Classic Imaging Reviews

34 | Newark, NJ
See photos, pricing and details

34 Reviews for Classic Imaging

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

34
Order by:
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his team were AMAZING! I got married on 7-7-17 at the Park Savoy Estate. We used Classic Imaging for both the photography and videography. I can’t say enough how much my husband and I loved having the team work with us. Everyone on the team was extremely professional and personable. They went above and beyond all day long. From the bottom of our hearts, THANK YOU!!

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • F

    Floriana · event on: 05/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent all around I'm so happy with the service, quality,responsiveness and professionalism!! Thank You!!

    Sent on 05/18/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his team were great! His products were great and the service was amazing! Ernie made us feel very comfortable and the day went smoothly. We got exactly what we asked for and more!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • L

    Linda · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie was the best. All our photos came out beautiful and we had so many to chose from. They sent two photographers to my house and one to my husbands house. Ernie also did our engagement photos and thank you cards. I would recommend him to anyone.

    Sent on 01/30/2015
  • A

    Annabelle · Married on 09/13/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We heard such great reviews about Classic Imaging from several people we knew. Our initial meeting was great. Everyone was so friendly and fun and we loved all the pictures and videos we saw. Our engagement session was part of our package and he had a great time. Everyone was so professional and helpful throughout the session and we ended up with so many incredible pictures. We knew that our wedding would be capture by great people and we would have amazing pictures. Classic Imaging created our save the dates and sent me several samples that looked great. Throughout planning, they were very helpful answering all my questions quickly. The day of the wedding, the photographers and videographer did an amazing job. They listened to all my requests and were very flexible and easy to work with. I could not have asked for better people to capture such an amazing day. The pictures are absolutely stunning and we have so many to choose from! I am so grateful to Classic Imaging and would highly recommend their services.

    Sent on 10/29/2014
  • P

    PeggyAnne · Married on 06/29/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The entire team at Classic Imaging was terrific! We couldn't be happier with our photos!

    Sent on 08/09/2013
  • C

    Carolina · Married on 05/04/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After working with the staff for so long and constantly looking at the wonderful job they do it was just right that they were the ones to shoot our special day. Ernie as usual did a wonderful job and we couldn't be happier. The team is amazing and their work goes above and beyond.

    Sent on 10/31/2013
  • S

    Sandra · Married on 11/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    When I think of all the years that we have been guests at family events in which Ernie or Rui were a part of it, it kind of makes me chuckle. So many times we heard, "You guys are next", and "When are we going to do this with the two of you?". So when it finally happened, there are no words that can express the feeling of "The Two of Us" finally happening. In your profession, you get to capture the moments, the emotions, and the expressions of love of all involved. You have that privilege, and I'm forever thankful that it was you who captured our moments, emotions, and expressions of love. Every picture I look at I remember the words spoken, the whispers in each other's ears, the laughter, (the heat-heehee), and the faces of our loved ones looking on. The most important day of our lives thus far - and because of you, Ernie Pires and Rui Soares, we will have memories to last our whole lives through and through. You say we are an extraordinary couple, and that it wasn't like working and I agree with you....I think these pictures are a perfect reflection of how we love each other more now than ever before (if that is possible), and because of you, our extraordinary photographers we have that instilled in our life through your art, photography. We love you guys, and I look forward to many more moments just as amazing, if not more, as our wedding!

    Sent on 04/02/2013
  • User3124913 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic imaging was amazing.. They made my day special and fun and I have the most beautiful pictures to remember my day..

    Sent on 03/11/2013
  • A

    ana · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic Imaging did a amazing job at my wedding on 9-15-2012. The picture came out amazing i can't even stop looking at them. He capture so many special moments. Once again thank you for making my day special. Mike & Ana Dacruz

    Sent on 10/05/2012
  • E

    Eric · Married on 09/15/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best by far very highly recommended

    Sent on 11/05/2012
  • J

    jessica · Married on 05/27/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie was great! He did our engagement pictures and our wedding day pictures.

    Sent on 06/10/2012
  • Bridget

    Bridget · Married on 04/21/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his team did an amazing job on our wedding day! From the time we had our engagement photos done with Gill to the wedding day, everything was perfect! We had our engagement photos displayed at the wedding reception and everyone was saying how beautiful they were. I was so excited to see the wedding photos when they were posted on their website. I was in shock at the amout of photos Ernie and his team took on our wedding day. They captured every moment perfectly! I am so happy with the way the photos came out and I cannot wait to see our album!!! I highly recommend Classic Imaging. Ask for Gill - he is the absolute best!!!

    Sent on 05/30/2012
  • M

    Jennyfer · Married on 03/23/2012

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    All i have to say for them is PERFECTION. I love the work that you guys have done so far. I have not a negative thing to say about you. Your entire team is AWESOME. I am very pleased with what i have so far and cant wait to see the final product. If you are reading this and think crazy to recommend a vendor when the final product has not been received but all i can say is that from day one Classic Imaging made us visualize our dream wedding through pictures and video and as of now they have prove to us that we made the best decision ever.
    Thank you so much for everything. Looking forward to working with you in the future!
    Jenn & Danny

    Sent on 04/05/2012
  • A

    Analisa · Married on 11/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie has been taking all my family photos since I was a baby. So when it came to planning my wedding I had no doubt in my mind with whom I would be planning the most important day in my life with. I was an extremely stress free bride and was opened to any and all ideas. As was Amanda. Amanda, helped me complete my wedding portrait to the exact way I wanted. And I constantly get compliments on how creative it was put together.

    My husband and I felt completely comfortable with Ernie and his staff because they were and are absolutely AMAZING!!!

    I always recommend Classic Imaging to anyone who asks for referral.

    Sent on 02/27/2013
  • M

    Michele · Married on 10/01/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was a pleasure working with Ernie and his team! They captured the most beautiful moments in my wedding and provided me with so many different photos to choose from. They were a realible, professional, and organized team and I value their talent!

    Sent on 02/27/2013
  • S

    Sonia · Married on 06/18/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his team are always a pleasure to work with. I would recommend him to everyone.

    Sent on 07/27/2012
  • C

    Catarina · Married on 06/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie is the best photographer :) I don't like taking pictures that much and they came out beautiful.

    Sent on 06/23/2011
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 11/06/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic Imaging did a wonderful job at our wedding, capturing every beautiful timeless moment for us to cherish always! Ernie and his team are fantastic!

    Sent on 05/16/2011
  • C

    catia · Married on 09/18/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classical Imaging does wonderful work. My pictures came out great and the people who work there are great. It was a pleasure working with them and I recomend 100%.

    Sent on 05/23/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic was the best company to work with. I would recommend Classic to all the couples! Thank you for everything guys.

    Sent on 05/16/2011
  • S

    Sergio · Married on 06/05/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    ernie was amazing on time respectful and extremely professional wouldn't have any other photographer do work for me other than classic imaging

    Sent on 05/18/2011
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 12/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his staff were fantastic on our wedding day and prior. My husband and I were married the day after Christmas and they didn't even give it a second thought. They were very professional, kind and courteous. The photos are amazing and the service is out of this world. I would recommend Classic to anyone that asks.

    Sent on 01/12/2010
  • S

    Cindy · Married on 09/12/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Classic Imaging has been taking photos of my family and I since I can remember- from baptisms to our wedding to our soon to be baby girl. The entire staff is very polite, easy to work with, professional, and really works around your schedule. <3 love them to say the least

    Sent on 05/16/2011
  • J

    Jennifer · Married on 10/19/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Ernie and his staff were amazing every step of the way! his cooperation and assistance from teh consultation to our wedding day to follow-up (album, proofs, portrait,etc) has been professional, courteous and overall exceptional. We have and will continue to recommend his services for anyway getting married. He is truly an amzing photographer who captured the beauty of our special day!

    Sent on 06/16/2009