Skip to main content
Weddings

Claire Diana Photography Reviews

Claire Diana Photography

Claire Diana Photography

Watkinsville, GA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

16 Reviews

Rated
5.0
out of 5.0
Recommended by 100% of couples
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16

17 User photos

  • Sarah
    Sarah H. Married on 08/22/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Claire Diana is the best!!

    We cannot say enough wonderful things about Claire Diana! She was one of the first vendors we hired for our wedding and we are so thankful she was a part of our team. Claire was so much fun to work with and has such a bright and bubbly personality that carries through to her photos. We are in awe of them -- she has an incredible talent that captured all of the special moments from our day! Thank you Claire for your amazing photos and being so incredible to work with!! We thoroughly enjoyed our experience with Claire from start to finish and highly recommend her!
  • R
    Rebecca P. Married on 08/01/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The BEST Photographer

    Working with Claire was an absolute dream come true. I had admired her work for years and knew that I wanted her to capture my wedding day, and she went above and beyond all of my expectations! My (now) husband and I had to change our wedding plans about six weeks before our date due to COVID, and we opted to downsize our wedding drastically and move the location a few hours away from our original venue. When we discussed this with Claire, she rolled with the changes and instantly was ready to take on this new adventure. Claire was professional, quick to respond, and supportive throughout the entire process. During our wedding, she was incredible to work with. If you want to feel amazing in your skin, work with Claire. Her bubbly and kind personality will immediately have you at ease, and her passion for her work shines.

    I was so amazed and cried when we got our photos back. Claire captured everything about our day - our laughter, our tears, the chaos, the beauty. We are in love with every photo. She truly blew me away with her attention to detail, and her bright and natural style is so timeless. These will be photos we cherish forever, and I cannot even begin to describe how much they mean to us. We cannot recommend working with Claire enough
  • L
    Lauren Married on 09/01/2018
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    It doesn't get better than Claire Diana Warder. Claire did a great job, and took outstanding engagement and wedding photos. She worked so hard for us, and had such genuine enthusiasm for her work. Many people commented that she was doing a great job throughout the day. We are so glad to have had Claire as our wedding photographer. The best choice I made was to marry my now-husband. The second best was hiring Claire and Mary Ellen from Georgia Grace Weddings.
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • T
    Tonja Married on 06/17/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I am not sure where to begin- Claire was thorough, professional, and knew exactly what my daughter wanted - even before we brought it up during planning. The day of was magical!!! The sneak peek photos are fantastic - I cannot wait for the rest of the pictures. I am sure they will be breathtaking.
  • S
    Stephanie Married on 06/03/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire is hands-down the best photographer in the Athens/Atlanta area! Not only does she have an eye for the most AMAZING shots, but her bubbly-spirit and pure-heartedness makes you want to be around her all the time.

    Claire is wonderful at communication - you never feel in the dark about what the plan is or how your wedding day is going to go. She responds quickly and cheerfully and is always willing to answer any questions you have. Photoshoots with her go so smoothly that you don't even realize that time is passing. She made me feel absolutely beautiful in front of the camera. My husband, who is not a fan of photos at all, has told me on multiple occasions that Claire makes taking pictures enjoyable and he is absolutely right. :)

    Having Claire as our engagement and wedding day photographer was the best choice we could have ever made. She outlined our wedding day for us so we knew what photos needed to happen when. She captured our special day so perfectly and that is something I could never put a price tag on.

    One of my favorite parts of being a client of Claire is that she loves to bring you in to her studio and do an in-person reveal of your wedding photos. We made the trip up to Athens about 3 weeks after our wedding and spent the afternoon in her precious studio. She gave us a small gift to keep that had a handful of photos on it which was so thoughtful! Our families purchased three albums, two canvases, and a large print the day of and we are so thrilled with the products! Claire sent our proofs to us in no time and I had the albums in my hands less than a week after our reveal. To have all of my photos digitally AND have a physical photo album a month after my wedding was such a treat. I love looking back at all of the incredible photos she took as we remember our special day.

    If you are looking for a photographer who is going to go the extra mile for you, you have found the right person. Trust in Claire -- she is the BEST!
  • A
    Amber Married on 03/25/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire is amazing. Her personality is so upbeat and so happy that she makes you forget that you're being photographed. You won't regret using Claire! I was in a wedding where the bride used Claire and just knew I had to use her when I got married. My husband and I couldn't have made a better decision. We only had a couple of picture requests and let Claire work her creative magic - and from the couple of pictures we've seen so far, it was totally worth it. Claire is also so quick to respond to any and all questions - which is so important for the stressed out bride!
  • K
    Kacy Married on 01/14/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire has been incredible to work with! She has stayed so organized and communicated so well. Our engagement pictures were beautiful and I can't wait to see our wedding pictures!! We are so glad we chose Claire as our wedding photographer!
  • N
    Nikki Married on 12/11/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire and her work were amazing from start to finish. Her photographs far exceeded anything we could have imagined. She's incredibly creative and captures candid, precious moments perfectly. She offered helpful guidance throughout the planning process, and when the big day was finally here, she made myself, my husband, my family, and our friends feel incredibly comfortable behind the camera. Her positivity and passion for her work was palpable throughout the day. We feel extremely fortunate to have found Claire - we will treasure her work forever!
  • A
    Ashley Married on 06/25/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We found Claire by doing tons of research online. She has such a great personality and an amazing sense of vision for each of her couples. I personally have a very difficult time giving up control especially on one of the most important days of your life but I trusted Claire completely to run the show and was not disappointed! Our engagement and wedding photos are absolutely stunning and more than we could have imagined. She was always responsive, super organized and made the entire process a true pleasure. I recommend her to everyone I know getting married or even thinking about getting married.
  • A
    Alyson Married on 05/28/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire is a purely and uniquely talented person! She has a fantastic eye for beautiful moments and is easygoing and great to work with. I would recommend her for all types of couples :)
  • A
    Amanda Married on 04/23/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Okay y'all. Let me tell you about Claire. I have been following her work for a long time, like way back before she was shooting weddings. She used to take photos at UGA football games, including lots of the band. I was a Redcoat, so we became Facebook friends. I watched her photography continue to improve and as her business began to take off, my best friend hired her for her wedding. I experienced first hand Claire's style and infectious bubbly personality. When it was my turn to tie the knot, Claire was the first vendor who I knew I wanted. I think I messaged her the week after I got engaged. She has a classic editing style and beautiful use of light that I think is timeless. She's just one of the cutest people I've ever met, and she knows how to get people to smile! It's so obvious that she loves what she does, and it definitely comes through in her work. She made us feel so special and I know that I can now call her a friend.

    Claire did our engagement and wedding photos and I just can't begin to express how happy we are with them. For our engagement photos, she braved Atlanta traffic to take my dream pictures in town. They are absolutely beautiful! And on our wedding day, Claire was there on time and ready to go! I received my photos last night and people are already blowing up my phone to tell me how much they love them! Even though I already loved Claire, she exceeded my expectations - hard to do!

    For me, there were three things that I cared the most about: the venue, my dress, and the photographer. Now that the wedding has come and gone, I can look back on my day with a big smile on my face because Claire delivered us such beautiful photos. Everything was captured perfectly and I have stunning photos that I am so proud to show to my family and friends. When I'm old and grey, and my husband and I are yelling at those pesky kids to get off our front lawn, I know that I will still look back on these photos and remember that perfect day in Georgia.
  • User2436872 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Although I am a little biased (I knew Claire before booking her for my wedding), it would be a mistake to look elsewhere for your photographer. It is evident from your first meeting with Claire that she loves what she does and is passionate about capturing beauty in her photographs. She makes everyone feel at ease and makes every shoot more fun than the last. She is a true artist and a truly wonderful and friendly person and will be dedicated to you as a client. Book Claire as your photographer!
  • S
    Shannon Married on 05/09/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I cannot express how thankful and grateful I'am to have had Claire as our engagement and wedding photographer! <3 Claire is a true artist and it shows in her work! I felt totally comfortable with her and was soooooooo excited when I saw our photo's! Claire will do whatever it takes to get the shot and capture all the special moments for your big day! She also gives you the rights to your photo's which I think is very important and is very reasonable pricing, so you don't feel like your being robbed for wedding photo's! LOL Feel free to find me on Facebook under Shannon Adams-Burrell and view our wedding photo's! There absolutely amazing !!! Thank you Claire!!!! <3 Much Love! Shannon Adams-Burrell

    Claire Diana Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much for the sweet review, Shannon!! I loved working with you and Robbie, and your wedding day was such a dream!
  • L
    Lorraine Married on 11/08/2014
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire was awesome!! From my first conversation with her to engagement pictures to the wedding she was great to work with and very easy to get in touch with. One of the first things I loved about Claire was her obvious passion for her work. She truly enjoys what she does and it shows in her fabulous photos! She worked with any of our requests including having our dog in both the engagement and wedding photos.
  • User1845162 2+ years ago
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Claire Diana was wonderful! She was always very nice, helpful and flexible. We didn't actually get to meet her until the wedding but we talked on the phone with her several times and she did an amazing job. She knew exactly what she was doing, she had another photographer along to help, and the pictures turned out perfect! I would absolutely recommend her. And she is a destination photographer so she will travel wherever you want as long as you pay for it.
  • Holly
    Holly
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Responsiveness
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So. Good.

    As a fellow wedding vendor I LOVE working with Claire. Her photos are MAGICAL and her happy and calm demeanor on wedding day seems to bring out the best in her subjects. I'm always happy to see her name on my Brides' vendor lists!

    Claire Diana Photography's reply:

    Wow, thank you Holly! The feeling is mutual! I tell all my brides and grooms that they can't go wrong using your services! Your floral creations are a DREAM.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message