Clark Lara Photography Reviews

11 | Magnolia, TX
See photos, pricing and details

11 Reviews for Clark Lara Photography

Recommended by 90% of couples

4.5 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.5
  • Professionalism 4.5
  • Flexibility 4.5
  • Value 4.5
  • Average response time 4.4

Awards

11
Order by:
  • N

    Nova · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clark and his wife, Rica, did an amazing job at our wedding a few weeks ago. They are a joy to work with! Clark does beautiful work. They are fun people to work with. Clark even entertained the kids and kept them focused long enough to get the pictures we wanted of the family. They were very professional, on time, and organized. I can't wait to see the pictures. I know they will be stunning!

    Sent on 11/24/2017
  • B

    Bailey · Married on 06/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clark did our engagement and bridal portraits and our wedding day photography, and we couldn't have been more thrilled! We were so happy with the pictures, and Clark and his wife were so great to work with. Clark caught every important moment in such a beautiful way. My husband and I are very picky about pictures, and we loved everything Clark did for us. He also captured all of our great moments in such an inobtrusive way. We got the pictures back so quickly from each session, and they were so responsive to any questions we had. I would HIGHLY recommend Clark to anyone!

    Sent on 07/13/2014
  • User4023861 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love, love Clark and his wife Annarica! Clark does amazing photography and through his work he tells the story. Anyone who couldn't attend my daughter's wedding and reception felt like they were apart of it all after looking at the photographs. Very professional, very nice, great energy and so gifted. We now have beautiful and timeless photographs to remember this wonderful experience. I have always said a great photographer is the most important choice you make for a wedding! We couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 04/08/2014
  • User3782863 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very easy going photographer. He is an actual photographer and takes great shots! He is creative and is great at getting unique shots!

    Sent on 01/06/2014
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/11/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We really enjoyed working with Clark! He has such a talent for photos and really captured our day perfectly! Thanks Clark!!

    Sent on 11/29/2011
  • A

    Alison · Married on 03/12/2011

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    From the moment I signed up to do my wedding pictures here everything was wonderful. From quick responses to inquiries, to having an organized website for my account, to showing up early on the wedding day and staying for the entire event; this team is the best! The photographs are awesome too!! Very reliable and professional. We couldn't be more pleased.

    Sent on 10/11/2011
  • G

    Gina · Married on 10/16/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Photography Ever! Made everything from the engagement pictures to the bridal portraits to the wedding day such an amazing experience! Thank you for capturing this special moment in our lives.

    Sent on 11/28/2010
  • J

    Johanna · Married on 10/24/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can't say enough great things about Clark Lara Photography. They took amazing photos for my wedding and captured every special moment thought out the entire night. They were professional, punctual and did everything I asked for. I recommend them to everyone that is on the look out for a great photographer. In my opinion they have the best prices around town. They will not dissapoint!!!

    Sent on 03/10/2011
  • D

    Walt · Married on 07/12/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great pictures, nice framing, excellect variety of all aspects of the wedding. Took some very neat and creative shots!

    Sent on 11/15/2008
  • Y

    tanya · Married on 09/27/2008

    4.2
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.5
    • Flexibility:
      4.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Clark was great! Artistic styling or photographs, etc... He took tons of photos... he was there early - took plenty of both parties - used creative settings...
    However - 3+ mos later we're still waiting for the final book....

    Sent on 01/27/2009
  • User4556202 · 2+ years ago

    • Quality of service:
      0.0
    • Responsiveness:
      0.0
    • Value:
      0.0
    • Flexibility:
      0.0
    • Professionalism:
      0.0

    I often do not write reviews since I am an easygoing person, but I contacted Clark Lara photography for information and a time to meet through their website and the responsiveness was extremely slow, I'd go about a week and a half without receiving any response. Needless to say the unprofessionalism shown through their communication made me not want to hire them.

    Sent on 11/18/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review