Coley & Co Photography Reviews

34 | Columbus, OH
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Coley & Co Photography

Recommended by 99%

34
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
34 Coley & Co Photography Reviews
Sort by:
  • N

    Niharika · Married on 09/30/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coley & Co did an amazing job at our wedding(s). We had traditional Indian and American style weddings on the same day. Jaclyn went above and beyond to capture lovely moments throughout the day. She made everyone feel so comfortable in front of the camera and was able to capture all the joy and love in a beautiful manner. My husband and I couldn’t stop smiling looking back through all the photos...it felt like we were living the best day of our life all over again!

  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 07/14/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so incredibly glad that we booked Jaclyn! I did extensive research trying to find the perfect photographer for our wedding, we chose correctly! Her photos showed the emotion and enhanced the beauty of our day. We had hundreds of gorgeous photos that caught the essence of our day. We got so many compliments on our photos!

    Coley & Co Photography 1
    Coley & Co Photography 2
    Coley & Co Photography 3
    Coley & Co Photography 4
  • A

    Amy · Married on 06/10/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very knowledgeable and helpful . Pictures turned out fantastic!!!

  • L

    Lindsay · Married on 04/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coley & Co was AMAZING. Jaclyn was incredibly professional and super organized. She really helped us from start to finish. Jaclyn helped us organize and get our time line for the day together. She made sure to go through our venue and point out great places to get amazing shots. The time and effort she put in to our wedding day was incredible. Jaclyn worked well with all our vendors. She kept us on track. Jaclyn made me feel incredibly comfortable and beautiful. She gave us exactly what we wanted. She made sure we got shots that were really important to us and then gave us even more shots that we had no idea that we needed and loved. It also helps that she is super friendly, fun, creative, and hilarious. We LOVED working with Coley&Co and will use them for any and all future photography needs. She was amazing - Thank you Coley&Co!!

  • L

    laura · Married on 04/01/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was great to work with, and helpful at making everyone feel at ease for getting their photos taken during our wedding (especially the camera-shy bride and groom). She wonderfully captured the many special moments of our wedding day, and she definitely has a trained eye for lighting and composition. We had a few photo requests that she nailed, and somehow she managed to get all the wedding attendees into one photo. Her personality & skill-set make her a great photographer! Oh & her second shooter was awesome too! Soo thankful that we stumbled upon Coley & Co on Wedding Wire!

  • G

    Gregory · Married on 12/17/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have asked for a better experience. We wouldn't have picked anyone else to do it. Incredibly flexible, understanding and just an amazing person.

  • K

    Kim · Married on 10/29/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn is amazing. We love our photographs and our wedding party commented on how fun yet unobtrusive she was. We were really pleased with the number of shots we received as well as the variety of looks. She worked with us to ensure we got everything we wanted but didn't make anything drag on (which was a big concern of ours, based on previous experiences in weddings).

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 09/18/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coley was awesome! Her work speaks for itself. She ensured that she captured all the important moments I wanted from our wedding and more. Her diligence to ensure that her clients are happy shows in her work. Thank you Coley for everything.

  • K

    Kendall · Married on 09/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn with Coley & Co was a dream to work with! She was incredibly helpful with making our day run super smooth, which I was SO thankful for. She was able to capture our day even better than I could have imagined. We have so many beautiful pictures from her that we will be able to cherish for a lifetime!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/30/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn did an amazing job photographing our wedding! She went above and beyond to make sure our pictures were everything we wanted! She was very professional and responsive before the wedding, making sure I had all of my questions answered. Jaclyn even met me at the venue a month before the wedding just to make sure she was prepared for the big day. On our wedding day she was efficient with her sessions and kept the entire day on schedule, all the while doing an incredible job of making everyone feel comfortable in front of the camera. She is obviously experienced and always knew what's shots were guaranteed to work but also not afraid to try new things along the way. I really appreciated all she did for my husband and I. Her pictures are phenomenal and we will cherish them for a lifetime. Thank you, Jaclyn!

  • K

    Katlin · Married on 07/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was awesome. She shot our July 2016 wedding. She met with us many months in advance and discussed our style and goals. As it got closer to the wedding, we talked about specific shots we wanted to capture. I gave her a timeline in advance that she worked seamlessly with. We have big families and divorced parents and there were a lot of people to wrangle, but Jaclyn totally got all of the family shots in (even faster than we expected!). We are in love with our photos and already are thinking of other reasons to get more photos taken! I 100% recommend Coley & Co!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/26/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was awesome! She doesn't waste time and uses her skills efficiently and in a way that doesn't interrupt the flow of the day. She listened well to what we wanted and we couldn't be happier!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/26/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely set up a time to chat and talk about what you have in mind. Jaclyn really worked with us and what we wanted. I appreciate her professionalism and how she valued our time and used it well.
    Jaclyn even gave a professional view on ceremony logistics that helped us as we were finalizing our details.

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/10/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn shot our engagement photos in February 2015 and our wedding in October 2015. She was absolutely awesome to work with and her relaxed demeanor was the perfect fit for my jitters the day of the wedding. Our wedding photos turned out beautifully and she captured so many amazing moments. I feel like I get to relive my wedding over and over every time I look through the images. We have received endless compliments on the images and our family members loved working with Jaclyn. But, let me rewind a little — I got engaged October 2014 and knew I wanted engagement photos in the snow. We waited and waited, but it seemed like we were never going to get the perfect day to shoot. Finally on a Saturday in February, we woke up to snow. A. Lot. Of. Snow. Possibly so much snow that we should not have left our homes. But, Jaclyn being the awesome photographer that she is, ventured out into the crazy weather and met us at the park for our shoot. We had to trek through the woods in the snow, hiking up and down hills to get to the spot because the entrance to the park was gated off (with Jaclyn carrying all her equipment). Our engagement photos turned out perfectly. That’s how truly dedicated Jaclyn is to getting the moments you want. Thank you, Jaclyn!

  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/04/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn did an amazing job with our engagement pics and wedding pics! She was super easy to work with and made the stress of taking pictures fun for everyone! I definitely recommend her to anyone who needs a photographer. We will absolutely be using her again for pictures in the future!

  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/22/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn is a very creative and talented photographer. My husband and I didn't want to spend a lot of time away from our guests to take wedding photos. Jaclyn was very supportive and came up with lots of unique photo opportunities in a short amount of time. We were so pleased, and are so happy we spent the time to capture our amazing day. I recommend Jaclyn to anyone looking for a creative partner for the big day.

  • J

    jesse · Married on 08/16/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was great. She gave us so much needed advice on our very first meeting since neither one of us had ever been through this before. She was amazing at keeping everything on time during our wedding. Also, each photo shoot was a ton of fun and our pictures really are great. We had engagement photos and wedding day photos. The family photos were very good. We were impressed with everything. She is very knowledgeable about the wedding industry and helped us with so many questions and concerns. She was timely and consistent on all of our communication. We don't have anything negative to say. Thanks again for being apart of our day and helping us so much!

  • K

    Katie · Married on 07/11/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't be happier with our wedding pictures!! The staff was so flexible and professional!!

  • M

    Megan · Married on 06/27/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was absolutely amazing in capturing my wedding perfectly. She helped to coordinate all of the pictures we wanted with family as well as offered her creative talent to create some beautiful images. Everyone who has seen the wedding pictures have been blown away! On top of being a talented photographer she is very fun and easy going and creates a positive fun atmosphere for the whole wedding day! I could not be happier with her service! LOVE!

  • A

    Ashley · Married on 06/13/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot speak highly enough of Jaclyn Fischer and Coley & Co Photography. For one, she is one of the nicest and most sincere people you will meet. She truly is excited about photographing your wedding and takes an interest in all aspects of it! She makes you feel immediately comfortable and has a calming and fun personality, which is perfect for those “high stress” moments leading up to the big day! She produced the most beautiful and elegant pictures and managed to capture the essence of the day in a way we didn't think was possible! Booking with Jaclyn was very convenient and she spent a lot of time going over the schedule of the day, how to best plan for all our photos and coordinating our timeline. She visited our venues with us ahead of time as well to get a feel for where the best places for pictures, lighting, etc would be- she definitely goes above and beyond what is expected of a photographer.
    If you are reading this, then you have already seen her website and the photos speak for themselves. THEY ARE AMAZING! My husband and I aren't the type who love to be photographed but she made us look like a million bucks (which is what every bride wants, right?!). I remember booking our engagement photos and thinking, I hope we get just one that we can use for our save the date. When we got them back, I don’t think there was one we didn’t like and there were too many to choose from! We were so impressed and it made us that more excited for our wedding day!!
    The day of our wedding she spent the WHOLE day with us (7am to close to midnight) and made of record of our day entirely, not just snapshots of important moments throughout the day. She was able to capture the emotion and dynamic of our wedding as well which was important to us. They say you won’t remember your wedding day and it’s a blur (very true), but now we can thanks to Jaclyn’s gorgeous photos. If you are looking for a photographer, look no further, Jaclyn is your girl!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 05/30/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was wonderful to work with! She responded to all emails in a timely manner and on the day of the wedding she was very flexible and professional. In addition, she was friendly, supportive and very easy to work with. My husband and I love our pictures and would absolutely recommend Jaclyn to anyone who is looking to captures beautiful pictures of their special day!

  • C

    Caitlin · Married on 10/17/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We couldn't have been happier with Jacklyn. Her artistic eye is second to none. The pictures are MARVELOUS!

  • M

    Maria · Married on 09/06/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn did an amazingly beautiful job capturing my wedding!! Her vision is impeccable! She is extremely creative and her artistic ability comes through in her photography. My photos were more than I ever expected. She was extremely kind and professional. Through my nerves and my stress she was able to make me feel at ease. I am extremely blessed to have her be a part of my day. I would recommend her to anyone. I am looking forward to having her be the photographer for our children and any other special occasion!!!

  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 08/30/2014

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coley&Co is affordable and Jaclyn takes gorgeous photos! Jaclyn did both our wedding and engagement photos and they were all amazing. She is easy to reach and responsive during the planning process, and offers great suggestions! For our wedding she brought her assistant Kerrigan and between the two of them they beautifully captured every detail that I painstakingly put together along with every important moment. We were so pleased when we saw out photos! Jaclyn had a great vision and she is completely professional and helpful!

  • User4729669 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jaclyn was amazing! Worth every penny and more! I could not be happier. My pictures are absolutely stunning and tell the complete story of our big day! She was very professional and made taking pictures fun and easy for all involved! The bridal party loved her vibe and energy! Jaclyn was always open to my suggestions and gave me advice. She was available for me anytime I needed. After the wedding she kept in touch and kept me updated on the progress of my photos. I ordered a large canvas off her site and it was gorgeous! It also arrived in just a couple days. I will definitely be using her again in the future.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review