Is this your business? Claim this listing
• Customize your Storefront with your business info
• Network with and learn from other professionals
• Showcase your work with photos & videos
• Collect reviews from your clients and build more credibility

112 Reviews for Clear Choice Photo & Video Booths

4.8
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Photobooth (7)
Setup (6)
Clean Up (5)
Delivery (4)
Sort by:

5.0

I'm so glad we went with clear choice for our photo booth! we got one of their open air photo booths so we could fit a ton of people in at a time and our guests loved it! seriously no regrets

Profile Picture Linz, 10/21/17, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

We used Clear Choice Photo Booth in Boston for our wedding reception and they did a great job. One photobooth company is not drastically different than the next, but we will tell you that Jesse who came and “manned” the photobooth was probably one of the nicest people we have worked with. He was great, but what we were most impressed by was the fact that he told our wedding planner that he would stay as long as he needed to provide us with our book of photo strips. The poor guy spent an extra hour in the hotel lobby at the end of the night putting our book together because he “wanted to make sure we were happy.” Photos look great and service was spectacular.

Profile Picture A, 8/19/17, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth
4.9

Very easy to work with, attendant was on time, friendly and professional with all our wedding guests. Would definitely recommend for anyone looking for a fun way to celebrate any occasion!

Profile Picture Zak, 6/10/17, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

My bridal party gifted us the photobooth and it was probably the best gift they could have gotten us. I was going back and forth on spending the money on it, and I'm so glad they got it! It was a hit everyone loved it! The attendents are amazing! They were so much fun and helped get the guests going. They even went in with my cousin to take pictures because she loved it so much she kept going back, but she ran out of people to take pictures with! I loved that the pictures came on a jump drive! You can pull your favorite of three out or just keep it the whole strip. There are even GIF files that flip through the three pictures.

Profile Picture Susannah, 10/14/16, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Setup, Photobooth
4.6

These guys are very reliable and you will not really need to do much other than pay them. They put together such a nice book for us with comments from our guests - it was really cute. They had a ton of props available for our guests to use and the attendants were friendly and kind to all our guests. Thanks so much!

Profile Picture Jennie, 10/8/16, 9 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Setup
5.0

It was absolutely amazing. I never knew a photobooth could be so much fun. The attendant was such a sweetheart and made it so easy for our guests

Profile Picture STEPHANIE, 8/27/16, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We retained Clear Choice for my daughter's wedding and we had so many compliments. Everyone absolutely loved the photo booth. The scrap book was a fantastic purchase. My daughter and son-in-law enjoyed looking at all of the photos. We considered having cameras on each table but decided to go with the photo booth instead. This was a fantastic choice. The photos were of excellent quality and the attendant was so professional.

Profile Picture User7286134, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
2.5

With my venue it was difficult to figure out a great spot to set up the photo booth. But it ended up being in a spot where the ceiling dropped down so that left 7ft of room which was not enough for them to set up their entire curtain around the photo booth (which was not their fault). But they were very accommodating in the fact that they put up a great backdrop and it made all the difference in the pictures. They had some awesome props that everyone had fun with. But they best part was that I PAID EXTRA for a scrapbook so that every time a picture was taken, and extra one was put in the scrapbook and there was a space for those people to write a little note. This is where I am VERY upset. The woman working the photo booth decided that she didn't want to let everyone know about this scrapbook so we have all these amazing pictures and only about 3 of them have something written on them because no one knew they could do that. So if you choose this company and you pay extra for that scrapbook you need to make sure at the beginning of the night that whoever is working the photo booth is letting everyone know of that scrapbook. But when it comes to quality if pictures, it's definitely 5 stars, I cannot complain about that at all.

Profile Picture User4724795, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
1.3

Communication prior to my wedding was great. David was very helpful and nice. The day of my wedding the attendants were very nice. My complaint is with the big smudge that was across all of our pictures and nothing was done to fix it so all of my photo booth pictures were ruined.

Profile Picture Melissa, 5/14/16, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Had a great experience..they even had a book to sign in for us to see

Profile Picture Catie, 10/10/15, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Clean Up, Delivery, Setup, Photobooth
5.0

Clear Choice Photo booths was there for me at the last minute!!! I had not experienced a photo booth until two weeks before my 25th anniversary. I wanted one for my event but was having trouble securing a company. Not only was Clear Choice available THEIR PRICES BEAT THE COMPETITION!!!!! And offered more than some of the other companies. The day of my event they were they and set up early and assisted throughout the entire evening. WE HAD A BLAST!!! Thank You Clear Choice

Profile Picture Felisha, 9/12/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
Services Used: Photobooth, Clean Up, Delivery, Setup
5.0

They are very accommodating, friendly and easy to work with. Their service was exceptional and I would recommend them for any event.

Profile Picture User5528314, 2+ years ago, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths, Unique Services (Other)
4.5

We LOVED having a photo booth at our wedding and found that Clear Choice was a great value and product! The pictures were hilarious! Depending on what package you get, you can walk away with a cool scrapbook of the strip that guest can write in, the choice of multiple copies of each strip, and a thumb drive of all the photos (including each of the strip photos individually, which made it easy to share and for people to put them as profile and cover pics!!)!

They also provided fun props, which we added some of our own to. It would have been nice if the attendant also placed our on the table, instead of my bridesmaid noticing that they were left in the box on the floor and doing it herself instead.

The option to receive more copies is kind of hidden, I was told that people were being informed about it, but it would have been nice if that option had its own screen so it wasn't as easy to miss!

Prior to the event, you get to work with a designer to personalize your photo strip, which works out really well because they have lots of examples to choose from, but you ultimately get to customize it however you want! Ours came out great.

My only real issue was that it took forever to find out the contact info for the attendant, as our venue requested it, and come to think of it, I don't even think I ever got it. The person also looked really bored the entire time (which I'm sure just sitting there is boring, but it's not really professional to make it so obvious while you are being paid to do the job).

Overall we were very happy to have the booth at out wedding, and guests raved about how much fun it was!

Profile Picture Danielle, 8/2/15, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

We had an amazing experience with them and it made our wedding such a fun experience.

Profile Picture Jess, 8/1/15, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.4

They were very professional! I really liked how they made a scrap book for my husband and me and gave it to us before we left the reception. I also liked how one of the crew members found me and my husband (the bride and groom) and got us to take a picture in the photo booth with just him and I. It was pretty special.

Profile Picture April, 7/11/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
4.7

Our guests raved about the photobooth! The guys we had were super engaging and fun with our guests. I found a chalk board idea on Pinterest and the guys told our guests to write advice. They were so fun and even allowed us to use some of their props to dance with. They are an amazing company with an amazing price! We found them at a bridal fair and they were half as much as my brothers photo booth and twice the fun. They are super professional and make sure you get everything you want. Thank you so much, I have sent several friends to you for their wedding!

Profile Picture Brittany, 6/27/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Clear Choice photo booth was a great experience- they were very prompt in answering my questions and requests, and my guests LOVED the props and the scrapbook.

Profile Picture Rachel, 6/13/15, 3 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Clear Choice Photo Booth was absolutely the hit of our wedding! The owner was very hands on and always available when we needed him. The quality of the photos was better than other weddings we have been to. Color was great and the paper was thick. I was also happy they were wiling to give more than one copy of the photo to groups! They also created a book for us that served as a scrapbook for people to write us messages. This was a great surprise to get at the end of the night and a wonderful memory! The two people who were working the booth were amazing. They were friendly, outgoing, and the guests became friends with them! Clear Choice went above and beyond before the wedding and during! I would highly recommend them to anyone who is having ANY type of event!

Profile Picture Lisa, 5/9/15, 5 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

This photo booth was a great addition to our wedding. Phyllis was great to work with. Our custom designed strip looked great and our scrapbook of photos will be great to look back on in the future.

Profile Picture Cassie, 11/29/14, 6 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Wow. What a night! My now husband and I had a very difficult time finding a dependable photobooth company but I'm so grateful we didn't give up! The Phoenix crew was amazing!! David was even able to match the photo strips to our invitations which was an unexpectant bonus. They were very professional, dependable, and had a ton of fun props. Plus the booth was not the traditional kind and were able to fit groups together. I recommend them to anyone looking for a photobooth.

Profile Picture Sonia, 11/7/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Picture quality was by far better than any other photobooth vendor we previewed, the team is professional and helps design the layout of the pictures. Provided hours of constant entertainment for our guests and gave us a scrapbook with all of pictures taken during the reception; these memories are priceless.

Profile Picture Matthew, 10/18/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Everything was perfect with our photo booth at our wedding! Everyone loved it and Phyllis was wonderful! We all really enjoyed the props as well. I am happy to say I was also able to make it in several times! We also really enjoyed looking through everyone’s photos in the album Sunday morning – had lots of laughs! Definitely glad I chose Clear Choice and I will definitely recommend them to all my friends and family who are interested in having a photo booth at their event.

Profile Picture KRISTEN, 10/18/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Clear Choice Photo provided our reception with hours of fun and entertainment

Profile Picture Michele , 10/11/14, 1 Review
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

One of the best decisions we made for the wedding! All our guests loved the photo booth and we really enjoy looking back at our copies of all the photos. The props that came with the booth were hilarious and it was a really great way to get the party started.
The attendants were fabulous as well. My wedding night flew by and I hadn't realized it was time to leave but Lauren re-opened the photo booth for my dad and I.
They did a great job!

Profile Picture Caitlin, 10/11/14, 4 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths
5.0

Simply outstanding! Great company to work with - very easy to communicate with, very affordable compared to most other photo booths, quality photos with fun props, very personable crew, punctual and professional. We worked with the Detroit group and Phyllis was our attendant - all fabulous! They have a wide selection of photo strip designs which helped us find one to perfectly fit our wedding theme. They made everything seamless for a bride with a busy to do list. Was so wonderful to have one less thing to worry about! Highly recommend!

Profile Picture User3996754, 2+ years ago, 9 Reviews
Category: Event Rentals & Photobooths