Skip to main content
Weddings

ClassicLuxuryTransportation Reviews

ClassicLuxuryTransportation

ClassicLuxuryTransportation

Marco Island, FL
5.0 out of 5 rating, 54 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
54 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

54
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • P
    Peter H. Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    1 word Classic!!!

    You guys did an awesome job! Everyone loved the service!
  • P
    Pat B. Sent on 02/18/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Beautiful Day for a Classic Ride!

    Hello Classic,
    You guys did a great job moving us all around. From the airports to all the homes then to the hotel, and all back! Great service customers for life. Pat
  • R
    Roger F. Sent on 02/05/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go to company in Southwest Florida!

    Hello Classic,
    Our company is new in the area and with all the great word of mouth surrounding your company it was a no brainer. With moving over 200 clients from all different airports, and round town it went perfect.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tony T. Sent on 12/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic made our the special!

    Hello Classic team,
    Everything for our special day went beautiful! Your service are number 1 !! With over 250 guests coming and going you guys did an amazing job.
    Best Regards,
    Tony and Renee
  • P
    Phil D. Sent on 12/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic was Dynamite 5 STARS!!!

    Hello Classic,
    From my first phone call I knew this company was great! Their group coordinator, smart on the ball and presented a great package. I would recommend them to anyone that needs transportation. DiCarlo Family
  • L
    Louis S. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Made our day

    The word around town was ClassicLuxuryTransportation! We highly recommend them. From our pickups at airports to the event itself, everything was seamless!
    Sherman family
  • J
    Justin B. Sent on 12/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful to work with!

    Hi Classic, It was the best service. Your company has knowledge and common sense. Working out our event went beautifully.
    Kind regards,
    Justin , Ann Bourdo
  • J
    John N. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    HI Classic,
    What a great company! We had wanted your company for our special day because you guys get how important it is to be on the right page.
  • R
    Richard J. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic was a HOME RUN!

    Classic Luxury Transportation went above and beyond our expectations!! Classic was recommended from a bunch of friends and they lived up to it! Richard and Mary Beth
  • B
    Benjamin M. Sent on 12/09/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic Luxury Transportation

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Is your 1 stop transportation service. All of my family and friends used them in and out of airports, and locally. The Classic team and the group coordinator were outstanding! Benjamin and Beth Moran
  • S
    Scott S. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great service

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company did an outstanding job servicing us. From your new limo to your drivers all outstanding!
    Thanks again,
    Scott and Dee Sobow
  • D
    Daniel K. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The go to service

    Hi Classic,
    Your service did the best job for my family , and friends. Classic made a lot of new customers!
    Thanks,
    Dan Kelly
  • J
    John A. Sent on 12/05/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great company!!

    I highly recommend Classic Luxury Transportation!!
  • S
    Sheryl S. Sent on 10/31/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful!

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation, Your services were over the top! That's an understatement. Your office team and group coordinator was so helpful, professional made our special day perfect. Sheryl and Dan Sans
  • J
    Jd Gram Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Go with Classic Luxury Transportation!

    Hello Classic! JD here you guys were incredible! I remember all of you because I was down on Marco with the NFL Players. Classic took great care of all the players that I knew who to call. Like wise with this special occasion. Will all be back soon. I will keep in touch. Thanks JD
  • D
    Donny D. Sent on 10/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great Company!!!

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation, There is no other company out there that can compete with you. Classic did an epic job for our quests. Drivers, prices, quality! Donny and Sheryl
  • P
    Peter F. Sent on 08/19/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was the best part of our wedding. On time, great drivers, prices, the big thing was they are a family business.
  • J
    John V. Sent on 05/17/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic what a great outfit!

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation, Our service was fantastic, spot on, your company handled all of our family and friends with great care. Always will be the recommended choice of the Vincent Family!
  • P
    Paul P. Sent on 03/27/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best choice on Transportation!

    Hello ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Your service for all of our loved ones was beautiful! We had people coming into all different airports. Then moving us around the town. Classic was right on time with all of our adjustments. Paul andJessica Payne
  • P
    Peter T. Sent on 03/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    Hello Classic, Your name says it all! All of our people for this retreat had a great time. Your company made it possible. From pricing, vehicles, drivers all stellar!
  • D
    Donald G. Sent on 03/18/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful Company!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Your group coordinator was so great to work with! Drivers were amazing! Vehicles were beautiful! I can not say enough on how helpful, and caring your company is! We all have homes here and come and go. Classic Luxury Transportation made lots of new customers for life!
  • S
    Sal G. Sent on 03/08/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Simply the Best!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, knocked it out of the park! Our family and friends all loved the service. It is so true what everyone says YOUR THE BEST! Sal Gallo
  • J
    Joseph G. Sent on 12/06/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Classic Thank You!

    Hello Classic,
    Our day started off great and ended great because of Classic Luxury Transportation. Now we know why you guys are the recommend service in the area! Very special company and to us from now on.
    The Gallo Family
  • W
    William A. Sent on 01/16/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best limo/car service!

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was spot on and because of them made our event a huge success. We heard of them by word of mouth how great they were to use and work with. Our event had over 300 attending from all different airports. We all appreciate the hard work it took to put this together.
    Kind Regards,
    William and Ashley
  • D
    Denise R. Sent on 12/19/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Top Notch Service

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Family, Friends, raved about your service, attentiveness, time management, drivers.
    Kind Regards,
    Denise and Josh Rosen
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message