Weddings

Club Rett LLC Reviews

Club Rett LLC View more information

192 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 192
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2020 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner

48 User photos

Sort by:
  • Erin
    Erin H. Getting married on 10/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just Plain Good

    We can't recommend Club Rett highly enough! Rett, the owner, was very professional, responsive, attentive, and reasonably priced. He also offers several add-ons, which we didn't take advantage of but would imagine are just as amazing as their DJ services.

    We had the pleasure of jamming out with DJ Justin at our wedding reception and we LOVED him! He was so polite and so very good at his job. He had us and our guests dancing ALL NIGHT LONG. We wanted a party and that is definitely what we got. Plus, he was able to squeeze in most of the songs we had requested. We highly recommend DJ Justin!
  • H
    Hunter W. Married on 08/15/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Everything was great!!

    Justin was AMAZING at our wedding! He played every song that guests wanted to hear and made the whole evening go perfectly. It was truly one big dance party and it couldn’t have gone any better than it did! My venue at foxhall resort is who requested him as one of their DJs!
  • K
    Kristi H. Married on 07/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great wedding DJ that can play ANYTHING

    DJ Jordan from Club Rett was fantastic for our wedding. He was very organized and gave us an opportunity to provide him with the vibe of what we wanted played and he did what he does best - play good tunes. Highly Recommend!
  • C
    Chip N. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    06/26/2021 Wedding

    Used Club Rett for our wedding at our home. Hired a DJ with up lights and photo booth. Although not the cheapest, the process from start to finish was efficient, professional and worth the cost. The guests loved the photo booth and we plan to share the photos with all that attended. Highly recommend!!!
  • Andrea
    Andrea K. Married on 06/26/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    They did a phenomenal job for my sister’s wedding. They really made the night super special when the whole family couldn’t make it!! HIGHLY recommend!
  • B
    Brittani Married on 06/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Bride- Brittani Wise

    he kept the entire wedding dancing and having a fantastic time! all ages had a blast !
  • Charlie
    Charlie K. Married on 06/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best DJ Ever!!!!

    Best Dj ever!! I would 100% recommend Club Rett for any event. The photobooth that they offer was a huge hit and they set up a screen so that my Canadian family who couldn’t attend due to Covid could be a part of the festivities.
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer W. Married on 05/29/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just what we wanted

    DJ Justin did a great job with the ceremony and reception music. He was super flexible and played the music we asked for. We were able to share spotify playlists for more specific music and then he went with the feel at the reception. We had a blast!
  • Zhinan
    Zhinan J. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5/8/21 Wedding DJ

    We had Jordan Keller for our 5/8/2021 wedding and he was such an amazing DJ!!! Jordan totally set the mood for the reception entrance dances and dance party and we all had SUCH a blast grooving to the music!!! Thank you so, so much for sending Jordan for our wedding Mr. Rett, you definitely picked the best person!!!!
  • C
    Cari C. Married on 05/08/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Club Rett is the best!!!!

    Club Rett was so easy to work with! Jeff was the DJ for our ceremony and reception and he was friendly, engaging, and kept the dancing going all night. He stood by our wishes and helped the flow of the wedding go smoothly. We could not imagine working with anyone else. Thank you to Rett and Jeff for all they did to make our wedding wonderful!!! Highly recommend if you are searching for a seamless wedding day experience.
  • S
    Sarah A. Married on 04/24/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Dj alex⠴amazing!

    DJ Alex was great! Easy to talk to and get along with. He was chill with whatever we wanted as far as music and genre we were looking for. He was on key with all of our ceremony songs. I would highly recommend this vendor to anyone that I know looking for a DJ!
  • Susie
    Susie C. Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Super professional DJ services

    Club Rett has worked at our wedding venue, Inola Blue Ridge muliple times and we are always thrilled with their professional and organized DJ staff! We recommend them as a preferred vendor to our clients!
  • Alexis
    Alexis Married on 04/17/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great company. Great DJ

    Drew was such an amazing DJ! Oh my goodness he was awesome. He did everything that we asked him to. He helped out wherever he could. Club Rett is such an amazing group of DJs. I highly recommend them for any occasion especially for weddings. I couldn't have asked for a better DJ.
  • Ayleen
    Ayleen P. Married on 03/21/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Friendly and Responsive

    Jordan did amazing job DJ’ing our wedding! He was personable, reached out to us beforehand, and made sure we felt comfortable on our wedding day! I highly recommend Club Rett for your event/wedding!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin Married on 03/12/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Hire Club Rett!

    I cannot say enough about Club Rett! Ryan was the DJ for our wedding and he helped make sure everything went perfectly. Ryan went above and beyond ,was so much fun and knew exactly what music to play! Planning a wedding from another state can be stressful but these guys made the process so easy! Thank you Club Rett! Also I recommend adding the up lighting it made a world of difference to our space.
  • E
    Erin Married on 03/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Most Memorable DJ Experience

    Drew was awesome! He knew exactly what mood we wanted at each part of the night! He even got out on the dance floor to interact with some of the dances that people didn’t know all the moves too. We couldn’t have asked for a better DJ! We also got the photo booth, and it was a hit! Everyone was waiting in line to take pictures with all of the amazing props! Highly recommend! 5 stars isn’t even enough!
  • A
    Amanda M. Married on 02/27/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Rocked out our Country Vibe

    Our wedding DJ Ryan was awesome!! He took my requests for a country vibe and rocked it! He played country from different generations and kept people singing and dancing! It was an awesome reception vibe and just what we wanted!!
  • A
    Adrienne C. Married on 02/10/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Come h*** or highwater, 5 Stars

    Amazing is how I would describe our experience. The DJ plays a major role in the ceremony as well as the reception. Club Rett was professional and kept everything moving, even through the hurricane rains and flooded tent we were dealing with! Couldn't be happier, and would recommend them to anyone looking for a incredible DJ.
  • A
    Amanda R. Married on 01/06/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Couldnt ask for a better DJ!

    Could not have asked for a better DJ. We requested Drew from a previous wedding we attended and he did not disappoint. I have recommended Club Rett to everyone that has asked for a DJ.
  • R
    Rachael V. Married on 01/05/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Awesome all around DJ

    Club Rett was awesome. We had Jordan as our DJ and he did a fantastic job. Every song we wanted for every part in the wedding was played and he was awesome with the many song requests from my guests. Even songs he didn't have, he downloaded for them! He was awesome and got the party going and stayed going all night with the awesome playlist. We are so glad we chose to use Club Rett. They are also very affordable!
  • C
    Celina K. Married on 12/20/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing vendor! Highly recommend!

    Club Rhett exceeded our expectations! Ryan Keller was amazing from the very beginning! They were super accommodating and flexible with our needs! Being asian American, we struggled to incorporate traditional music with American music, however Ryan pulled it off! Thank you for being a part of our special day!
  • M
    Molly D. Married on 12/19/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    5 stars for Club Rett!!

    These guys are SO much fun!! The packet that Rett sends after you book is so organized and detailed to make your day run smoothly. Ryan is hands down my favorite DJ!!! He knows how to read the crowd and even got everyone on the dance floor to play thunder struck! I highly recommend them to all brides!
  • Crystal
    Crystal D. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Drew was the best DJ! Hands down!

    Drew was Awesome! We’re from Miami and when I spoke to Drew, I told him that I wanted a little bit of everything. He assured me that he would play Spanish, Hip Hop, Pop, everything I asked for. He did not disappoint! All of my guests loved him. Thank you Drew for keeping the party going!
  • Caitlin
    Caitlin O. Married on 12/12/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Book with Club Rett!

    Rett was absolutely wonderful to work with! He made sure all of our song requests were played. He is very quick to respond in communication, and works very hard to make sure your day goes just as you have planned. He took care of our cocktail hour, ceremony, dinner, and reception music. We had such an amazing day and couldn't have imagined it with any other DJ!
  • O
    Olivia Married on 12/05/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Dance Floor

    We hired Club Rett for our wedding in November and they did NOT disappoint. They sent us a huge song list to start from and they had a huge range of songs to choose. Naturally our songs were all early 2000s and your typical "get the crowd dancing songs." We wanted the dance floor to be full the whole time and boy was it! DJ David was absolutely fantastic!! We did ask that none of our guest request songs... if someone did, he ran over to us to make sure and we gave him to thumbs up or down. David kept the crowd going and played all the right songs when they were needed. I recommend them to ANYONE getting married and who wants a great dance floor.