagoland area, but its BEAUTIFUL architecture and stunning decor made it the perfect spot for our fall wedding. The whole company 251 team made every effort to make sure our day was perfect. They were attentive, detailed and went above and beyond for every request we had. The other thing fantastic about this venue is the catering that pairs with it. My husband and I still hear from our guests about how good our food was at our wedding. The menu they created for us was delicious and very unique to us as a couple! We would 100% recommend company 251 to any future couples! They will make your wedding day perfect!
  • J
    Jackie Married on 10/07/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was married here on 10/07/2017 and I honestly don't think 5 stars is enough for Co 251! I first found out about Co 251 through a family friend in December 2016 before they had even begun construction on the space. I fell in love with their vision and booked right away! At times it was a little scary booking a venue that wasn't even finished until about 8 days before our wedding, but the space turned out better than I ever imagined. Every detail was executed so thoughtfully to create the perfect event space. The bridal suite gorgeous and the groomsmen had a blast in the groom's suite upstairs. It rained prior to the ceremony when we were scheduled to take pictures so we took all of our bridal party photos indoors. The space is so beautiful inside you don't even need to go elsewhere for photos! The main floor is so spacious and versatile and the lighting came through during our ceremony was a dream. After our cocktail hour, we went upstairs for dinner and then back down for dessert and dancing. It stopped raining later in the day too so we were able to use the patio space, which was such a nice bonus space too! The staff was so accommodating throughout the entire process. Molly was an awesome event coordinator and Chrissy helped us create the most amazing custom menu with Moveable Feast + Co. I had several guests tell me it was the best wedding meal they ever had, and I would agree with them! Our guests also couldn't stop raving about the space and how it created such a fun and beautiful atmosphere. The owners, Matt + Ashley were also incredible to work with and their vision come to life was so amazing. I highly recommend Co251 to any bride looking for a modern and elegant venue. Co251 and MF+Co can do it all and can really help you throw your dream wedding!
  • R
    Renee M. Married on 05/07/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Canvas to Make Space Your Own + SERVICE

    CO251 came across our radar initially in the search for wedding vendors who have sustainable practices; they stood out because of their gorgeous, unique, and modern space, and ultimately landed as a high recommendation from us based on all of these things plus their personable service & staff. Abbie was with us every step of the way in planning to ensure our wedding day would be perfect. She was our day-of coordinator on site making sure every flower was in place, we had drinks in our hands at all times, and things moved along without us even knowing. We got SO many compliments on the FOOD! The apps as well as the buffet dinner were just as appealing visually as they were delicious. The space fit our 200 guests perfectly, and the dance floor was big enough to welcome all - a big factor for us! Each corner of the space is unique and gorgeous, but leaves room to make it uniquely your own. CO251 rarely said no to our requests, and were happy to accommodate making the day our own. We can't say enough good things about Company 251 and hope to be wedding guests here so we have an excuse to come back!
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message