Skip to main content
Weddings

C'Nergy Reviews

C'Nergy View more information

149 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 149
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

50 User photos

  • L
    Lillian D. Getting married on 03/03/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best part of your wedding will be C’Nergy!

    If you want everyone at your wedding, from young to old, to have the best time hire this band. Their music had everyone out on the dance floor the whole night. We appreciated their high energy and their involvement with our guests. The only downside is that you will have to turn the a/c low because everyone is up there dancing the whole time! Fabulous music. We had one gal who never left the dance floor. Do yourself a favor and hire them!
  • Katy
    Katy C. Married on 06/11/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best band

    We cannot recommend C’Nergy enough. They had the best energy, sounded amazing, and were interactive. No one left the dance floor at our wedding. They made our wedding day 100x better.
  • illustration stars

    Did the reviews win you over?

    Send a message
  • Jen
    Jen S. Married on 05/28/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    C'Nergy is amazing!

    We are so thrilled that C'Nergy was our wedding band! They were very easy to work with and responsive and willing to jump on a call if needed. Their performance on the wedding day was incredible. We still have friends telling us how amazing our wedding band was!
  • Rebekah
    Rebekah H. Married on 05/21/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    C'Nergy is the BEST

    Having C'Nergy play at our wedding was of the best decisions we made. We had multiple guests come up and tell us that this was the best band they had ever heard at a wedding. Guests actually cheered when the band came back from their break! Most people were on the dance floor the whole night, but even those that don't enjoy dancing were bopping along in their seats. At one point we looked around the room and even the servers, bartenders, and our wedding planner were dancing along with the band. Book C'Nergy for your wedding; you won't regret it!
  • Amy
    Amy A. Married on 05/14/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Parents hosting the wedding

    C’Nergy was amazing! They had a huge selection of songs in many different genres. The band was so talented and did a great job of interacting with our family and friends. They kept the guests entertained and dancing for two hours straight. We loved every minute of it! Many of our guest said it was the best wedding they’d ever been to!! Thank you so much!
  • D
    Drew L. Married on 05/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing band!

    C'Nergy gave us a little bit of everything and more in a wedding band and they were absolutely incredible. Our guests never stopped dancing! We have received endless amounts of compliments on how amazing C'Nergy was and we definitely recommend them to everyone!
  • Jim
    Jim D. Married on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    "Best wedding band ever" - all of our guests

    Stop your band search and book C'Nergy because they will make your reception one of the best of all time. Incredible vocals, fun music, and interactive with the audience, people will come up to you all night at your wedding saying they are the best wedding band they've ever heard. We are so glad we went with them and highly recommend them to anyone looking for a band!
  • E
    Emmett O. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Over the top!!

    The entire experience I had with C'Enery was fantastic to say the least. Debbie was great to work with and the band made all my daughters dreams come true. the songs were spot on, the singers and band members were true entertainers. I would highly recommend this band to my closest friends.
  • Courtney
    Courtney F. Married on 03/05/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    All of our guests at the wedding could not stay off the dance floor! The music was absolutely incredible!!
  • Catalina
    Catalina A. Married on 01/23/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Our guests are STILL Raving!

    C'Nergy worked with us throughout multiple date changes and venue changes during the Pandemic. They were so helpful and communication was constant. For the event, they worked with exactly what we wanted to do for our entrances and special moments - and they were able to predict the crowd favorites based off of the demographic of the dance floor at the time! Our older guests were having a great time on the dance floor in the beginning and the later songs when more of our friends hit the dancing matched the energy and vibe perfectly! It was the perfect blend and catered to everyones styles! They were so genuine and said such sweet things about us and keep the energy going the whole night! We loved them!
  • Maria
    Maria G. Married on 12/31/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely wowed!

    When my daughter and her fiance selected December 31 as their wedding date, we knew we needed to up our reception game with a really superb band. C'Nergy did not disappoint! Everything was fabulous-from the ceremony music, to the cocktail hour, to the reception. At one point, I think almost everyone came up to me to compliment the band and say how much fun they were having and how they've never danced so much in their lives. I knew from reading reviews and watching their video, they would be good, but I had no idea just how awesome they would be. If you want great entertainment and a special night to remember, then this is the band for you!
  • J
    Jessica Married on 12/13/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    12/10 for this band! Would hire them over and over and recommend to anyone for their wedding or major events.

    C’Energy absolutely CRUSHED. The only thing I ever knew I wanted at my wedding was a band. While searching for a band we had a couple requirements that led us to C’Energy: interactive, Motown music and some Latin flair! The dance floor stayed packed the entire time and I (the bride) only left the dance floor one time (because my hubby said I needed one break and to try the desserts). Our guests can’t stop raving about how amazing this band was. C’Energy learned the beautiful “Todo una vida” for our first dance. One of our guests said “they’ve never seen a dance floor fill up that fast and stay filled!”. The best part is all the band members were so kind, fun and amazing. Thanks again- you guys killed it. Best night of our lives!
  • Nathan
    Nathan J. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best wedding band ever!

    My wife and I had C’nergy play at our wedding. They were unbelievable. By far the best live band out there!! They knew how to keep the party going and get everyone dancing! They play all types of genre which is a plus. If you’re looking for a wedding band I highly recommend C’nergy. You won’t regret it! Thank you guys for the best night of our lives!
  • Kady
    Kady K. Married on 12/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wow. This band is the best

    This band was incredible. Absolutely insane. Our reception was electric!!! We loved them. So nice, energetic and talented. We had so many guests tell us they have never been to a wedding where EVERYONE dances. Thank you to this vendor!! They put on a great show
  • C
    Celia Married on 10/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Wedding Must!!!

    This band was OUTSTANDING. They created the most amazing vibe. The singers were absolutely flawless and the musicians were extraordinary! They made our daughter's wedding unforgettable. They were so fantastic that we asked them to extend their stay. Everyone danced until the last few minutes :)
    They were also wonderful to work with. Can't say enough!!!
  • C
    Corrine M. Married on 07/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Kept everyone dancing.

    The band was so much fun they kept everybody dancing on the dance floor played my daughters favorite music and was even allowed to get on stage with the band everyone had a blast the band is full of energy and they played nonstop what a bonus
  • I
    Irene S. Married on 06/03/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The very best band EVER!! Our guests never left the dance floor!

    There aren't enough superlatives to describe this band: every member had boundless talent, energy, and personality from the introductions of the bridal party to the last dance! Literally very few of our guests ever left the dance floor!! C'ynergy created an atmosphere of fun, joining in on the dance floor with our guests while performing! The band members reacted to the energy of our guests and played music accordingly. We received many compliments from guests regarding the reception decor, flowers, lighting, but EVERYONE ended their comments by simply saying "and that band!! they were the very best band we have ever heard! Just amazing!" C'ynergy helped to create beautiful lifelong memories. We will never hesitate to recommend them to anyone for any celebration!!! You will not be disappointed!!!!!
    Professional photos by evokstudios.io
  • C
    C. Slonim Married on 04/12/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Concert quality sound with incredible stage presence

    We hired C'Nergy for the purpose of " playing music" at my daughter's wedding. We never ever expected that we would be attending an incredible musical concert that blew the roof off of our venue!!! We never heard a band as awesome as C'Nergy. Their musicians and singers totally bonded with our audience as we have never seen before. There presence made our wedding an epic occasion. No band in Florida can compare to C'Nergy's sound, stage presence and professionalism.
  • Erin
    Erin M. Married on 04/10/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best band ever

    I can not even begin to explain how perfect Cnergy was for our wedding. All of our guests kept complementing us on how amazing they were and everyone was on the dance floor the entire night. The energy they bring is unmatched to any band or DJ I've ever heard before. Do yourself a favor and just hire them. You won't regret it.
  • Ariana
    Ariana Married on 03/28/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Cnergy made my wedding day absolute perfection!!!

    I knew I wanted to have a wedding band at our wedding. After reading countless reviews I landed with Cnergy. I had good expectations based on other bride’s reviews that they were talented and great energy, but when they showed up to our wedding day and I heard them warm up , we knew right then WOW they’re AMAZING! We requested them to learn “one man band” by old dominion and they knocked it out of the park! We learned choreography to this song and it went perfectly without ever hearing the bands version , it was flawless. They made the whole night so sun! I never left the dance floor. In fact , everyone was dancing the entire night! Don’t think twice, cnergy is worth every Penny ! I’d love to hire them again so we can experience the Amount of fun we had all over !! The stage our venue had wasn’t too big at the ever after blueberry farm , yet they still made it work with a ten piece band! Their service, talent, and stage presence was 10/10!! Everyone complimented how much fun they had with the band , they were very interactive and we all loved it. A night we will remember forever
  • E
    Elena S. Married on 03/27/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Most wedding amazing band!

    I cannot talk enough about how AMAIZING C'nergy IS!! I am a month out from my wedding and ALL my guests are still talking about the incredible band, I don't think the dance floor was empty the whole reception. I cannot recommend this band enough, they are so engaging with the guests, they have their singers come down on the dance floor and hype up all the guests. BOOK THIS BAND!!! You will not regret it!!
  • N
    Nicholas C. Married on 03/26/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Unforgettable

    C'Nergy was absolutely incredible at our wedding. All of our friends kept letting us know how much they were enjoying the band - We even had a few say they regretted not knowing about them prior to their own wedding! They had great songs and were awesome to work with in putting together the perfect set list for our guests. From the very beginning they got everyone involved through dance offs and coming onto the dance floor and by the end of the night we were up on stage with them. It was an incredible night that we'll treasure for the rest of our lives, and it definitely wouldn't have been the same without C'Nergy performing!
  • Devon
    Devon L. Married on 03/20/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beyond All Expectations

    Thank you so much to C’Nergy for providing an absolutely amazing and perfect experience for our wedding day! The level of talent, quality, and energy that the group brought to our celebration beyond exceeded our expectations a million times over. We had an absolute blast and I know our guests are still raving about the band – we’ve received so many compliments from guests about how much they loved C’Nergy and that they were blown away by their performance. Everyone was genuinely so impressed. It was truly special to see every single guest (from oldest to youngest) singing and dancing and having such a great time. It’s one thing to hire a wedding band, but it’s another thing entirely to have true performers & entertainers that kept us and our guests so engaged throughout the night – C’Nergy truly MADE the night. The entire band looked amazing, sounded amazing, and brought such awesome & positive energy. They provided so much more to our night than the music (which of course is most important), but also the most fun and entertainment we’ve ever seen at any wedding before (our guests also agree as that’s what so many have told us)! One of the employees with my wedding venue even said it was the best band she had ever seen in her 27 years of working at that venue. C’Nergy helped make our wedding night everything we could have ever dreamed of and more. Because of C’Nergy, we have sooooo many amazing memories and special moments from the night and it really made us feel even more connected with all of our friends and family during the celebration. We would 100% recommend C’Nergy if you want the best wedding band imaginable and to help create the most fun, special night of your life. We can’t wait to find another celebration/excuse to hire them again in the future!
  • M
    Marlo C. Married on 01/09/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best!

    I can't say enough about how amazing C'NERGY is. They were so easy to work with, very accommodating, and they truly made my wedding reception more fun than I could have ever imagined! Shortly after booking them, I attended another wedding where they performed and instantly knew I made the right decision. Fast forward a few months later, to my reception: The entire performance was absolutely amazing and I love how they engage with all of the guests. I don't think our dance floor was ever empty. They even pulled my husband and I on stage, which was so much fun! I also love how they have such a wide variety of music that they play because, at least in my experience, that is really hard to find in a band nowadays. I cannot recommend them enough for weddings or any event really!
illustration stars

Did the reviews win you over?

Send a message