Coffee Creek Studio Reviews

10 | Shelbyville, IN
See photos, pricing and details

10 Reviews for Coffee Creek Studio

Recommended by 100%

10

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy is truly amazing at what she does. Her pictures are absolutely beautiful . She is very easy to work with. I would recommend her to anyone wanting great pictures whether it be baby, wedding, or engagement photos . Our wedding pictures are the best wedding photos I have ever seen.....and I'm not just saying the becaise they are ours! You will not be disappointed in her work!! I will never go to anyone else.

    Sent on 11/08/2016
  • A

    Alley · Married on 08/12/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We loved Amy!!! She was flexible and can photograph anything. I had a horse and carriage at my wedding and took pictures with the horse not hitched before hand. She made those photos as special as can be seeing how they was really important to me growing up with horses. She made sure I got all and any type of pictures I wanted and got some I would never of thought to get.

    Sent on 08/27/2015
  • User5627120 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was fantastic with great ideas and beautiful results!

    Sent on 11/18/2015
  • J

    Juliann · Married on 05/31/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy with Coffee Creek Studios is AMAZING! She really loves her job and you can tell in all of her photos! Amy was so great to work with and understands the importance of getting the perfect photos on your wedding day. I am so happy with our photos and cant believe how perfect they are. Amy helped make our wedding day amazing and now my fiance and I can remember it for a lifetime!

    Sent on 06/25/2014
  • A

    Alyssa · Married on 05/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My pictures are beautiful and Amy is awesome to work with.

    Sent on 07/14/2014
  • L

    Lindsey · Married on 05/11/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really enjoyed getting to know Amy. It makes for a great wedding when you know you can count on your photographer to get the job done and to do it well. We couldn't be more pleased and will hold these images dear to our hearts for years to come!

    Sent on 10/22/2013
  • M

    meghann · Married on 04/27/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy was wonderful. Both of my photographers were so flexible, and I got every shot I wanted. (Even though we had a large and energetic wedding party). I did not have anyone video taping. However, my pictures laid out the entire event. They really captured the atmosphere, and took a variety of shots. I had numerous compliments. I would recommend Amy to anyone.

    Sent on 10/31/2013
  • K

    Krystal · Married on 09/22/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amy did an amazing job capturing the moments of our wedding day! She also photographed our engagment pictures. Completely satisfied with all of our pictures! She does amazing work!

    Sent on 02/20/2013
  • M

    Matt · Married on 09/08/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Nothing but the best! Not one complaint about there service.

    Sent on 04/03/2013
  • C

    C · Married on 04/19/2014

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      4.5
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Photographer was amazing as were the photographs! She did such a great job and was super friendly!

    Sent on 06/09/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review