Skip to main content
Weddings

Clemson Bros. Brewery Reviews

Clemson Bros. Brewery

Clemson Bros. Brewery

Middletown, NY
View more information

Reviews

4.9 out of 5 rating
4.9 out of 5 rating
9 Reviews
99% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

9
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
Weddingwire
4.9/5 9 reviews
Google
4.2/5 459 reviews
  • Leah
    Leah K. Sent on 12/07/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best. Wedding. EVER!!!!

    The second my husband and I walked into Clemson, we knew we would have our wedding there. It matched our vibe for a whimsical summer wedding perfectly!

    Six months later, our guests still rave about how incredible the outdoor space, games room, beer, and food was.

    Vivian, Clemson’s event planner, was always quick to answer any and all questions we had and made sure our day went off without a hitch, which was incredible for someone like me who isn’t the best at planning things.

    But the real rockstar was Gillian - she was AMAZING and made sure that my husband and I were taken care of the entire night. And she killed it on the dance floor!!

    we couldn’t have asked for a better venue, staff, or day🥰
  • L
    Lauren L. Sent on 10/01/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The Perfect Day

    Clemson Bros. Brewery was the most unique, magical wedding venue. As soon as we saw it we fell in love; it has a beautiful atmosphere, and the space has so many twists and turns inside and out. Vivian, Sean, Samantha and the rest of the team were incredible to work with— they were so responsive and flexible, accommodated all of our requests, were so reliable, and were just genuinely wonderful people to work with from start to finish. And the food! Incredible! The Chef is outstanding; we had several guests with dietary needs, and the chef came to meet us personally to make sure everything was set. Our guests could not stop raving about the food, about the space, and about the friendly, warm vibe from the whole staff. We could not be happier with this experience— I would recommend Clemson Bros. to anyone and everyone!!

    Clemson Bros. Brewery's reply:

    Lauren,
    Thank you so much for the wonderful review!
    We enjoyed working with you both as well!
    We wish you the best for your marriage
  • C
    Corinne S. Sent on 06/25/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    A Day to Remember

    From the moment that we found out we could host our wedding at Clemson, we knew it would be a great fit. Through all of the changes in the past 2 years, the team at Clemson made it a point to stay in contact with us, and made us feel included and heard in our decision-making process. We rescheduled twice and they were able to accommodate us and take all of the requests into account. We would highly recommend Vivian, Sean, Samantha and the entire team to anyone looking for an amazing venue to host their event. Our guests could not stop raving about the experience they had.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • K
    Kendall P. Sent on 07/23/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top to bottom amazing time

    There isnt a bad thing I can say about our experience with Clemson Bros. Not only was it absolutely beautiful (we didn't even have any decorations) but the staff was so amazing. 2 weeks later and I still have friends and family telling me what a great experience they had because the bar tenders and everyone was so amazing.

    They were so helpful when we hit little hiccups and were prompt and transparent about everything from the start.

    The bridal suite was amazing as well. We forgot a bunch of stuff up there the night of the wedding but when we went to gather it all the next morning they had already retrieved it all and put it in a nice box for me!

    We picked Clemson Bros based on a reccomendation from a friend. I will continue to reccomend this place as not only a wedding venue but as a place to visit just to hang out. 100/10
  • K
    Kimberly C. Sent on 06/07/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Brooklyn vibes in Middletown , NY!

    To summarize,
    We had a destination wedding that was canceled and COVID forced us to celebrate local in NYC. But in a strange way, we are so happy it worked out the way it did because we still manage to have our dream wedding at Clemson Bros. Brewery. Thanks to Sean and his amazing stuff, everything went so smoothly and professionally. My husband and I constantly emailed the Clemson event planner to handle any questions we had, and the response and patience they had with us truly showed they wanted to make us feel comfortable and safe. Till this day our guest cannot stop talk about the wedding. The food and drinks were amazing. We love saying we got married at a brewery .
  • T
    Trisha P. Sent on 11/15/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Two thumbs up

    A truly beautiful venue. My guests loved the game room and the atmosphere. Zach and the Clemson’s team really made everything so effortless.
  • N
    Natalia M. Sent on 09/13/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wedding Venue

    We had our wedding at Clemson Bros Brewery (9/7/19). I absolutely loved everything about our wedding. The staff were amazing! They made sure my husband and I were well taken care of and made sure our guest had everything they needed as well. The brewery is stunning and the beer garden is to die for! If you are looking for an amazing, unique venue, with great food and even better beer, than Clemson Bros Brewery should be a must view!

    Clemson Bros. Brewery's reply:

    Thank you for your kind words, Natalia! We are genuinely honored to have been a part of your day. Congratulations to you both!
  • K
    Karen Sent on 08/15/2021
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Staff

    The brewery staff is amazing! They went above and beyond and everyone was always willing to help. The manager, Shawn, is such a wonderful and patient person.
  • E
    Elsie L. Sent on 06/05/2022
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful brick vibes and fun games

    We had such a great time having our wedding at Clemson!! The site is just gorgeous, the building, the brewery details, the beer garden were all amazing. We were really excited about Clemson having such a great outdoor space because covid was such a concern. We were able to have our ceremony outside, but it started raining during dinner, so we moved the dance floor in the game room, and the games outside to the beer garden. We were worried about the rain, but to be honest, it was totally fine! We still had a great time dancing in the garage space and we liked the industrial brick vibe, which is why we went with Clemson in the first place. We had about 113 people at our wedding, and it felt a tiny bit cramped during cocktail hour and we had about 3 overflow tables in the tap room during dinner. The beer and the drinks at the bar were amazing, but they ran out of some of the cocktail options before the end of the night. The games were really really fun, though we had to unexpectedly pay for quarters for the pinball machines. The food was great, the vibes were fun, and the lights in the beer garden at night are just magical. We had an amazing time at Clemson for our wedding!!