Club Rett LLC Reviews

187 | Marietta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

187 Reviews for Club Rett LLC

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

187

48 User photos

Order by:
  • Erin

    Erin H. · Getting married on 10/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Just Plain Good

    We can't recommend Club Rett highly enough! Rett, the owner, was very professional, responsive, attentive, and reasonably priced. He also offers several add-ons, which we didn't take advantage of but would imagine are just as amazing as their DJ services.

    We had the pleasure of jamming out with DJ Justin at our wedding reception and we LOVED him! He was so polite and so very good at his job. He had us and our guests dancing ALL NIGHT LONG. We wanted a party and that is definitely what we got. Plus, he was able to squeeze in most of the songs we had requested. We highly recommend DJ Justin!

    Sent on 08/31/2020
  • K

    Kristi H. · Getting married on 07/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great wedding DJ that can play ANYTHING

    DJ Jordan from Club Rett was fantastic for our wedding. He was very organized and gave us an opportunity to provide him with the vibe of what we wanted played and he did what he does best - play good tunes. Highly Recommend!

    Sent on 12/27/2020
  • B

    Brittani · Married on 06/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Bride- Brittani Wise

    he kept the entire wedding dancing and having a fantastic time! all ages had a blast !

    Sent on 06/14/2021
  • Zhinan

    Zhinan J. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5/8/21 Wedding DJ

    We had Jordan Keller for our 5/8/2021 wedding and he was such an amazing DJ!!! Jordan totally set the mood for the reception entrance dances and dance party and we all had SUCH a blast grooving to the music!!! Thank you so, so much for sending Jordan for our wedding Mr. Rett, you definitely picked the best person!!!!

    Sent on 05/12/2021
  • C

    Cari C. · Married on 05/08/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Club Rett is the best!!!!

    Club Rett was so easy to work with! Jeff was the DJ for our ceremony and reception and he was friendly, engaging, and kept the dancing going all night. He stood by our wishes and helped the flow of the wedding go smoothly. We could not imagine working with anyone else. Thank you to Rett and Jeff for all they did to make our wedding wonderful!!! Highly recommend if you are searching for a seamless wedding day experience.

    Sent on 05/19/2021
  • S

    Sarah A. · Married on 04/24/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Dj alex⠴amazing!

    DJ Alex was great! Easy to talk to and get along with. He was chill with whatever we wanted as far as music and genre we were looking for. He was on key with all of our ceremony songs. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone that I know looking for a DJ!

    Sent on 04/25/2021
  • Susie

    Susie C. · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super professional DJ services

    Club Rett has worked at our wedding venue, Inola Blue Ridge muliple times and we are always thrilled with their professional and organized DJ staff! We recommend them as a preferred vendor to our clients!

    Sent on 04/20/2021
  • Alexis

    Alexis · Married on 04/17/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great company. Great DJ

    Drew was such an amazing DJ! Oh my goodness he was awesome. He did everything that we asked him to. He helped out wherever he could. Club Rett is such an amazing group of DJs. I highly recommend them for any occasion especially for weddings. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ.

    Sent on 04/20/2021
  • Ayleen

    Ayleen P. · Married on 03/21/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Friendly and Responsive

    Jordan did amazing job DJ’ing our wedding! He was personable, reached out to us beforehand, and made sure we felt comfortable on our wedding day! I highly recommend Club Rett for your event/wedding!

    Sent on 02/19/2021
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin · Married on 03/12/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hire Club Rett!

    I cannot say enough about Club Rett! Ryan was the DJ for our wedding and he helped make sure everything went perfectly. Ryan went above and beyond ,was so much fun and knew exactly what music to play! Planning a wedding from another state can be stressful but these guys made the process so easy! Thank you Club Rett! Also I recommend adding the up lighting it made a world of difference to our space.

    Sent on 05/29/2021
  • E

    Erin · Married on 03/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Most Memorable DJ Experience

    Drew was awesome! He knew exactly what mood we wanted at each part of the night! He even got out on the dance floor to interact with some of the dances that people didn’t know all the moves too. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! We also got the photo booth, and it was a hit! Everyone was waiting in line to take pictures with all of the amazing props! Highly recommend! 5 stars isn’t even enough!

    Sent on 03/19/2021
  • A

    Amanda M. · Married on 02/27/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Rocked out our Country Vibe

    Our wedding DJ Ryan was awesome!! He took my requests for a country vibe and rocked it! He played country from different generations and kept people singing and dancing! It was an awesome reception vibe and just what we wanted!!

    Sent on 03/08/2021
  • A

    Adrienne C. · Married on 02/10/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Come h*** or highwater, 5 Stars

    Amazing is how I would describe our experience. The DJ plays a major role in the ceremony as well as the reception. Club Rett was professional and kept everything moving, even through the hurricane rains and flooded tent we were dealing with! Couldn't be happier, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a incredible DJ.

    Sent on 10/14/2020
  • A

    Amanda R. · Married on 01/06/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Couldnt ask for a better DJ!

    Could not have asked for a better DJ. We requested Drew from a previous wedding we attended and he did not disappoint. I have recommended Club Rett to everyone that has asked for a DJ.

    Sent on 08/04/2020
  • R

    Rachael V. · Married on 01/05/2021

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome all around DJ

    Club Rett was awesome. We had Jordan as our DJ and he did a fantastic job. Every song we wanted for every part in the wedding was played and he was awesome with the many song requests from my guests. Even songs he didn't have, he downloaded for them! He was awesome and got the party going and stayed going all night with the awesome playlist. We are so glad we chose to use Club Rett. They are also very affordable!

    Sent on 05/27/2019
  • C

    Celina K. · Married on 12/20/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing vendor! Highly recommend!

    Club Rhett exceeded our expectations! Ryan Keller was amazing from the very beginning! They were super accommodating and flexible with our needs! Being asian American, we struggled to incorporate traditional music with American music, however Ryan pulled it off! Thank you for being a part of our special day!

    Sent on 12/21/2020
  • M

    Molly D. · Married on 12/19/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    5 stars for Club Rett!!

    These guys are SO much fun!! The packet that Rett sends after you book is so organized and detailed to make your day run smoothly. Ryan is hands down my favorite DJ!!! He knows how to read the crowd and even got everyone on the dance floor to play thunder struck! I highly recommend them to all brides!

    Sent on 12/29/2020
  • Crystal

    Crystal D. · Married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Drew was the best DJ! Hands down!

    Drew was Awesome! We’re from Miami and when I spoke to Drew, I told him that I wanted a little bit of everything. He assured me that he would play Spanish, Hip Hop, Pop, everything I asked for. He did not disappoint! All of my guests loved him. Thank you Drew for keeping the party going!

    Sent on 12/17/2020
  • Caitlin

    Caitlin O. · Married on 12/12/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Book with Club Rett!

    Rett was absolutely wonderful to work with! He made sure all of our song requests were played. He is very quick to respond in communication, and works very hard to make sure your day goes just as you have planned. He took care of our cocktail hour, ceremony, dinner, and reception music. We had such an amazing day and couldn't have imagined it with any other DJ!

    Sent on 12/18/2020
  • O

    Olivia · Married on 12/05/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Dance Floor

    We hired Club Rett for our wedding in November and they did NOT disappoint. They sent us a huge song list to start from and they had a huge range of songs to choose. Naturally our songs were all early 2000s and your typical "get the crowd dancing songs." We wanted the dance floor to be full the whole time and boy was it! DJ David was absolutely fantastic!! We did ask that none of our guest request songs... if someone did, he ran over to us to make sure and we gave him to thumbs up or down. David kept the crowd going and played all the right songs when they were needed. I recommend them to ANYONE getting married and who wants a great dance floor.

    Sent on 12/03/2020
  • A

    Alexis L. · Married on 11/22/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Phenomenal

    We just got married yesterday and we received the most compliments on our Dj. Ryan did a phenomenal job!! Everyone loved him, and they are still texting us about him. He was on top of everything, communicated with us very well, helped do whatever was needed and kept people dancing. He made our night very easy. Everything just flowed so well. Super respectful and super fun! The photo booth was a HUGE hit. I would recommend them to any and everyone. There will be no disappointment.

    Sent on 11/23/2020
  • Katie

    Katie D. · Married on 11/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    So much fun!!!

    My husband and I were SO impressed with Justin from Club Rett at our wedding this past weekend. He was so responsive to our questions before the wedding and called us for a run through the week of the wedding. Completely professional and he had everyone on the dance floor early on at the reception. We have gotten so many compliments on our music and on how much fun our wedding was. He was extremely responsive to all of my questions and followed our instructions for the ceremony perfectly. We highly recommend Club Rett and Justin specifically!

    Sent on 11/25/2020
  • L

    Lindsay W. · Married on 11/21/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Such an amazing time!

    Club Rhett photobooth was such a huge hit! Everyone loved it! And I love being able to look back at all the pictures everyone took. Absolutely loved it!

    Sent on 12/14/2020
  • Brittany

    Brittany S. · Married on 11/14/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing DJ

    Club Rett and their DJ, Jordan did a great job DJing our wedding. Jordan played all of our requests and also stood his ground and did not play songs we specifically requested not be played. He definitely got the party going. Thanks Club Rett!

    Sent on 11/24/2020
  • T

    Taylor W. · Married on 10/18/2020

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best DJ we could ask for.

    Club Rett was everything and more. Not only did they come prepared but jumped in and helped out with other vendors and brought the wedding together as a whole. We couldn't imagine a more perfect wedding. Would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 11/01/2020