Skip to main content
Weddings

Club 19 at Pembroke Lakes Country Club Reviews

Club 19 at Pembroke Lakes Country Club

Club 19 at Pembroke Lakes Country Club

Pembroke Pines, FL
4.9 out of 5 rating, 8 Reviews
View more information

8 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.8 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.9 out of 5 rating

Awards

8
  • P
    Paula Married on 10/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Beautiful golf court view. Excellent service and good food
    Great space for a venue
  • M
    Mr & M. Married on 06/18/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    EXCELLENT PLACE TO HAVE YOUR WEDDING AND RECEPTION IN THE SAME PLACE AS WE DID. VERY CONVENIENT AND THE PRICE WAS RIGHT AND THE FOOD WAS SCRUMPSCIOUS. i HAVE USED THEM BEFORE FOR MY DAUGHTERS RECEPTION AND THEN HER BABY SHOWER. AND THEN IN JUNE WE (MY FIANCE & i) USED THEM FOR OUR WEDDING AND RECEPTION FOR 120 PEOPLE AND EVERYONE LOVED EVERYTHING AND EVERYONE HAD A BALL. THANKS plcc
  • A
    Arlyn Married on 10/17/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Pembroke Lakes Country Club is a great place to have a wedding! Let me start by saying that Erin, Krystal and the entire staff at the Country Club were wonderful! Everytime we met with them, everyone was courteous and professional! The food was phenominal! I highly recommend hosting your wedding or any event there!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kervelle Married on 10/10/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Where can I start? Erin and her staff at Pembroke Lakes Country Club did a marvalous job with our wedding day. I couldn't ask for anything better. Erin was able to work with me on several aspects, especially since I was planning the wedding from a different state. The attention to my guests on the day was superb. The chef worked with me to tailor a menu that best suited my heritage, and the feedback from everyone was that the food was amazing. Overall, I was very happy with the service that I received and I wouldn't change a thing, if I had to do it again!
  • K
    Kelly Married on 12/27/2008
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Great service, excellent food, and beautiful site!! I would have my wedding reception here again in a heartbeat. All my guest had a great time. The wedding event coordinators are excellent and go out of their way to make sure your wedding day is special. They are very flexible and never seemed annoyed by any changes or requests. The room overlooks a recently renovated beautiful golf course. Everyone commented on how good the food was and how much they enjoyed it.
  • E
    Ericka Married on 11/12/2010
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I had my wedding here in November, 2010 and everything turned out better than expected. Erin was so easy to work with and so accommodating to our needs that when it came to our wedding day, I didn't have to worry about anything! She really did her best to make sure that our reception was what we expected.

    We received a lot of compliments on the food and we could tell everyone really enjoyed themselves.

    We took pictures at the golf course and Erin was so kind to find us a golf club and golf cart to borrow for our photoshoot.

    I am so thankful that I found this place. Everything exceeded our expectations!
  • C
    Christine Married on 01/25/2014
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    Pembroke Lakes was great! Very professional and it was the perfect place for our wedding.
  • J
    Jennifer Married on 11/11/2011
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      3.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    REALLY NICE PLACE TO GET MARRIED AT.