Skip to main content
Weddings

Collectively Captured Reviews

Collectively Captured

Collectively Captured

Redmond, OR
5.0 out of 5 rating, 20 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
20 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

20
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2023 Winner

77 User photos

  • Natalie
    Natalie G. Sent on 01/19/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    I knew the moment I met Christine that I would hire her as my wedding photographer! She is so kind and detailed and was so easy to work with! The photos she took are so beautiful and she took so many perfect photos of my guests and all of the little details that made my day so perfect. She was on time and got right to taking photos and helped us stay on time and enjoy the whole day instead of feeling staged or rushed. She even got me another glass of wine when she saw my glass was empty! Would literally have another wedding just to hire her again! All of the stars ✨
  • B
    Briar Sent on 11/24/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The most AMAZING photographer to work with

    Christine is hands down the BEST person you could ask to capture your special day. She is so much more than just a photographer. She gets to know you and becomes a friend throughout the process. She makes the photos feel so effortless and easy, even when you are nervous! She is so talented in how she captures your love within the photos. They truly tell your story. Her work is so pure, crisp, and timeless. She makes the process so easy! She is there for you with any questions, help with planning/ideas, and will make a timeline for your wedding day! She goes above and beyond to make sure that your day runs smoothly, and is so flexible if things change! Her work speaks for itself. She is truly the best of the best and we are SO happy that we chose her!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Sydni
    Sydni O. Sent on 01/18/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding photographer!

    I had an amazing photography experience filled with fun and joy, capturing all the moments I hoped for on my special day. Looking back at the photos of marrying the man of my dreams always brings me happiness. The highlight video project she took on was fantastic! Excited for future photo shoots as our family grows! :)
  • E
    Emma B. Sent on 01/17/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Captured our love

    Christine with Collectively Captured was my husband and I’s engagement photos and wedding photos. She did such a great job capturing my husband and I during our wedding day the love we shared. Because of her amazing skills I now have my entire wedding day captured for me to remember forever. Not only does she do an amazing job capturing each couple and who they are, she is so kind and an overall amazing person to have apart of a big moment in my life. I am so appreciative of the work she put into capturing our wedding. Christine is good at what she does. I highly recommend her for a wedding photographer or to just capturing your family photos! 10/10 recommend her for your photography needs!!
  • F
    Faith Sent on 01/24/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Overall great experience

    Christine’s photos came back so beautiful and just what we were wanting. She was so much fun to work with, we got to know her a lot while working with her and she’s great! I had lots of requests for photos and she took all of them
  • Hayley
    Hayley B. Sent on 08/10/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing and so sweet!!

    Christine is incredible and so sweet! She gave my husband (!!) and I great tips to get the right shots and made us feel super comfortable. She was also super patient with us through the chaos of planning which I really appreciated! We just got our sneak peak back and I'm so obsessed! I can't wait to see the rest!
  • C
    Caitlin S. Sent on 09/08/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Working with Christine

    Working with Christine was an amazing experience. She is kind, professional, helpful, responsive and TALENTED. After meeting Christine for the first time, I felt like I had known her for years. That’s how personable and fantastic she is! She has a way of making you forget there’s a camera pointed at you and makes every shoot a fun experience focused on love. I could not have imagined anyone else taking my engagement and wedding photos. Not to mention the photos speak for themselves 😍 can’t recommend this girl enough
  • C
    Candice A. Sent on 04/20/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolute Dream Photographer

    I found Christine and was immediately impressed with her photography style and story. We had already completed our engagement photos but she was willing to work with us and come up with a package that worked for our needs. She was thoughtful, considerate, confidant and flexible. This woman worked through a weird heat wave for that weekend in October without complaint all while PREGNANT. If that’s not a badass, I don’t know what is. Plainly put- she was amazing, our pictures turned out PERFECT and I cannot recommend her enough. THANK YOU, Christine!!!
  • M
    Mckenna S. Sent on 06/30/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So sweet and on time photos!

    Christine was super sweet and easy to work with, we had fun chatting with while doing our photos and it helped take the pressure off of having a camera on you!
  • C
    Cambree S. Sent on 09/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Ever!!

    Christine did such an amazing job!! We did not get to meet her before the day of the wedding but things went so smoothly and she was so easy to work with. We absolutely adore our photos and would recommend her to anyone and everyone !!
  • T
    Teal Sent on 08/17/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible photos & great to work with!

    Christine was absolutely amazing! She was such a great person, super fun, easy to communicate with, easygoing, and great all around. She took fantastic photos that we love! We wanted mostly candid photos and she did such a great job—would recommend her 100%! Hire her!
  • C
    Carli H. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made Our Wedding a Breeze!

    Christine is an amazing photographer, but her ability to create stunning compositions was a combination of her photography skills, cheery disposition, and uncanny ability to put anyone at ease! Thanks to her we have gorgeous memories of our wedding, and she was such a delight from first contact to prompt delivery of our photos that we would have enjoyed having her as a wedding guest even if she had not been our photographer!
  • C
    Courtney C. Sent on 10/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!

    We could not have found a better wedding photographer! Christine was so helpful on, and leading up to our big day- and was so sweet, and professional. Our photos turned out amazing, and I’m so glad we hired someone who captured the day so perfectly!
  • A
    Alexis D. Sent on 04/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing photographer all around!

    If you are looking for a photographer who will go above and beyond for you, Christine is amazing! Having a photographer that is positive, energetic, and flexible is super important on your big day and Christine couldn’t have done a better job for us. Her work is amazing and she had such a great attitude even with the hot weather and coordinating my big crazy family for photos! Christine was all around so great to work with and we wouldn’t have wanted anyone else to capture our big day!❤️
  • K
    Kelsey A. Sent on 11/04/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Engagement&Wedding


    110%, without a doubt recommend Christine for all your photography needs! She is personable, so sweet and really cared to get to know my husband and I. My (then) fiancé and I went out on a limb hiring an upcoming photographer at the building their career, near two years ago, due to budget for our wedding and Christine did not disappoint. From our engagement session where she without any hesitation was down to photograph us wading out in the lake and even include our pup. At our wedding she got all the pictures we could think of, and still made sure to include our fur baby again. Our other vendors loved her as well! Her pictures are beautiful and if ours were done at the start of her career, I can only imagine the places she will go and how her photography skills will grow!
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer D. Sent on 11/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic and Creative

    I cannot say enough nice things about Christine! She was punctual, incredibly friendly, and had such creative ideas. She knew the venue well, which was incredibly helpful. She sent us an exciting “sneak peek “ right away, which absolutely peaked our interest, and sent all photos in a timely manner. Her website is very easy to work with, and she was consistently communicative with us. Do not hesitate to hire this fantastic photographer!
  • Allison
    Allison P. Sent on 08/15/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do you want stunning photos of every perfect moment? Just book her!

    I can't say enough good things about our experience with Christine. First and foremost, she provided us with the most beautiful photos to relive day. I told Christine my biggest concern was getting some genuine candid moments and she absolutely delivered. I'm the kind of person who, once I know a camera is pointed at me, start to feel awkward and no idea what to do with my hands. My husband is the same way. Christine made it all feel effortless. Some of the moments she captured I didn't even realize she was there snapping away. Even the posed ones, I didn't know we could look so good! She does a great job of getting unique, emotional photos, while also getting the classic ones that your family wants to see.
    After the wedding, I was thinking how I wished I had some photos of the decor and outift details (even though I said I didn't care about it in the beginning). Lo and behold, they were all there in the photos she gave us. On top of it all, she has a great personality and is genuinely excited to be there. Thank you so much!
  • Kelsey
    Kelsey Sent on 08/30/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing person and photographer!

    Christine is so wonderful! She was kind and offered posing suggestions as well as let us make some suggestions. I would hire her a million times over.
  • D
    Dusty Sent on 10/24/2021
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great for the cost

    The Dee Bar Ranch was so beautiful. So intimate and endless choices. Decorations on site, a bar, warm inside. The owners are so nice! They made our day so special, the photographer came with the package. She was prompt and did her thing. I didn't get any pictures of our families together. It was quick.. Good pictures though.

    Collectively Captured's reply:

    Hi Dusty,
    I’m sorry you were not 100% satisfied with me services. When booking an elopement package with Dee Bar you get me for 1 hour and the venue for a specific time which you went over. I was there from 10:00-12:00 (only was paid for 1 hour) so that I could get more photos of you getting ready, detailed shots, and groom getting ready. Sadly your ceremony was almost 30 mins behind, which is fine but I had to work with 30 mins for the ceremony, family shots, and cake cutting. I got, what I felt the most important shots for you big day. Again I’m sorry you were not fully satisfied but I did show up early, worked with a very off schedule ceremony, and feel that I did my job the best I could.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours