Skip to main content
Weddings

Coastal Cruisers Reviews

Coastal Cruisers View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
30 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
99% Recommended by couples

Awards

30
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner

17 User photos

  • T
    Tina Married on 11/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely Awesome

    Charlie was most accommodating with taking photos with the car! The car was an awesome touch to the beautiful wedding!! I can’t say enough nice things about this business. I would definitely recommend them for any special occasion!!
  • Charles
    Charles H. Married on 02/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Big Fat Greek Wedding

    Absolutely Fabulous! The driver went above and beyond to make the day extra special . The pink '57 Chevy was gorgeous ! And the beautiful flowers and just married sign were over the top! We loved everything !

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review of our services. We are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us. We wish you a lifetime of wonderful memories and happiness together!!!
  • B
    Becky D. Married on 01/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Vendor

    Our wedding plans took a big turn with covid. Twice. Each time we had to postpone, Coastal Cruisers was so amazing and kind to us and worked with us with the utmost empathy. I will never be able to thank Kathryn adequately for all of the accommodations she made for us with such kindness. The car was SO fabulous! We felt so special riding away from our wedding venue in it!! We had a wonderful ride with Josh! Please do yourselves a favor and book them for your wedding!!!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your kind words. They left a tear in my eye. I know that the time you spent planning your wedding was fraught with some high stress moments including Covid and Hurricane related issues. It means so much to me to know we made at least one part of the process a little easier. I want to congratulate both you and your groom. Best wishes!!!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jessica Married on 11/14/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding 2020

    It was an absolute pleasure working with Coastal cruisers. They made my day the most special. Highly recommend!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. We wish you both the best.
  • M
    Mitchell D. Married on 10/10/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience and service!

    Great service and professionalism! Showed up early and the driver even drove us to our house to let the dog out and gather a few things before heading to the hotel. Definitely recommend!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you Mr. Doyle for your review. It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. We wish you both great blessings. Congratulations!!!
  • C
    Camilla W. Married on 06/20/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A beautiful ending to a beautiful wedding.

    My daughters favorite car has always been the BelAir. I wasn’t sure we could get it because it was being worked on , they worked hard to have that car ready. When my daughter saw that car turn into the drive she cried. It was worth every penny!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review. It is always so awesome when we get to experience a surprise like that along with the family. We wish you all the best and Congratulations!!!!
  • Haleigh
    Haleigh Married on 06/06/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    We had a great time with coastal cruisers!

    They were so easy to work with and helpful. Easy to get in contact with. The driver was great. He even helped set up a few pictures.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you Haleigh for your review. It was an honor getting to be a part of your special day. We wish you both a lifetime of happiness. Congratulations!!!
  • J
    Janet F. Married on 05/09/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Something extra special

    Adding this special going away touch was well worth it!! Must have been a sign from heaven because the bride and groom were able to spontaneously recreate a beloved family picture from the grooms maternal grandparents wedding.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review and thank you even more for sharing the amazing photographs. We were so honored to be able to help the bride and groom recreate this precious family memory. We wish you and your family the best.
  • C
    Caroline T. Married on 05/02/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Highly recommend!

    Highly recommend this vendor!! My wedding was disrupted by Covid. I called a week in advance to check availability and pricing. They were super responsive, had two cars available and were REALLY nice and competitive with pricing (at least $300-$500 less then others I called with classic cars).

    They showed up on time, the car was spotless and the driver was SO nice!!

    Thank you!!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review. It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your family's special day. We wish the happy couple a lifetime of happiness.
  • Kayleigh
    Kayleigh H. Married on 03/17/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent service

    Very friendly staff! We loved our pink car for our exit!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. Thank you for your awesome review. We wish you two a lifetime of happiness together. Congratulations!!!!
  • W
    William C. Married on 01/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coastal Cruisers was excellent

    Very professional. Had a great experience leaving our wedding in one of their vehicles.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. We love to hear that you enjoyed your experience with us as well. Congratulations and Best Wishes!!!
  • R
    Rachelle H. Married on 11/23/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Coastal cruisers made sure everything was organized , on time and perfect for the bride and groom.

    Coastal Cruisers were delightful to deal with. They were quick to respond to calls and questions, and reassured me the car would be there early and waiting for the bride and groom. They went over and beyond to make sure everything went smoothly and perfect for the couple 💗

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your family's special day and working with you along the way to make sure that everything was perfect for the bride and groom. We wish you and your families many wonderful blessings.
  • N
    Nick Married on 11/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfection

    Coastal cruisers was such a pleasure to work with. We were sure to tell her that they were heaven sent. They are such sweet people. Kathryn was so easy to work with and helped us with so much more beyond than just the car rental. Thank you so much for the lovely experience. We will definitely be recommending y’all for anyone who is in the market!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Nick, it was so amazing meeting you and your lovely bride. I certainly enjoyed helping you two along the way in your planning stages and being able to be a part of your special day was so amazing. We wish you two a lifetime of happiness together and many wonderful blessings to you both. Thank you for your review and we hope we can be of service to you again in the future.
  • E
    Elizabeth Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect End to our Perfect Day

    We hired Coastal Cruisers for our exit. They were SO easy to communicate with and have the most reasonable prices. Their whole inventory is amazing! I would definitely recommend.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Mrs. Thigpen,
    Thank you for your awesome recommendation. It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. We wish you and your families many wonderful blessings!!!
  • C
    C Thigpen Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!!

    Kathryn and her team are awesome to work with!!! She was very professional and answered all of m questions! Got to the reception earlier than she said and was ready to go when the Bride and Groom were ready to leave. Her cars are gorgeous!!!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Miss Thigpen,
    Thank you for your review. I am so happy to hear that you, your family as well as the bride and groom enjoyed their experiences with us. It was a pleasure getting to be there for your family's special day.
  • A
    Andrea C. Married on 11/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond excellent!

    Katherine and the driver from Coastal Cruisers gave me the best experience for my wedding! They were so accommodating, kind and professional. This experience was the final touch on my wedding and I enjoyed so much using the 1920’s Ford style car like my great grandparents did for their wedding. I would highly recommend them for anyone looking for classic cars for any event. They were amazing!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review, Andrea. It was a pleasure getting to be a part of your special day. I am so happy to hear that you were pleased with our services. We wish you and your groom a lifetime of happiness.
  • M
    Michael R. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Possible Experience!

    Coastal Cruisers was an all out success. The car was in top notch shape and the overall service was incredible. Would highly recommend.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    It is always so great to hear from our clients about their experiences with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us. Thank you for your review.
  • R
    Rebekkah R. Married on 11/02/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding in Pensacola!!!!

    They were amazing!!!! So kind and responsive and the car was absolutely beautiful!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review. It was an honor being a part of your family's wedding celebration. We wish the happy couple a lifetime of happy memories together.
  • Married on 09/28/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Service

    Great service for wedding. Highly recommend.

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your review. We had a great time being a part of your special day. We wish you two a lifetime of happiness.
  • S
    Sara O. Married on 08/30/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Impeccable Service

    Kathryn went above and beyond! The car was beautiful and her professionalism was phenomenal! I highly recommend Coastal Cruisers!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thank you for your kind words. Congratulations to you and your husband. May you have a lifetime of happiness together.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer Married on 06/22/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Outstanding

    Very professional nice and made me feel very special on my wedding day ..I loved the whole experience..

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Mrs. Jennifer,
    It was a pleasure to be a part of your special day. Thank you for taking the time to review us. We wish you and your husband a lifetime of happiness.
  • K
    Kendra Married on 05/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Vendor

    The Graham’s are great to work with. I am always confident they will take care of my brides!
    Thank you
    Kendra Lee
    Event and Wedding Planner

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you so much for your review. We love working with you and always look forward to working with you more in the future.
  • D
    Danielle M. Married on 05/04/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Grateful for their service

    They were there for me on a day I really needed them, beautiful car

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review. It was truly a pleasure to be able to be there for you on that day.
  • L
    Laura H. Married on 04/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent experience

    Kathryn was incredibly friendly and accommodating! She went above and beyond to ensure my couple’s needs were met and expectations exceeded. Her husband was flexible on the day of the wedding to ensure we could create a memorable departure for the bride and groom while navigating busy downtown parking and traffic. I highly recommend them!

    Coastal Cruisers's reply:

    Thank you for your kind review of our services. It was a pleasure getting to work with you on this special day. I look forward to working with you again in the future.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message