Clifton Sound Reviews

5 | Hamburg, NY
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for Clifton Sound

Recommended by 100%

5
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • S

    sarah · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tim is great Dj I ever had and he has wonderful music and I like him alot. I'll tell people to have him and he very cheap and reasonable person. U are a very awesome Dj.

    Sent on 01/10/2017
  • G

    Gregory · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very down to earth and awesome DJ. Very versatile with songs and played EXACTLY what we wanted. We would definitely recommend booking him.

    Sent on 01/09/2017
  • S

    Sarah · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Went above and beyond for my family & friends! Even stayed later than scheduled for a small fee! One of the best DJs I've ever worked with!

    Sent on 05/22/2017
  • B

    Bob · Married on 12/29/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Look NO FURTHER for the sound system for your wedding/event! This is "not my first rodeo" so I have had occasion to deal with several so called professional sound guys and NO ONE compares to Tim!!!! He hit all the marks we needed covered, from being on time, professional in appearance, selection of music and treating our guests respectfully and with clean and appreciated humor.... he can be a funny guy! We had a blast and will recommend him to everyone we know!!

    Sent on 05/15/2017
  • R

    Riener · Married on 09/17/2016

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      4.5
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Mr. Clifton is very well spoken and very accommodating. My wife and I had some very oddball requests and out of the way music tastes that he was able to accommodate with no trouble at all. was very polite and professional to all of our guests and handled requests very well.

    Sent on 01/08/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review