Skip to main content
Weddings

ClassicLuxuryTransportation Reviews

ClassicLuxuryTransportation

ClassicLuxuryTransportation

Marco Island, FL
Rating 5.0 out of 5, 54 Reviews
View more information

54 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 5 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 54
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • P
    Peter H. Married on 06/11/2021
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    1 word Classic!!!

    You guys did an awesome job! Everyone loved the service!
  • P
    Pat B. Married on 02/14/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Beautiful Day for a Classic Ride!

    Hello Classic,
    You guys did a great job moving us all around. From the airports to all the homes then to the hotel, and all back! Great service customers for life. Pat
  • R
    Roger F. Married on 01/31/2020
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Go to company in Southwest Florida!

    Hello Classic,
    Our company is new in the area and with all the great word of mouth surrounding your company it was a no brainer. With moving over 200 clients from all different airports, and round town it went perfect.
  • T
    Tony T. Married on 12/21/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic made our the special!

    Hello Classic team,
    Everything for our special day went beautiful! Your service are number 1 !! With over 250 guests coming and going you guys did an amazing job.
    Best Regards,
    Tony and Renee
  • P
    Phil D. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic was Dynamite 5 STARS!!!

    Hello Classic,
    From my first phone call I knew this company was great! Their group coordinator, smart on the ball and presented a great package. I would recommend them to anyone that needs transportation. DiCarlo Family
  • L
    Louis S. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Made our day

    The word around town was ClassicLuxuryTransportation! We highly recommend them. From our pickups at airports to the event itself, everything was seamless!
    Sherman family
  • J
    Justin B. Married on 12/14/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful to work with!

    Hi Classic, It was the best service. Your company has knowledge and common sense. Working out our event went beautifully.
    Kind regards,
    Justin , Ann Bourdo
  • J
    John N. Married on 12/07/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    HI Classic,
    What a great company! We had wanted your company for our special day because you guys get how important it is to be on the right page.
  • R
    Richard J. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic was a HOME RUN!

    Classic Luxury Transportation went above and beyond our expectations!! Classic was recommended from a bunch of friends and they lived up to it! Richard and Mary Beth
  • B
    Benjamin M. Married on 12/06/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic Luxury Transportation

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Is your 1 stop transportation service. All of my family and friends used them in and out of airports, and locally. The Classic team and the group coordinator were outstanding! Benjamin and Beth Moran
  • S
    Scott S. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great service

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company did an outstanding job servicing us. From your new limo to your drivers all outstanding!
    Thanks again,
    Scott and Dee Sobow
  • D
    Daniel K. Married on 11/30/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The go to service

    Hi Classic,
    Your service did the best job for my family , and friends. Classic made a lot of new customers!
    Thanks,
    Dan Kelly
  • J
    John A. Married on 11/29/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great company!!

    I highly recommend Classic Luxury Transportation!!
  • S
    Sheryl S. Married on 10/18/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful!

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation, Your services were over the top! That's an understatement. Your office team and group coordinator was so helpful, professional made our special day perfect. Sheryl and Dan Sans
  • J
    Jd Gram Married on 10/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Go with Classic Luxury Transportation!

    Hello Classic! JD here you guys were incredible! I remember all of you because I was down on Marco with the NFL Players. Classic took great care of all the players that I knew who to call. Like wise with this special occasion. Will all be back soon. I will keep in touch. Thanks JD
  • D
    Donny D. Married on 10/05/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great Company!!!

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation, There is no other company out there that can compete with you. Classic did an epic job for our quests. Drivers, prices, quality! Donny and Sheryl
  • P
    Peter F. Married on 08/10/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was the best part of our wedding. On time, great drivers, prices, the big thing was they are a family business.
  • J
    John V. Married on 05/11/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic what a great outfit!

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation, Our service was fantastic, spot on, your company handled all of our family and friends with great care. Always will be the recommended choice of the Vincent Family!
  • P
    Paul P. Married on 03/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Best choice on Transportation!

    Hello ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Your service for all of our loved ones was beautiful! We had people coming into all different airports. Then moving us around the town. Classic was right on time with all of our adjustments. Paul andJessica Payne
  • P
    Peter T. Married on 03/15/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    Hello Classic, Your name says it all! All of our people for this retreat had a great time. Your company made it possible. From pricing, vehicles, drivers all stellar!
  • D
    Donald G. Married on 03/09/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Wonderful Company!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Your group coordinator was so great to work with! Drivers were amazing! Vehicles were beautiful! I can not say enough on how helpful, and caring your company is! We all have homes here and come and go. Classic Luxury Transportation made lots of new customers for life!
  • S
    Sal G. Married on 02/02/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Simply the Best!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, knocked it out of the park! Our family and friends all loved the service. It is so true what everyone says YOUR THE BEST! Sal Gallo
  • J
    Joseph G. Married on 01/12/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Classic Thank You!

    Hello Classic,
    Our day started off great and ended great because of Classic Luxury Transportation. Now we know why you guys are the recommend service in the area! Very special company and to us from now on.
    The Gallo Family
  • W
    William A. Married on 01/04/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    The best limo/car service!

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was spot on and because of them made our event a huge success. We heard of them by word of mouth how great they were to use and work with. Our event had over 300 attending from all different airports. We all appreciate the hard work it took to put this together.
    Kind Regards,
    William and Ashley
  • D
    Denise R. Married on 12/08/2018
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Top Notch Service

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Family, Friends, raved about your service, attentiveness, time management, drivers.
    Kind Regards,
    Denise and Josh Rosen