ClassicLuxuryTransportation Reviews

37 | Marco Island, FL
See photos, pricing and details

37 Reviews for ClassicLuxuryTransportation

Recommended by 100%

37
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • P

    Peter Falan · Married on 08/10/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was the best part of our wedding. On time, great drivers, prices, the big thing was they are a family business.

    Sent on 08/19/2019
  • J

    John Vincent · Married on 05/11/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic what a great outfit!

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation, Our service was fantastic, spot on, your company handled all of our family and friends with great care. Always will be the recommended choice of the Vincent Family!

    Sent on 05/17/2019
  • P

    Paul Payne · Married on 03/22/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best choice on Transportation!

    Hello ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Your service for all of our loved ones was beautiful! We had people coming into all different airports. Then moving us around the town. Classic was right on time with all of our adjustments. Paul andJessica Payne

    Sent on 03/27/2019
  • P

    Peter Taccetta · Married on 03/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation

    Hello Classic, Your name says it all! All of our people for this retreat had a great time. Your company made it possible. From pricing, vehicles, drivers all stellar!

    Sent on 03/26/2019
  • D

    Donald Grace · Married on 03/09/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful Company!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Your group coordinator was so great to work with! Drivers were amazing! Vehicles were beautiful! I can not say enough on how helpful, and caring your company is! We all have homes here and come and go. Classic Luxury Transportation made lots of new customers for life!

    Sent on 03/18/2019
  • S

    sal gallo · Married on 02/02/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Simply the Best!

    Classic Luxury Transportation, knocked it out of the park! Our family and friends all loved the service. It is so true what everyone says YOUR THE BEST! Sal Gallo

    Sent on 03/08/2019
  • W

    William Asaro · Married on 01/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best limo/car service!

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was spot on and because of them made our event a huge success. We heard of them by word of mouth how great they were to use and work with. Our event had over 300 attending from all different airports. We all appreciate the hard work it took to put this together.
    Kind Regards,
    William and Ashley

    Sent on 01/16/2019
  • D

    Denise Rosen · Married on 12/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Top Notch Service

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Family, Friends, raved about your service, attentiveness, time management, drivers.
    Kind Regards,
    Denise and Josh Rosen

    Sent on 12/19/2018
  • A

    Albert Costello · Married on 11/24/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Caring, Helpful, Top notch service!

    Hi ClassicLuxuryTransportation, Your quality of service was outstanding! With all the changes we had your responsiveness was right on especially dealing with over 300 people. Classic really worked with my budget. The whole process was seamless! All the best, Albert Costello

    Sent on 12/10/2018
  • T

    Tommy Amato · Married on 11/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful!

    Classic was the most easy, relaxed thing about my special event! Please them if you care about yourself and your love ones. CALL CLASSIC LUXURY TRANSPORTATION. Tom Amato

    Sent on 12/04/2018
  • D

    Dom Accorda · Married on 11/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Professional, best in the area

    Classic Luxury Transportation, Let's start with professional. Drivers, cars ,on time and NO worries. Can not say enough and everyone is right they are the best!

    Sent on 12/02/2018
  • P

    Peter · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic, Our retreat to Naples and Marco was wonderful because of ClassicLuxuryTransportation! From all of our airport pickups to around the town. Thanks for the great service Ronnie and Jennifer we will be back! Peter and Joann Lombardo

    Sent on 10/05/2018
  • B

    bobby · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation, I just wanted to let people in on the most professional, classy , outfit in the area of Naples , Marco Island Florida. From your prices to your drivers to your office staff hands down Ronnie great crew! Bobby Ruggiero

    Sent on 08/22/2018
  • M

    michael · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Classic,
    Your service was great! There is no one that does it like Classic Luxury Transportation! The Coppola Family

    Sent on 07/27/2018
  • T

    tommy · Married on 07/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The BEST period and saved us!

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation was the Best Period! Classic help us out of a jam at the JW Marriott.

    Sent on 10/17/2018
  • T

    tommy · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    We recently used your service and were recommended from a friend. It was the best service we have used. But not just us others at the function said the same thing. Great job we will be back. The D'amco Family.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • D

    doug · Married on 04/27/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic,
    Thank you for the great service! You made our vacation stress free!
    The Foley Family.

    Sent on 05/02/2018
  • J

    John · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation!,
    The up most BEST transportation, car service , limo company in the Naples, Marco Island Florida area! That's it period!
    This is from the Lombardi Family.

    Sent on 04/26/2018
  • B

    bernie · Married on 04/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company went above and beyond to make this event the best ever and will be back next year!
    All the BEST,
    Bernie

    Sent on 04/28/2018
  • D

    donald · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hi Classic Luxury Transportation,
    Your company did a beautiful job! I take off my hat to all of you! We have been customers for over 15 years and the Doino family has always accommodated family, friends ,and myself in an excellent way.
    Don Giacalone

    Sent on 04/22/2018
  • C

    Carlo · Married on 03/30/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello classic, Your team knocked it out of the park! I can't say enough on how pleased we were with our event this passed weekend. All of our guests and clients raved about the transportation. Thank you again! Carlo Patriarca

    Sent on 04/03/2018
  • J

    john · Married on 03/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic,
    Thank you very much for supplying the best service for our event. Our attendees were coming in from all over and going out the same way. We appreciate your efficiency.
    John DiNunzio and group

    Sent on 03/19/2018
  • D

    Daniel · Married on 03/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Hello Classic! What an event my company had thanks to you! Every year I have a huge retreat for my company down to southwest Florida, and this year was the best because I used your services. Other companies could not match your service, flexibility, and prices.
    Thank you again,
    Daniel Kennedy

    Sent on 03/05/2018
  • T

    tommy · Married on 02/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Recently, the company I work for had a retreat in Naples Fl. We all had transportation booked with Classic Transportation.
    My wife and kids were coming down the last few days of the retreat to make a long vacation for all of us. I booked them with Classic Transportation as well. My experience with them was superb. The driver took excellent care of my wife and kids and made sure to wait with them until I was able to come out and meet them. I felt very secure having them drive my family. We took Classic back to the airport as a family as well. Again, another great experience. We had to fly out of Miami, so the driver took time out to spot a few alligators for my kids to see. He was a very safe driver and very polite. I would recommend them to anyone needing service in this area. Thank you, Classic!! Mary and Tommy Gambino

    Sent on 02/23/2018
  • T

    todd · Married on 02/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ClassicLuxuryTransportation did a wonderful job for our event! Our colleagues have used them forever and referred us to them. This event was one of the biggest our company has ever produced and Classic was spot on! Had to give them a BIG shout out thank you! Todd Lansky

    Sent on 02/19/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review