Skip to main content
Weddings

Classic Limo & Sedan Services Reviews

Classic Limo & Sedan Services

Classic Limo & Sedan Services

Tallahassee, FL
4.3 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
4.3
out of 5.0
Recommended by 86% of couples
  • Quality of service
    4.4 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    4.3 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    4.2 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    4.2 out of 5 rating

Awards

  • 16

1 User photo

  • Brittany
    Brittany N. Married on 12/12/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Chrysler 300

    Our driver was very professional and patient while we took a dramatic exit of our wedding. The chrysler 300 extended limo was very clean and had amazing lighting inside.
  • F
    Mitzi Married on 10/26/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Rolls Royce

    We rented the Rolls Royce for our daughter’s wedding this past weekend as their getaway car. The Rolls Royce was beautiful and the were right on time . The Bride and Groom said the car was perfect . I would definitely recommend classic limo for your event.
  • Jane
    Jane R. Married on 06/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Super great partybus for our wedding

    Highly recommend. What a great time we had in the partybus. It was really nice and new. The driver was great and even allowed us to go over on our time a little bit. They were very easy to work with. All in all a very good experience.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tracy Married on 08/04/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The driver showed up a few minutes early, and was ready for us when the ceremony was over, and was great about driving us around town while the guests had cocktail hour. Not to mention they were incredibly flexible. I booked the limo before we had our day-of timeline done and i changed our reservation not once but twice. They never complained and were happy to make adjustments for us. The limo was extremely clean as well. All-in-all very happy with our choice
  • A
    Anne M. Married on 03/15/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wayne with Classic Limo was great! He arrived on time and was very knowledgeable about the 1962 Rolls Royce we rented as our getaway car. He was very professional and you can really tell how much he loves driving others around in classic cars. The price was reasonable and the staff was flexible with last minute changes in the timeline. We recommend Classic Limo & Sedan Services!
  • K
    Kelvin Married on 11/22/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I would definitely recommend Classic Limo & Sedan Services to a friend and will more than likely use them again in the future. They are good people and are very personable. We rented the Rolls Royce as our Getaway vehicle and enjoyed every minute of it. Their pricing compared to other companies was also much better without the drop in quality.
  • H
    Heather Married on 08/30/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Wayne made our wedding day so much fun, and you could really tell that he cared a lot about making our transportation experience amazing. We rented limobuses to take us to the ceremony, and those were so fun to champagne toast on and get the party started! After the reception ended he arrived with a 1962 Rolls Royce that still have everyone talking! Really great service!
  • J
    Jim Married on 09/23/2017
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    The Roles Royce is amazing. Anita on the phones was professional and made it very simple to set up our whole transportation, including from multiple hotels to the ceremony and then to the reception. Couldn't be more pleased!
  • User1863538 2+ years ago
    4.9 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Classic Limo was the best!! I called several companies for pricing and availability. 2 of the companies were so rude i would NOT do business with them. When i called Classic, they were so helpful and friendly. I felt they cared about me and my wedding. They offered several options for me to choose from. Going from the L series Towncar all the way to the Rolls Royce. I used their beautiful Chrysler for the wedding party and the Rolls Royce for the getaway. The drivers were perfect, the cars sparkling clean and the wedding went without a hitch..THANKS CLASSIC for sharing our day!! I wish i could add that they not only offered transportation services, but great advice and help with the timing...
  • April
    April F. Married on 05/25/2019
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Perfect wedding limo

    We booked the Classic Rolls Royce for our wedding. It was amazing. The car was gorgeous and very retro. We loved the driver who was very courteous and respectful. All in all a great experience and great for pictures. I would recommend them absolutely.
  • User1762508 2+ years ago
    4.7 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired Classic Limos Rolls Royce for our wedding on Aug 9th. They were so great, when we made a last minute time change, we wanted the car a half hour earlier to load the luggage into, no problem Wayne was awesome. The car was beautiful and spotlessly clean even though it had to drive a ways to pick us up. I would highly recommend this company for your wedding.
  • User1766483 2+ years ago
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    We rented the blacl limo for the boys and the white one for the girls. Everything was perfect. I would highly recommend.
  • User1751484 2+ years ago
    4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    We had the Rolls Royce for our wedding. It was awesome and beautiful in our wedding pictures.
  • Rebecca
    Rebecca Married on 03/02/2019
    4.4 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      3.0 out of 5 rating

    Gorgeous Rolls Royce

    This company has many negative reviews, but I didn’t have any issues. We booked the Rolls Royce as our “getaway” car for our brunch wedding, and honestly, it was great! Our driver was very sweet and allowed us to get as many photos as we wanted with the car (as long as it was within our time limit). We asked her to take the long way around to get to our hotel, since it was so close. It allowed my husband and I to finally take a breather.
    One thing I will mention, I wish they had a better tracker for the timeline of the car. We called to see if we could get the car to come and rescue us earlier but there was no way to track where the car was at. It hindered our magical getaway, but at the end of the day, we are married. And that is the important part!

    Classic Limo & Sedan Services's reply:

    Rebecca thank you for your nice review. Although I do not agree with your opening comment we do not have many bad reviews. There are two. One from a crazy racist who actually threatened to kill me, and one from a couple who didn't give us a pickup location and never answered there phone for many hours when we were trying figure it out.
  • W
    Winter Event on: 03/16/2018
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    NEVER EVER hire this Limo service. WORST EXPERIENCE EVER!!! Driver was 25 minutes late, wouldn’t take passengers by Walmart to pick up phone charger bc the USB in limo didn’t work. After his reluctant agreement, he told 6 of the passengers they had to stay in the car only allowing 2 passengers to go into Walmart bc “it would be faster”. These were minors attending a prom so they did not confront or argue his decision. When i contacted the owner i was mocked and my concerns were trivialized. He put words into my mouth and made threats to sue me. I was the one contacting about the service i paid for and didn’t receive. He would not even validate my concerns regarding the minors that i had entrusted in the care of his driver. Everything was made into my fault and he hung up on me. Please, save yourself the headache and hire a real limo service bc this is not one.
  • Alyssa
    Alyssa Married on 04/09/2017
    0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      0.5 out of 5 rating
    Don't trust this company!!! My husband hired them because they offered the best deal but then they didn't show up to take us to the airport! They tried to call us three hours before our scheduled pick up, which we were unavailable to take because we were in the middle of our wedding ceremony! My husband called three days prior to confirm and was told that everything would be fine and they would be there 15 minutes early. Be careful!!!

    Classic Limo & Sedan Services's reply:

    UNFAIR REVIEW!! Do not trust this review! We called them 20 times the day of the wedding. We left them multiple messages with no response. We didn't know where to go for the pick up location. We had to switch limos, we didn't know which one to send. They left us no choice but to cancel the ride AND PROVIDED THEM WITH A FULL REFUND TO BOOT. All they would have to do was answer their phone just once that day, or even just get their messages just once and this would have all been avoided. I guess it's all our fault.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message