Weddings

Classic Carolina Photobooths Reviews

Classic Carolina Photobooths

Classic Carolina Photobooths

Apex, NC
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 24 Reviews
View more information

24 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 98% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 5 out of 5

Awards

  • 24
Sort by:
  • Annette
    Annette E. Married on 06/22/2019
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5

    Great photobooth service

    Classic Carolina Photobooth was able to assist us when our previous company cancelled one week prior to our daughter's wedding! Classic Carolina provided a really attractive photo booth with an attendant at a reasonable price. The photo strips were personalized and turned out really well. The guests seemed to enjoy the booth and the couple is really happy to have all the photos in their guest book!
  • K
    Kelsey Married on 10/15/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    This was a last minute add for us, but so worth it! We got a photo album of all our guests photo booth pictures, access to the digital versions online on demand and had a very nice guy working the photobooth all night! Such a fun addition and so worth it!!
  • A
    Amy Married on 09/19/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Photobooth was HUGE hit at the wedding! I love that they print out extra copies of the pictures for the guests so everyone can have one. The scrap book was SO FUN to look at the next day. George was so fun! and did a great job! If you are on the fence you MUST book them! So glad we did!
  • R
    Rhea Married on 07/18/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The attendant was great and made sure everyone who passed by got a chance to take pictures for our guest book!
  • S
    Sara Married on 04/25/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    For our wedding, we decided to include a photo booth as part of both our guest book and wedding favor. With that, we knew we needed a quality photo booth that offered plenty of props for an extended time, at an affordable rate. Our search ended with Classic Carolina, who gave us just the package we were looking for at a very reasonable price. In the end, our guests absolutely loved the photo booth and had a blast with it. This was a perfect add-on for our wedding, and the pictures came out in excellent quality. We highly recommend Classic Carolina for their photobooth services!
  • K
    Kathy Married on 10/11/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We loved their photo booth! It was a very fun activity for our wedding. They brought props with them (no need to micro manage set up, etc.) and worked with the guest book format I wanted the strips to be added to. They brought an attendant to help and their booth prints at least 2 strips (more if you ask the attendant) so that each participant can have one and you have them for yourself!
  • User1824358 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I can't say enough good things about Classic Carolina Photobooth! We also opted for the video message and it was well worth every penny! Kent was extremely accommodating and our attendant, Gerald, did a great job soliciting photos and videos from our guests. The props and pictures were of top-quality and we even got the option of putting our wedding symbol on the bottom of the photo-strip! Thank you Classic Carolina for preserving these wonderful memories!!
  • C
    C Event on: 10/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was awesome! Everyone had a great time with it!
  • D
    Diane Married on 10/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Super! Everything!!!!!!!!!! They did a great job and helped with making a really nice scrapbook.
    I love the Scrapbook idea.
  • J
    John Married on 10/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was an absolute hit with everyone that attended the wedding! The best is when you leave your handed an album with all of the people that went through the booth throughout the night which they were able to write in.
  • User1384276 Event on: 10/14/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Classic Carolina Photobooths exceeded my expectations and was very accommodating to all our needs.
  • User1396287 Event on: 10/13/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Classic Carolina Photobooths did a GREAT job for our event! We held an appreciation event for our past clients and the photobooth was a hit! The staff was prompt, polite and fun. We would definitely recommend them!
  • S
    Sonya Married on 10/12/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The photo booth was an amazing addition to the wedding. It gave my daughter and her new husband a great book of memories and the guests an opportunity to express the fun and excitement of the night!! The attendant was fun and engaging!!
  • S
    S Married on 10/05/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Our guests absolutely loved the Photobooth and we had such a fun time looking at the pictures after the wedding. Photobooths really bring out the silliness in people! Classic Carolina Photobooths was very flexible, responsive, and easy to work with. They came in, set up, coordinated the pictures, broke down, and left without any problems or extra work/concern on our part. It was a great addition to our wedding reception!
  • K
    Kathryn Event on: 10/03/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    It was a great decision to go with Classic Carolina Photobooths! Everything they did was spot on and I could not have been any happier. Others in my organization were very impressed and are planning on using them for future events! My thanks to them for helping to make our event fun and for being so easy to work with!
  • R
    Rasheedah Event on: 09/27/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a blast and look forward to using your services in the future! The photo booth was the HIGHLIGHT of the party. Thanks again for always having such a prompt response, helping make this event memorable and having such great customer service.

    Rasheedah Pugh
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/21/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    So glad we did the photo booth. I was so much fun, and I think our guests really enjoyed it as well. My husband and I loved looking at all the photos on the way to our honeymoon. They let us design the bottom logo and even create a backdrop. The attendant was very helpful with the scrapbook. So hilarious and so fun!!
  • K
    Kevin Event on: 09/19/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Kent was excellent --- the photo booth added a great value for the event and it was integrated very nicely. We so appreciate you all being involved in the MPI Tradeshow!
  • A
    Anne Event on: 09/09/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Classic Carolina Photobooths is wonderful! Kent is fabulous to work with - scheduled with ease, was friendly to our church members who took photos in the booth, and provided us with digital copies immediately following our event. Highly recommended! We’ve used them 2 years in a row and will continue to call them in the future!
  • C
    Cameron Event on: 08/18/2013
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I thought they did a wonderful job. My only comment would be to let the renter know there is going to be a shift change prior to the event.
  • K
    Kimberly Event on: 10/18/2014
    Rating 4.8 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I loved the photobooth and it made my memories of my birthday very special. The only feedback I have is that depending on the host and the number of people at the event, sometimes the strips are not put into the book. I had several strips missing, mainly because the photobooth was very busy and most of my guests thought they should take all of the strips, so sometimes they did not leave one for the book. My Host was very friendly and made the photobooth the life of the party, I was extremely pleased. Overall the photobooth was a HUGE success and I will definitely use them again!!
  • J
    Jamie Married on 07/15/2017
    Rating 4.6 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We used Classic Carolina Photo booth for our wedding and it was a hit! They were very accommodating on setup time, and brought professionalism to our wedding. They were very quick to present the pictures to our guests and as well put a copy in the book for us, we loved that! The best part was going through the book the next day, the pictures were great!

    Thanks again for bringing great service to our special day!

    The Sutherland Estate & Gardens
    July 15, 2017
  • J
    Jeanna Event on: 12/31/2013
    Rating 4.2 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.5 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The Photo Booth was the hit of the Event. The only negative was that it took a bit to set up and the guests got there about the same time that he got the extra boxes and stuff out of the building. Carl, the operator, was WONDERFUL!
  • User1331143 Event on: 09/08/2013
    Rating 3.9 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 3.5 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 4.0 out of 5
    Great attitude and wonderful people to work with! My attendees loved the pictures!