Coastal Limo Reviews

64 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Coastal Limo

Recommended by 99%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

6 User photos

Coastal Limo 1
Coastal Limo 2
Coastal Limo 3
Coastal Limo 4
Coastal Limo 5
Coastal Limo 6
Sort by:
  • K

    Kaitlin · Getting married on 09/14/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The bride was running late. She was trying to stall to see if the rain would let up (which it finally did). The driver was so patient with us and was very understanding. I would highly recommend your services! Thank you for helping make our day so special.

    Coastal Limo 7
    Coastal Limo 8
  • L

    Liana McNallan · Married on 02/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great transportation!

    After weeding through countless other transportation companies with unreasonable prices, we booked Coastal Limousine for limo transportation for the bridal party from the hotel to our venue and then in executive vans from the venue to downtown Charleston for our post-party. Their prices were unbeatable without sacrificing service or style. Each vehicle was clean, looked sharp, and was on-time (even early). One of our drivers even turned around and brought back a card that was left in the limo. Out executive van drivers were especially great, as they put up with a very loud and rowdy wedding party, and even helped us connect our phone to the vehicle's blue tooth speakers. We would definitely recommend Coastal Limousine to other couples looking for wedding transportation! - Liana & Bill

  • J

    Julie T Oreilly · Married on 12/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    wonderful wedding transport experience

    They handled our transport for out of town guests between hotel and the venue. also transported wedding party and then guest and wedding party afterward to after party and then home. they were so easy to work with, very good value, gave me peace of mind that families traveling here and spending tons of money on travel, hotel, food etc, could kick back and enjoy the wedding, reception, after party and not worry about driving or catching a cab. I was so happy to be able to provide this service to our guests and it was super affordable. Very professional drivers and very clean and attractive transport. so very happy we chose Coastal Limo.

  • Anna

    Anna · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Highly Recommend!

    Coastal Limo was wonderful to work with! They were quick to respond to all emails; flexible with our timeline; provided affordable transportation options; timely and polite on the day of our wedding; and their vehicle was spotless clean (which was very important to a bride in all white!). In all, would highly recommend the Coastal Limo team!

  • D

    Dan · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Easy to work with, timely, professional. Great experience!

  • E

    Erica · Married on 06/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coastal Limousine is the best transportation service in the Lowcountry. They were super professional and very accommodating. I used them for the entire day of my wedding. Super awesome company. I will recommend this company to anyone!

  • M

    Martha · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coastal Limo got the groom and his groomsmen to the church on time! WE booked at the last minute and they handled it so professionally! Would definitely use them again!

  • C

    Cindy · Married on 06/02/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so glad that we chose Coastal LImo for our daughter's wedding day. Great communication and service and so nice!

  • P

    Parents of Paige · Married on 05/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Prompt, courteous and professional! Totally delighted.

  • F

    Forrest · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt and the drivers were great for the multiple different vans we had for various locations in Charleston. I would highly recommend!

  • C

    Carmelina · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great service, people, and value! Matt and the rest of his team were easy to reach from the day I submitted my quote request through the day of service. We hired the 300 Stretch - 10 passenger limo for our wedding. It was clean, spacious, and comfortably fit our full bridal party (8 adults). Our driver Michael was very professional and I appreciated how he communication with us on the day-of as he was completing different portions of the trip (dropping off groom at church, returning for bride, etc.) Michael even took the time to speak to my dad and offer some calming and encouraging words prior to the church service, which I thought was very sweet. I would definitely use them again!

  • E

    Elizabeth · Married on 04/15/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Coastal Limo for our bridal party and guest transportation and couldn't have been more happy. Friendly, clean, affordable and prompt service! Would definitely suggest for your transportation needs!

  • E

    Emily · Married on 03/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Used Coastal Transportation for our Wedding! Everything was excellent ! They provided all the transportation we needed in excellent vehicles with drivers that were professional and caring. Couldn't recommend them more! Alex & Emily

  • D

    Deanna · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a Lincoln Navigator as our vehicle at the end of the wedding and it was great. The vehicle was clean, comfortable and the driver was extremely polite. It was a great experience!

  • B

    Ben · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best, most professional and reliable service in town. Coastal Lino did my wedding for airport to kiawah for many Leila’s with many different arrival and departure times and nig one issue.
    Staff is top notch with very nice cars and suvs

    Happy customer of 4 years and many more to come.

  • J

    James · Married on 12/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They worked with our time changes and were very professional. Money well Spent!!!

  • E

    Eve · Married on 12/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We have used Coastal Limo for both my sons weddings and have been impressed with their service and professionalism.

  • S

    Shakeima · Married on 11/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rented the limo bus for our wedding day AWESOME driver, Awesome service and reasonable prices ????

  • J

    Jordan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Matt was great and very easy to work with!

  • D

    Dan · Married on 10/28/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Services were awesome, drivers showed up early and helped make my daughters wedding the best day ever.

  • E

    Eric · Married on 10/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Made our wedding amazing! I highly recommend coastal limo. You will not be disappointed!

  • S

    Steve · Married on 10/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We could not have been happier with you and your service. You were very easy do deal with, got back to me right way - Thank you!
    Your driver, Mike was also a very nice man - very patient and kind.

    Thank you so much!

    Steve and Amber

  • C

    Cody · Married on 10/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Coastal Limo was on time and provided top-notch service to our wedding party. Given the quality of their vehicle and the affordability of their rate, we highly recommend them.

    Coastal Limo 9
  • C

    Cliff · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I don't automatically go five stars for services rendered, but Coastal offered us exceptional service. We had a full day of round-trip limo buses from the hotel of choice to the wedding venue, ending after 11:00 p.m. Everyone who used the limo provided positive feedback as to the timeliness, cleanliness, and courteousness of the vehicles and drivers.

  • M

    Melanie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldn't say enough great things about Coastal Limo. They took, what could have been a stressful day, to a wonderful experience. I received messages when drivers arrived and they were extremely accommodating, even with last minute changes.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review