Coeur D'Alene DJ Reviews

8 | Coeur D Alene, ID
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Coeur D'Alene DJ

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • C

    Connor · Married on 10/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was absolutely amazing!! Not only was he super responsive any time we had questions or concerns, he was always reassuring so we had no qualms about how smooth it would go from ceremony sound to the reception. We were so impressed with him and his ability to read the crowd, he had everyone dancing the whole time! We would definitely recommend him in a heartbeat.

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • A

    annie · Married on 09/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron did an absolutely fantastic job as DJ for our wedding. He seamlessly worked from providing the ceremony sound to the reception. His great people skills helped him read the crowd to time music throughout the night. Would highly recommend!??

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • M

    Margo · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was amazing! We gave him a playlist for the different parts of our wedding...ceremony, cocktail hour, dinner, reception, late night dance party...and he made sure it was perfect! He was extremely flexible and just awesome overall!

    Sent on 09/01/2016
  • I

    Isabel · Married on 10/20/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved their professionalism and general sincerity when preparing our plan for music for our special day. Cameron was easy to communicate with, laid-back, and very receptive to our ideas. They made it fun and stress-free for us. He played all the music we are quested plus some music we loved and didn't even know wa he played all the music we are quested plus some music we loved and have never heard of before . Music really is the glue that holds a party together and the night of our event that glue was Super Glue thanks to Cameron :)

    Sent on 01/13/2016
  • User6408765 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent...knew how to keep the wedding party moving and could feel the room.

    Sent on 02/24/2016
  • C

    Chris · Married on 02/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron is a top pick for any party or wedding. He has so much experience in entertainment. He knows how to feel out a crowd and get them moving. He has a great sense of humor and interacts with people in an amazing way. He works with what you got and then takes it to another level. If you want a bad ass DJ then Cameron is your man.

    Sent on 01/13/2016
  • J

    Jayshri · Married on 04/20/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cameron was fantastic to work with. His carried all selection of music, including some of the latest Bollywood's beats which some of my guests enjoyed very much. I found out much later the he also performs in a band. I would have liked to listen to them play. Perhaps next time. I highly recommend Cameron.

    Sent on 05/08/2013
  • Ali

    Ali Dang · Married on 07/21/2019

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    A great evening!

    Cameron impressed us on the very first day we met him and this definitely showed on our wedding day - he completely understood the atmosphere we wanted for the evening, and his music was a great hit with our wedding crowd that comprises mostly young people! We really loved his energy and enthusiasm on the day. Thank you again Cameron!

    Sent on 08/11/2019

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review