ClassicLuxuryTransportation Reviews

29 | Marco Island, FL
See photos, pricing and details

29 Reviews for ClassicLuxuryTransportation

Recommended by 100%

29
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • A

    Albert Costello · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caring, Helpful, Top notch service!

    Hi ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Your quality of service was outstanding! With all the changes we had your responsiveness was right on especially dealing with over 300 people. Classic really worked with my budget. The whole process was seamless! All the best, Albert Costello

  • T

    Tommy Amato · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Classic was the most easy, relaxed thing about my special event! Please them if you care about yourself and your love ones. CALL CLASSIC LUXURY TRANSPORTATION. Tom Amato

  • D

    Dom Accorda · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, best in the area

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Let's start with professional. Drivers, cars ,on time and NO worries. Can not say enough and everyone is right they are the best!

  • P

    Peter · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic, Our retreat to Naples and Marco was wonderful because of ClassicLuxuryTransportation! From all of our airport pickups to around the town. Thanks for the great service Ronnie and Jennifer we will be back! Peter and Joann Lombardo

  • B

    bobby · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation, I just wanted to let people in on the most professional, classy , outfit in the area of Naples , Marco Island Florida. From your prices to your drivers to your office staff hands down Ronnie great crew! Bobby Ruggiero

  • M

    michael · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Classic,
    Your service was great! There is no one that does it like Classic Luxury Transportation! The Coppola Family

  • T

    tommy · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST period and saved us!

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was the Best Period! Classic help us out of a jam at the JW Marriott.

  • T

    tommy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    We recently used your service and were recommended from a friend. It was the best service we have used. But not just us others at the function said the same thing. Great job we will be back. The D'amco Family.

  • D

    doug · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic,
    Thank you for the great service! You made our vacation stress free!
    The Foley Family.

  • J

    John · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation!,
    The up most BEST transportation, car service , limo company in the Naples, Marco Island Florida area! That's it period!
    This is from the Lombardi Family.

  • B

    bernie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company went above and beyond to make this event the best ever and will be back next year!
    All the BEST,
    Bernie

  • D

    donald · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company did a beautiful job! I take off my hat to all of you! We have been customers for over 15 years and the Doino family has always accommodated family, friends ,and myself in an excellent way.
    Don Giacalone

  • C

    Carlo · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello classic, Your team knocked it out of the park! I can't say enough on how pleased we were with our event this passed weekend. All of our guests and clients raved about the transportation. Thank you again! Carlo Patriarca

  • J

    john · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic,
    Thank you very much for supplying the best service for our event. Our attendees were coming in from all over and going out the same way. We appreciate your efficiency.
    John DiNunzio and group

  • D

    Daniel · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic! What an event my company had thanks to you! Every year I have a huge retreat for my company down to southwest Florida, and this year was the best because I used your services. Other companies could not match your service, flexibility, and prices.
    Thank you again,
    Daniel Kennedy

  • T

    tommy · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recently, the company I work for had a retreat in Naples Fl. We all had transportation booked with Classic Transportation.
    My wife and kids were coming down the last few days of the retreat to make a long vacation for all of us. I booked them with Classic Transportation as well. My experience with them was superb. The driver took excellent care of my wife and kids and made sure to wait with them until I was able to come out and meet them. I felt very secure having them drive my family. We took Classic back to the airport as a family as well. Again, another great experience. We had to fly out of Miami, so the driver took time out to spot a few alligators for my kids to see. He was a very safe driver and very polite. I would recommend them to anyone needing service in this area. Thank you, Classic!! Mary and Tommy Gambino

  • T

    todd · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation did a wonderful job for our event! Our colleagues have used them forever and referred us to them. This event was one of the biggest our company has ever produced and Classic was spot on! Had to give them a BIG shout out thank you! Todd Lansky

  • J

    John · Married on 01/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My experience with ClassicLuxuryTransportation was delightful. From the start, when we were planning the transportation. They always responded to me either by phone or email right away. To the end, when the were transporting us and our guests. The drivers were polite and the cars were clean. We always felt well taken care of. I would recommend them to anyone that is in need of car service. John and Nancy Dellacroce

  • P

    Pasquale · Married on 01/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was very instrumental in making our event great! We had people coming in from all over and with delays because of weather from else where there drivers were still waiting for them. Great job to everyone at Classic!
    Pasquale Calabrese

  • J

    John · Married on 12/31/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation your company did the best job! Our event could not have been a success with out you. The care your company had given to all our guests.

  • T

    Tony · Married on 12/15/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    We recently returned from our vacation on Marco Island Florida. Friends were getting married but we made a vacation out of it to. Very impressed and pleased with the service you provided us. You were highly recommend by all the guests and they were right! Drivers we had were very professional and courteous, as well as very informative. Definitely use your services again and pass along your information.

    Thank you,
    Tony and Marie DePalma

  • M

    Michael · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation, you guys did a wonderful job transporting all of our guests. From all the different airports and shuttling around town you made our special day beautiful! Kind Regards, Michael

  • M

    Michael · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic Luxury Transportation did a wonderful job! Could have not been more pleased with the transportation service. We had a very large destination wedding over 400 people. From the pickups at the airports to around town and then back to the airports rave reviews from our quests also. We would call on them again for any transportation needs.
    Michael

  • J

    Jill · Married on 08/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I was married this past weekend and used Classic Transportation for all of my guests airport transfers and for
    the night of my rehearsal dinner and reception. Everything was coordinated to perfection! All the vehicles were clean and the drivers were very professional. Kudos to the Classic team that helped my mother and I pull everything together. With everything else a bride to be has to think of, Classic made it so easy for me. I totally trusted their recommendations on timing and what type of vehicles to use. Thank you, Classic Transportation for making the biggest day of my life enjoyable!

    Jill Hoeflich

  • J

    Joseph · Married on 06/24/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST company! Classic Luxury Transportation made my little girls wedding a huge success! I usually do not write reviews but people need to know how helpful their staff was and all their drivers!

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review