Skip to main content
Weddings

Cold Soda Club Reviews

Cold Soda Club View more information

9 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 99% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 9
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

28 User photos

  • Molly
    Molly G. Married on 11/13/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Absolutely PACKED dance floor the Entire night!

    If you are looking for a band that keeps the people going, Cold Soda Club is your band! They had some great covers that people of all ages knew and they even learned some new songs that we had requested. All of their electric vibes were contagious, the crowd couldn't get enough. They were also there to Emcee the grand march and help coordinate speeches and specialty dances. Hands down they were one of our favorite vendors of our big day. Just book them, you'll be happy you did!
  • L
    Lauren H. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Packed dance floor the whole night!

    Reflecting one year later on our wedding, hiring cold soda club as the band for our reception was one of the best choices we made for our big day. They even were willing to travel to northern Wisconsin! From announcing the wedding party to interacting with our guests the entire night, cold soda club exceeded all expectations we had! Great energy - even played TWO encores for our guests that became big fans by the end of the night. They rocked it out and made our wedding a really memorable experience. We look forward to all events and weddings we get to see them at in the future!
  • Andrew
    Andrew B. Married on 06/07/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Professional Party Animals

    My wife and I have been to two weddings with Cold Solda Club performing. I have never heard so many guests talking about how awesome the band is! They have unbelievable energy, a wide range of songs, and sound superb. I also loved how they started the evening by catering to the older crowd, and got more new-school as the night went on. Just make sure you ask Tyler to play Twist & Shout.. there's a nice surprise in there.
  • Brittany
    Brittany P. Married on 08/15/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best band ever!

    These guys are amazing! They played a variety of songs and they learned 4 songs for our wedding that we requested. Our guests had a great time and we received many compliments on the band. They were easy going and quick to respond to my questions. They set up early so we could use their microphone for dinner speeches. They brought a great energy to the reception that a DJ can't do. Also, they only took a 20 minute break and played the rest of the time!
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa B. Married on 01/25/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Fantastic Wedding Band!

    We found Cold Soda Club when they were playing at an outdoor event, and immediately we looked into them playing our wedding! Their style was fun, professional and they played to our crowd. We still get compliments about how well they did for our wedding! There were people on the dance floor all night, and they played music we really loved. They were so fantastic, we highly recommend.
  • H
    Hrd Married on 07/20/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Such a fun band!

    Cold Soda Club was a pleasure to work with! They were so quick to respond, asked for a fair price, and they were so much fun! They even learned a new song for us... it was our first dance song. I would highly recommend if you're considering a band for your wedding!
  • Zach
    Zach G. Married on 01/06/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Band

    Cold Soda Club will have everyone out on the dance floor all night. They play awesome music that everyone knows and loves. I was the best man at one of their weddings, and they even let the groom and I go on stage and play a song with them. It was a blast! I would highly recommend hiring them for your wedding.
  • Abby
    Abby D. Married on 03/02/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best part of the day!

    Our guests couldn't stop raving about Cold Soda Club! They were so much fun and truly captivated their audience. They also took the time and effort to get to know us as a couple and individualized the performance to our desires. Would 10/10 recommend hiring them for your big day!
  • E
    Erin B. Married on 06/02/2018
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Perfect for Our Wedding

    CSC made our wedding reception a blast! We had around 300 guests and most of them were on the dance floor by the end of the night. Their song selection was exactly what we wanted and they listened to all our suggestions. Guests still tell us 3 years later how much fun they had at the reception and the band was the main reason.