Classic Photo Booth Rentals Reviews

26 | Sacramento, CA
See photos, pricing and details

26 Reviews for Classic Photo Booth Rentals

Recommended by 100%

26
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • B

    Bill · Married on 06/17/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were very happy with the photo booth at our kids' wedding. Cordell was our technician, and he was fantastic. Even after one of his tires lost it's tred on the trip to the venue, he showed up with a smile. And even after he had the booth half set up and was asked to move it to another spot, he graciously said “wherever you want it” and gladly tore it down, and moved it over 20 feet! And all of the guests were pleased to get their photos taken.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • B

    Brian · Married on 10/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Could not have had a better experience than we did for our wedding with Classic Photo Booth. A ton of options made this vendor affordable to add. Our guests had a blast! Thank you Spencer for helping us through the process!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 10/15/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best money spent on my wedding! My guests had a blast. The technician was very professional, but super fun and outgoing, a pleasure to work with! Spencer was amazing with helping me set things up before the wedding as well. Great group of people and the photo quality is great!

    Sent on 11/25/2016
  • R

    Ricky · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spencer and Classic photo booth were a huge hit at our wedding!! We met Spencer at a wedding fair. We spoke for a few minutes and we were thoroughly impressed with his level and professionalism and honest to earth/genuine personality. We had been considering another photo booth before meeting Spencer but after we met him, it was a done deal. Classic photo booth was well worth the investment. We will definitely be using them again with our church and other events!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • K

    Kaytlynn · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing staff and owner. The communication between Spencer and his clients is incredible and so fast. He's so patient and understanding. And our booth attendant was so sweet and fantastic.

    Sent on 11/19/2016
  • E

    Emily · Married on 09/03/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had a great experience with Classic Photo Booth rentals. Spencer was very accommodating and even allowed my now husband, who is a graphic designer, to design the footer. The staff member who worked our event was friendly and professional, and Spencer even swung by our wedding to check in. The book they provided with copies of our guests' photos and notes was really special and well-done. The only thing I would mention is that we had an open-air booth (because all the classics were already rented out that night), and our pictures were very dark. This was likely due to the darkness in the venue, though. Overall, great experience!

    Sent on 12/20/2016
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/27/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We just had Classic Photo Booth at our Tahoe City wedding this past weekend and they were AMAZING! Spencer and I communicated via email in the months leading up to the event and he was super easy to work with; very friendly, professional, and accommodating. By far the most responsive vendor we worked with. On the day of the event we had Corey as our photo booth attendant and he was awesome. Set up and takedown were seamless, our guests all loved it, and the book we got at the end of the night was great. Cannot recommend them enough!!

    Sent on 08/31/2016
  • M

    Mary · Married on 08/12/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love classic photo booth, they were professional and so much fun to work with!!

    Sent on 11/18/2016
  • J

    Judy · Married on 07/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spencer and Mary were very professional and fun. Most of our guests used the photo booth during the reception and had a great time using the props! Guests would come back for a second round of photos with other friends. The book of photos they give you afterward with messages from friends to the bride and groom was an added bonus! We would recommend using Classic Photo Booth Rentals at any wedding reception or party!!

    Sent on 11/20/2016
  • B

    Becky · Married on 06/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We hired Classic Photo Booth for our daughter's outdoor, evening wedding in June 2016. Everything about the experience was professional. We appreciated the attentiveness to our questions before the event and the evening of the wedding everything was perfectly organized. The photo booth was a big hit! Everyone enjoyed getting their pictures taken - young and old! The attendant who ran the booth (so sorry I don't remember his name!) was very kind and engaging as he encouraged everyone to participate. We particularly appreciated how he assisted guests with mobility issues insuring that everyone was able to get in on the fun. Everyone liked taking pictures of themselves home as a memento of the evening. Each photo strip is costumized with bride & grooms names and wedding date. Our daughter also loved having an album with pictures of all the guests. I would not hesitate to recommend Spencer and his crew. Job well done! Thank you!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • J

    Jeffrey · Married on 06/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wife and I booked Classic Photo Booth Rentals for our wedding in Kirkwood. They were so accommodating and gave us a great price! The photo album they gave us had everyone's pictures and was such a great way to remember the day. It even included a flash drive so we have digital copies too!

    Sent on 08/28/2016
  • L

    Lo · Married on 05/21/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved working with classic photo booth. They always responded quick to my emails and answered all my questions. It was nice they customize the header for the pictures. The guy that was there the day off was professional, was there to help and was up beat. He wasn't just standing there. They totally added to all the fun at my wedding and I loooooved the book we got to take home with all the pictures. It's great looking at them. I would definitely recommend them and even thinking of having them at my baby shower! Thanks
    Guys!

    Sent on 12/10/2016
  • N

    Nick · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spencer made it easy, with everything going on it was nice to have one less thing to worry about. Highly recommend.

    Sent on 11/21/2016
  • T

    Tiffany · Married on 05/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best photo booth and the best pricing! We had an open air photo booth and it made our wedding reception a hit. Thank you so much for taking the time to make our wedding day that much better :) and I just want to say how amazing all of the photos turned out! Thanks again!

    Sent on 11/30/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic Photo Booth Rentals is THE BEST!!!
    My daughter got married last week and we had Classic Photo Booth Rentals at our wedding reception. They are AWESOME! The owners, Spencer and Mary, are professional, courteous and fun! Their desire was to give us exactly what we wanted for our daughter and son in law as it was a "surprise" for their wedding. Classic Photo Booth Rentals was very discreet and quiet in their set up and they flowed perfectly with my other vendors on site to make everything go perfectly smooth. We had no idea that the photo booth would be such a hit and be so much fun!!! Honestly, it was the highlight of the reception! My daughter and son in law were so thrilled and LOVED it! Our guests had a blast with it and we had many compliments about how cool it was that we had the photo booth. In our package, our guests got as many photo sessions as they wanted and they instantly got the photo strips which they loved. Classic Photo Booth Rentals uses high tech, professional cameras and has lots of fun props and super fun backgrounds as well, yet it still gave us the classy "Vintage" feel we were striving for. We choose the "open air" booth and a background theme that went with our wedding. Our package included the "Wedding Album" with photo strips from each guests' photo session and guests were able to write notes in the album for the couple. The album is very nice and a really cool memory for them to cherish for years to come! We are extremely impressed with Classic Photo Booth Rentals! They are wonderful people with high tech equipment. They are the bomb and I highly recommend them!

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • G

    Gus · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Classic Photo Booth Rentals for our wedding in South Lake Tahoe and they were awesome. Spencer (the owner) was super friendly in the lead-up to our big day and was very accommodating when it came to requests for special props or backgrounds.

    The arrival and set-up went smoothly, as did the take-down. And the book they made for us is amazing! We're having so much fun leafing through and looking at the notes people left us over the course of the evening.

    I highly recommend Classic Photo Booth Rentals for any party in NorCal.

    Sent on 12/07/2015
  • User6006939 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Spencer and Mary were so much fun to work with and they were extremely professional and organized! My husband and I are very happy we decided to hire them for our wedding! They are really down to earth and it was easy to forget that they were vendors, because they seemed more like guests the way they interacted and got along with everyone. Our guests loved the photo booth and the quality of the photo strips exceeded our expectations. Spencer created an awesome custom logo for us and each person got a copy of the strip, as well as one for our book. The book is even better than I imagined and it is a keepsake we will cherish forever! I love that the photos are unlimited, a group of people could easily fit in the booth (not just a couple), there were no hidden fees, set up and take down went very smoothly which shows how much experience they have! I can confidentially say that future couples will not regret booking with Classic Photo Booth Rentals!

    Sent on 11/30/2015
  • S

    Sandy · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved our photo booth experience! It was a Hit at our wedding! Such & Great souvenir for your guest & a wonderful way to capture your special day!

    Sent on 11/29/2015
  • User4696292 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were awesome.
    One of the best parts of our wedding.
    Very professional, excellent friendly and helpful staff. Everything was as they promised, actually even better. We and our guests have wonderful lasting HILARIOUS memories of our special day.

    Sent on 10/18/2015
  • J

    Julie · Married on 08/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I'm so glad we decided to get a photo booth for our wedding! It was so much fun and was a hit with everyone! Spencer was very professional and made the whole photo booth experience a lot of fun! He was very easy to get in touch with and was able to accommodate with the budget we had. It's really worth the money and brings something extra to your wedding! I would really recommend going with Spencer and his wife because they really nice and have an awesome photo booth!

    Sent on 09/20/2015
  • S

    Stacey · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the photo booth for our wedding. It was the hit of the event. Everyone loved it. Super easy to use. They were professional and on time. Even the little kids were able to use it on their own. I would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 09/26/2014
  • S

    Sue · Married on 09/06/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We rented the photo booth for a wedding. It was a great success. The staff was fun and entertaining. They gave us a book with all of the photos that had been taken during the evening. I would highly recommend them!

    Sent on 10/09/2014
  • D

    Domino · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We thought this was worth EVERY PENNY! So glad we decided to get the photo booth for our wedding. It truly was a hit. All our friends and family can't stop talking about it, and now we have a guest book FILLED with photos of all our friends and family having fun and enjoining themselves! Even the grandmas and the grandpas were loving it!! We will be using this vendor again for any future event we have!!!
    HIGHLY RECOMMEND!!

    Sent on 07/01/2014
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 06/07/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had Classic Photobooth for our wedding June 2014 and it was so much fun! Spencer was easy to get ahold of and worked with me to make everything perfect! Him and his wife showed up more than two hours early to set up and make sure everything was perfect before our reception started. We had over 150 people at our backyard wedding and the photobooth was so much fun. Everybody loved it and we now have a beautiful photo book with so many great pictures! So many memories were captured!

    Sent on 06/19/2014
  • H

    Hannah · Married on 02/03/2018

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      4.5
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These guys made it happen last minute for a value we could afford and catered to our specific priorities. Total recommendation. Preview the picture once it is set up to be sure our like the backdrop if you go with the rustic booth, only advice. Excellent!

    Sent on 02/11/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review