Weddings

Clorinda Lee Artistry Reviews

Clorinda Lee Artistry View more information

13 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 13
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner

7 User photos

Sort by:
  • I
    Ilana K. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    My sisters wedding 10/3/20

    I’ve known Clorinda on a personal level for years. Trust me you want her energy there on your wedding day. She is a total hype girl while being calming of any nerves you may have. My mother for one hates having anyone go near her eyes, and Clorinda took care of her with ease. I’ve personally never had anyone but myself do my makeup and I was so blown away with her work. It was the look of airbrush without the heavy feeling of it. Not I or anyone else needed a single “powder” all day and some of us going from 8AM till midnight. Hire her like yesterday, seriously!
  • D
    Dani K. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Amazing experience

    Oh my gosh, Clorinda was not only an artist with a paint brush, but made getting ready so fun! I would recommend her to anyone. As a bride, she put me at ease and made me feel so beautiful. My make up stayed on ALL day with no touch ups! HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Dominique
    Dominique A. Married on 10/03/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Our makeup was FLAWLESS!

    Clorinda is a master makeup artist! Not only is she outrageously talented, but she kept the whole bridal party laughing all day! Even through putting our masks on and taking them off multiple times, our makeup lasted all day and night! I am not even engaged, but I already know I’ll be booking her for my wedding some day! 💕
  • D
    Donna Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Worth the money!

    Clorinda was recommended to me from a few friends for my very small wedding. I had been to a different salons and no one really understood the look I was going for.... Clorinda nailed it first try, I felt so gorgeous. Thank You again
  • B
    Brittany Married on 09/13/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I wouldn’t want anyone else to do my makeup! Clorinda is so sweet and works with you to make sure you get the exact look you want. She’s done my makeup multiple times- has always answered me timely, VERY reasonably priced and I leave feeling gorgeous every time! Would recommend her over and over.
  • C
    Carol D. Married on 08/23/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Just amazing

    Clorinda was amazing. My makeup stayed on until next mornings breakfast!! even the lashes. I truly don't know how she does it
  • M
    Miriam Married on 06/08/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wedding makeup

    Clorinda is awesome. She did my wedding makeup, as well as my maid of honor’s, and she traveled to our rental house. I was worried I wouldn’t find someone in my budget that could enhance my features, but still make me look like me, but she did all of that. I felt so beautiful on my wedding day and she made my maid of honor look gorgeous. She’s also very funny and personable!
  • A
    Alissa Married on 04/27/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Absolutely amazing!!!!!! 100% recommend her for any occasion!
  • C
    Caitlyn Married on 08/11/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clorinda was AWESOME for my wedding! Not only did she do mine and my bridesmaids makeup flawless, but it was exactly how we all envisioned it! She was personable, hilarious and made my wedding morning super relaxed and non stressful! She’s the best and extremely talented! Thank you so much Clorinda for making my face look flawless on such a special day ❤️!
  • J
    Jordyn H. Married on 06/22/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made me feel like a princess

    Clorinda did my makeup for my wedding and baby shower. She is an incredible artist and great at what she does. Husband kept telling me I looked like a princess. Thank you Clorinda
  • B
    Brittany Married on 10/21/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I cannot even express how wonderful of a job she does! I have had my make up done by various people and she is the best I have ever had. I continue to go back every time I have an occasion or event ever sense the first time. Five stars all the way!
  • T
    Tanyalynn Married on 07/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I have nothing but amazing things to say about Clorinda. She went above and beyond for me to make me feel so beautiful on my special day. I didn’t know the first thing about what I wanted and I put full trust in her knowledge and she made me look and feel like a knock out at my wedding.
  • J
    Jessica Married on 04/08/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Clorinda did my makeup and my wedding parties makeup , April 8, 2017. I was so happy with how beautiful every one looked! I would definitely reccomend and use her again for another special event!