Club at Longshore Lake Reviews

5 | Naples, FL
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Club at Longshore Lake

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

5

4 User photos

Club at Longshore Lake 1
Club at Longshore Lake 2
Club at Longshore Lake 3
Club at Longshore Lake 4
Order by:
  • M

    Melody · Married on 03/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Longshore Lake is the perfect venue for an amazing wedding. I worked with Brian Rosich the food and beverage manager and the service and attention to detail were top notch. All of the guests really complimented the food and the chef. The cake was delicious. The cocktail hour items were abundant and beautifully displayed. I would highly recommend this venue for a very pleasing experience.

    Club at Longshore Lake 5
    Club at Longshore Lake 6
    Club at Longshore Lake 7
    Club at Longshore Lake 8
    Sent on 08/09/2018
  • C

    Cila · Married on 02/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had our son and daughter in laws wedding reception at Club at Longshore Lake. Bryan Rosich at Longshore helped us from start to finish! It was an overall wonderful experience. The entire staff was friendly and accommodating. We highly recommend Club at Longshore. Bryan kept everything very smooth sailing from the first time we met with him until the wedding reception was over. Thanks again for a very memorable day!!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • User6526534 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My community holds a Ladies Luncheon in various local restaurants and clubhouses throughout Naples, Florida and the Club at Longshore Lake has always been a favorite. Not only is the facility lovely and the staff very professional and efficient, but the food is always quite delicious. Mark Minor, Food and Beverage Manager, goes out of his way to accomodate his clients and works very hard to make sure that everything is just perfect. I would definitely recommend this venue to everyone interested in a worry free experience.

    Sent on 03/27/2016
  • N

    AnnaMaria · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark Minor the food and beverage manager was so responsive to our every need and made our day so special! The chef was trained in the culinary institute and the staff was excellent! We highly recommend the club for the perfect wedding reception.

    Sent on 06/21/2014
  • User4217751 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mark was such a great coordinator. He always made me feel confident on the clubs capabilities and talked highly of the staff and chef. The staff was really friendly and professional. Chef did a wonderful job with the food-from taste to presentation. Also, they were very reasonable budget wise compared to other venues and you get more "bang for your buck".

    Sent on 07/01/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review