Skip to main content
Weddings

Chick That Clicks Photography Reviews

Chick That Clicks Photography

Chick That Clicks Photography

Annapolis, MD
5.0 out of 5 rating, 48 Reviews
View more information

48 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

48
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

74 User photos

  • A
    Addison L. Married on 12/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Best Ever

    Colleen is an amazing photographer and made our day so much more special. We would highly recommend Colleen as she went above and beyond in every single way! And if you are looking for someone fun who will make you feel comfortable for the entire day, Colleen is the one! We can’t thank her enough for what a great job she did!!!!
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 08/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Photographer

    Colleen was amazing! She was so much fun to work with! Her turnaround time is quick. We got our sneak peak 2 days after our wedding and all of the photos a month after. Her photos are bright and capture all of the fun! We highly recommend Colleen!
  • K
    Kim W. Married on 06/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn't have asked for a better experience

    Colleen made our day special before we even had our small courthouse wedding. She was so flexible in meeting prior to the big day and was so receptive to feedback and requests. On our wedding day, Colleen made us feel completely at ease and reminded us to have fun. She accommodated the many personalities present with grace. Not only did she grant us a calm, seamless photography experience, but the photos turned out better than we could have ever imagined. I highly recommend Colleen to anyone wanting to capture life's special moments!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • A
    Anne L. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Could not have asked for more!

    Colleen was so amazing to work with! As someone who generally does not love lots of photos, she made all of our wedding pictures feel so fun and they turned out so beautifully! Everyone in our wedding party loved her as much as we did! She travelled for our wedding and ran through everything with us before so we were totally ready and got to enjoy all of our cocktail hour. Could not recommend booking her enough for your day!
  • A
    Amy R. Married on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer 05/22/2022

    Our daughter was married on 05/22/2022. Colleen did both the engagement and wedding photos and she was amazing! She was so much fun to work with and she captured the day beautifully! The photos were stunning! Everyone enjoyed her fun personality and professionalism! I would highly recommend Colleen for your photography needs - you won’t regret it! She went above and beyond to make our daughter’s wedding a day to remember!
  • A
    Alyssa W. Married on 05/22/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer

    Colleen is absolutely incredible! We booked with Colleen for our engagement photos and wedding photos. She went above and beyond to ensure we got the perfect photos. Her down to earth and fun personality made the photography experience that much better! I would absolutely recommend Colleen to anyone in need of a wedding photographer. When booking with Colleen you not only get a talented photographer but an incredible friend!
  • D
    Devin D. Married on 04/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend Colleen!

    Colleen was amazing to work with from start to finish. I booked her as a referral from a friend who used her for her own wedding. Colleen was very responsive, organized, professional, and incredibly fun to work with through the whole process. She made me feel really comfortable while I planned my wedding from a different state. She provides high quality photos and was able to turn around a sneak peek to me quickly after my wedding. On wedding day, she and her second photographer made our group feel really comfortable and kept us on track with our timeline before the ceremony. I love my photos so far and am so excited to get my full gallery. I can’t recommend Colleen enough!
  • K
    Kathleen O. Married on 02/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing! Best day ever!

    Colleen is AMAZING. We had the best time with her at both our wedding and later, fall celebration. Colleen was attentive to every detail and helped make both days run smoothly. We were floored by how gorgeous the pictures she captured us of were and feel so lucky to have such special days captured so beautifully. On top of that, all our friends and family raved about her as well. She made it so easy to capture great photos with her awesome personality too. Everyone was smiling and laughing! We will absolutely continue working with Colleen and would highly recommend her services.
  • K
    Katie L. Married on 10/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Photographer 10/17/20

    We booked Colleen a year prior to our 10/17/20 wedding, and I'm so happy we did because she was PERFECT. Not only is she amazing at her job, but she gets along with everyone so wonderfully! Often times standing around taking a bunch of pictures can be so boring, but she made it fun! Many of my friends and wedding guests complimented us on her and said how much they enjoyed her. She is kind and personable and easy to work with. She was quick to respond to any of our questions and concerns leading up to the day. She is flexible and accommodating. Her pictures are beautiful and timeless – the perfect classic, clean, fresh look that we were hoping for. Hire her for your wedding or any event you need professional photos for – you will not regret it. Thank you again, Colleen for making our wedding day even more magical!
  • Scott
    Scott R. Married on 09/26/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Backyard Covid wedding

    We are so pleased with Colleen's work on our wedding. We had to scale back due to Covid and Colleen was super flexible. The pictures were great and she was great to work with. Colleen's personality put everyone at ease and she jumped right in and did her thing. Highly recommend!
  • Jalen
    Jalen Married on 09/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Day Ever

    Colleen was the absolute best. I will never use another photographer again! She was very accommodating during our many “Covid” changes. Not only did I love her and the stunning pictures she took, but my friends and family raved as well! Would 100% recommend Colleen for any of your photography needs.
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 07/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Wedding Photos!

    Colleen and her assistant were so attentive on our wedding day. They got the shots I asked for and then some!!! She captured the day perfectly, every time I look through the pictures it takes me right back to that day and I can remember like it happened yesterday. The pictures quality is beautiful. If you’re looking for a great photographer with a positive attitude and great energy Colleen is your girl!! She was a pleasure to work with and so much FUN! My husband and son hate taking pictures, she made it a breeze for both of them, which made it easier for me to relax and enjoy the day ☺️
  • Bess
    Bess Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Colleen was amazing to work with! Her photographs were outstanding and she worked to make sure that we got all of the shots that my husband and I wanted. Her easy going demeanor allowed the bridal party to continue to be themselves, which resulted in some of our favorite photos. I would highly recommend her!
  • Courtlyn
    Courtlyn C. Married on 06/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great photographer & great vibes

    Love Colleen ! she greeted my mom & I with her radiant smile at a consultation to go over all the wedding photos we had in mind. She was flexible & a good price for all her professionalism. I would definitely recommend her for a wedding or any event .
  • A
    Anna Married on 06/01/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Happy bride because of colleen

    Colleen is/was fantastic. We met with her prior to booking. She made us feel loved, cared for, important and worth it. She showed us samples, worked with our timeline, offered suggestions, and made sure we were all on the same page. I cannot say enough great things about Colleen and her skills. She is so kind, patient and understanding. She took our pictures to the next level and then some! I can't wait to use her for every big event next in our lives. I will praise her skills and recommend all family members and friends use her. YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT!
  • Karli
    Karli Married on 05/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall Amazing Photographer!

    Colleen was absolutely amazing! From the engagement photos to the wedding, she was so personable, easy going and fun to be around! Colleen knows how to help you relax (from adults to the kids) and enjoy the moment in order to capture your true persona and love for one another. She was very flexible with timing, arriving early to squeeze in our shoot before a storm and even make sure we got our night shots in at the wedding before she left. I cannot give enough good praise and am so glad we hired such a wonderful photographer to capture our special day!
  • R
    Rebekah Married on 11/10/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding photographer

    Colleen is super chill and professional. Very accommodating to requests and is just a wonderful human being!
  • Ally
    Ally Married on 10/12/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Colleen was amazing!!

    We met to talk through my vision for the photography for the wedding. She offered suggestions and took lots of notes. We kept in touch throughout the planning of the wedding for major changes or questions. The day of the wedding was fabulous! Colleen did a great directing our very large wedding party during the different photo shoots. Matt and I were very comfortable with her during our first look photos. She fun and spunky and just has a very wonderful, positive energy about her!!!! The photos came out beautifully and I highly recommend her to anyone and everyone.
  • T
    Tammy C. Married on 07/14/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Colleen Losh Wedding Photography

    My daughter was married in July 2018. We used Colleen for the entire event and she was fantastic. She captured every moment, from the dressing room to the final dance. Not only were the photo's amazing, she created scenes we hadn't even thought of all while respecting our time. We've honestly never looked so good! Well worth every penny!
  • R
    Regina Married on 05/11/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen was a joy to work with! She’s responsive and completely accommodating. She was very low stress and put everyone at ease. She was able to capture classic pictures along with candid shots. Her pictures turned out beaitifully and I cannot stop looking at them. I would book Colleen again and again!
  • F
    Katelyn Married on 11/04/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen was amazing to work with! From the first emails to our wedding day! She is so easy going and made our whole day run smoothly! Our pictures are nothing short of amazing and we will cherish them forever! Cannot day enough good things- she will not disappoint!
  • G
    Gillian A. Married on 07/22/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen was an absolute highlight in our wedding planning AND day! She was extremely accommodating when forming a custom package that fit our budget and wants/needs. She was professional and enthusiastic. I appreciated that she asked us questions prior to the big day to help it all go smoothly - like suggesting a shot list and a list of who should be captured beyond the wedding party (ie grandparents). She walked the venue with us prior to the wedding to discuss the best locations and timing. This was crucial because our wedding day went by so fast and the prior planning helped everything to run smoothly - especially when a thunderstorm rolled through and we had to go to plan b! She kept up the pace (which our wedding party appreciated) and was a joy throughout. My mom is still raving about her! She's also a child whisperer - she got my 2 year old nephew to smile in every photo! If you want a professional, pleasant, and accommodating photographer, hire Colleen!
  • User2872376 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen is a fabulous photographer. I can't wait to see all of our wedding photos. She's so fun and personable. I feel like I've made a new friend!
  • E
    Emily Married on 10/15/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Colleen Losh came highly recommended to me from one of my friends and after we initially met, I knew she had to be the one to photograph our big day! She is extremely talented, responsive, easy going and willing to go out of her way to make the bride happy! My husband is not a big fan of photos or being photographed and Colleen somehow managed to make him smile in every photo from the wedding! She also has a great demeanor with children and took some truly adorable photos of our bridesmaid and ring bearers. We also appreciated Colleen's flexibility in meeting our budget constraints and helping us identify a package that would best fit our needs.

    Another thing that I loved about Colleen is how responsive she is! We booked her 10+ months before our wedding day and she was always really quick to respond and answer my million questions about day of logistics and also was patient as we adjusted the day of schedule many times. We also requested to have a "sneak peak" of the photos a few weeks after our wedding so we can use of them in our Christmas card - within a few days, Colleen turned around a great collection of photos from us to select from, even though we weren't supposed to see our final photos for another 7 weeks!

    We just received our photos back this week and they are STUNNING! She exceeded all expectations and am so thrilled that we will be able to re-live and treasure our special day through the photographs.
  • S
    Sarah Married on 09/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Working with Colleen for our wedding was a breeze! She was happy to answer all of our questions and took the time to make she we got the photos we wanted (we aren’t a “cutesy” couple and she respected our no cutesy photos request). She even quickly and happily responded when I asked her thoughts on how my bridesmaids dresses might show up in photos. Colleen was about a week away from giving birth when our wedding took place. All of my mom-friends were impressed at how she was moving around, making sure she got every shot, even being that far along. Talk about professionalism and dedication. I could not have been happier with our decision to go with Colleen.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message