Weddings

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown Reviews

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown

Toa Baja, PR
Rating 4.7 out of 5, 36 Reviews
View more information

36 Reviews

Rated
4.7
out of 5.0
Recommended by 94% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.7 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.7 out of 5

Awards

  • 36
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

24 User photos

Sort by:
  • J
    Jacky C. Married on 08/01/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Accesibilidad

    desde el principio fueron muy atentos y cumplieron 100% todo lo que nos dijeron. El salón estaba organizado, limpio y el aire acondicionado muy bien.
  • C
    Carmen M. Married on 01/10/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excellent service & profesional

    Excellent service and attention
  • Eilymar
    Eilymar G. Married on 12/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful experience

    Wedding ceremony and reception were held at the hotel and the staff was super responsible and helpful with everything. Will recomend
  • Angie
    Angie Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing place and excellent staff

    It was such an amazing experience to plan and celebrate our wedding at the Comfort Inn & Suites - Levittown! Jennifer Rodriguez was an excellent coordinator that was always attentive and helpful all through the planning of our wedding, making it incredibly easy for us to plan our destination wedding. We chose a package that included decoration, food, DJ, cocktail hour, and soft drinks, and they were all great vendors! She always had the goal of making our wedding day just as we ever dreamed of, and she outstandingly succeeded at that! She was always receptive and flexible to accommodate our requests, and always so sweet, kind and patient! And Oh My God, the decoration on our wedding day was AMAZING!!! Every detail was perfect, and just as we dream of! Jennifer and the decorator (Marianita Padilla) did such an incredible job, and we would recommend them to anyone in a heartbeat!

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Angie! Thank you for your kind words! It was a pleasure working with you an John! You are such a lovely couple! We wish you and your new family a lifetime of happiness! We are beyond happy to know we could make this day a dream come true. Hope to see you again at our Hotel. Blessings! - Jennifer
  • O
    Ottoniel L. Married on 12/16/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful afternoon with our employees

    Intimate business christmas dinner with our employees was a huge success. The conference room was beautifully decorated and the food and service was excellent.
  • J
    Jesús R. Married on 12/01/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Excelente!!

    Servicio impecable!! Jeniffer Rodríguez

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Gracias a ustedes, Jesús y Melvin, por celebrar este día tan especial con nosotros. Fue un placer servirle. Muchas bendiciones en su matrimonio. - Jennifer
  • Zoraya
    Zoraya S. Married on 09/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Memorable....

    La actividad quedo espectacular, excelente comida, servicio de primera y el personal muy atento y amables. Mis padres y todos los invitados disfrutaron mucho. Gracias por todo!

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Muchas gracias Zoraya! Fue un placer servirles en su evento. Estamos aquí siempre a la orden. - Jennifer
  • F
    Francheska T. Married on 12/16/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Un sueño hecho realidad

    Boda de Emanuel y Francheska el 16 de diciembre de 2018

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Saludos Francheska!

    Muchas gracias por compartir tu mensaje y fotos! Fue un placer servirte en este día tan especial para ti y Emanuel. Les deseamos muchas bendiciones en su matrimonio.

    - Jennifer, Sales Manager - Comfort Inn & Suites
  • L
    Lumar Married on 06/30/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mi experiencia con el hotel fue muy buena y el personal muy profesional y atento en todo momento.Los recomiendo 100%.
  • J
    Jeniffer Married on 11/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    My wedding was awesome. The work that Laura and staff realize was excellent. Thanks for everything.
  • Gabriela
    Gabriela Married on 04/22/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Un servicio muy bueno. Todo el personal muy amable y muy atentos. La encargada de esta área es Iris, la cual agradezco infinitamente por toda su ayuda. Ella te ayudara a que todo quede como haz deseado, en orden y a tiempo. Ella es excelente un amor!!! y al igual que la coordinadora, estaré eternamente agradecida por tanta ayuda y paciencia.

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Gracias Gabriela! Esta servidora y Comfort Inn Levittown le agradece la oportunidad de habernos permitido ser parte de la realización de ese momento tan especial en sus vidas y les deseamos muchas felicidades! Aquí estaremos a su orden para celebrar los momentos memorables que están por llegar! Cordialmente, Iris La Fossé
  • D
    Daisy Married on 12/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Iris was amazing with my wedding. She did absolutely everything to make sure i was a happy bride. She gave me reference of vendors for music, photography, flowers and much more. She was the ine ti make sure that everything was going according to plan on my special day. She worked with my dad and my entire family to keep every detail in place. Even on the day of the wedding she stayed until after the cutting of the cake to make sure everything was running smoothly. I would recommend her and her staff a million times over.

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Thanks for letting me meet you and be part of that special day! Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown thanks you for trusting us and we are at your service to celebrate those special moments in your life. Our best wishes to you.
  • Y
    Yari Married on 10/22/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Servicio excelente y de calidad. Nuestra boda quedó hermosa.

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown y esta servidora les agradece por confiar en nosotros y permitirnos ser parte de ese dia tan especial en sus vidas! Nuestros mejores deseos para ustedes. Esperamos verlos pronto! Éxito.
  • V
    Victor Event on: 08/22/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excellent service and response time. Communication was very effective and professional in person, on the phone, and through email. The views from the salon were outstanding and the food was very good. There were no delays and everything was just as ordered.
  • L
    Lara Married on 06/06/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    If you are looking for a great venue with a stunning ocean view, experienced and compromised staff, affordable prices and great food this is the place! Our wedding was in June 6, 2015 and our experience was 100% great! They have a variety of all inclusive packages for you activity and the staff is very helpful with all the coordination. I recommend this hotel for your activity! Thanks a lot to all the Comfort Inn staff!
  • User2025444 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente servicio, todo quedo muy bien organizado.El servicio ala habitación fue también muy buena. Creo que deberían ser mas estricto en la limpieza del local ya que el día que montaron las mesas el piso estaba muy sucio. Pero de lo demás excelente servicio.
  • S
    Samuel Event on: 12/21/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The complete venue from the room to the staff was an amazing experience. I was all beautiful only with a few phone calls from NJ and a short time notice.Because of THE VIEW and JAMALU Rental my daughter thinks I am a hero. Thank you.

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Hi Sam,
    Thank you for trusting the Comfort Inn & Suites family to make your activity an unforgettable one. We feel so honored to hear your kind words. It was a pleasure having you with us. We hope to see you and your family soon.

    - Gabriela Quevedo
  • M
    Maria Married on 12/20/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Mi esposo y yo nos sentimos muy contentos de haber escogido el Comfort Inn para celebrar la boda de nuestra hija Andrea. Quedamos muy agradecidos por el profesionalismo primero con laurent y luego con Gabriela. Me resolvieron el problema del bizcocho ya que no nos llego a la hora indicada. Muchas gracias por todo.

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Gracias por confiar en la familia de Comfort Inn. Para nosotros fue un placer attenderles. Los esperamos muy pronto.

    Gabriela Quevedo
  • J
    Julio Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Ms.Lauren Vitier is a excellent professional to work with.
  • A
    Ana I. Married on 09/28/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our special day was wonderful! Marbella room amazing! Ocean view spectacular! Thanks to the staff!
  • User1695545 Event on: 06/14/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Excelente servicio y el personal fue muy amable en todo momento.
  • M
    Mariel Event on: 05/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Nos ofrecieron un servicio excelente, creo que regresaremos muy pronto.
  • N
    Nerissa Married on 05/03/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our wedding venue was amazing and beautiful. The view, the service and the food was spectacular. All our friends and family were impressed. Thank you so much !!

    Comfort Inn & Suites Levittown's reply:

    Hello Nerissa,

    It was a pleasure having you & your family join us for this important celebration in the joining of two families.

    We wish you the best for years to come.

    At your service always.

    Lauren Vitier
    Director of Sales
    lvitier@comfortinnpr.com
  • User1698118 Event on: 04/23/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Todo estuvo divino, los vuelvo a utilizer en una próxima actividad
  • L
    Lizmarie P. Married on 01/17/2020
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Love it, will come back.

    Thankful with Jennifer the coordinador and very happy with the servise.