Skip to main content
Weddings

CK Entertainment Services, LLC Reviews

CK Entertainment Services, LLC

CK Entertainment Services, LLC

Louisville, KY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 16 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
5.0 out of 5 rating
16 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

16
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2024 Winner
  • S
    Shannon S. Sent on 06/27/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Samuel and his crew was very professional and fun! I would not use anyone else!!!

    I highly recommend using Samuel as your videographer for any special event!
    He highlights all the precious moments along with all the others! I am amazed at his ability to capture the beauty of the day! Samuel and his crew was not only professional but they were fun and exciting turning a day full of nerves to a day full of laughter!
    Thanks to CK Entertainment for being apart of my daughter’s special day!!!! Wow! I’m in all of the talent!
  • Seneida
    Seneida S. Sent on 06/26/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Wonderful experience

    Our final video is amazing! The attention to detail and vision is just spot on. Samuel was very professional, efficient and most of all welcoming! William was very sweet and funny! We enjoyed him throughout our day as he made having the cameras on us so comfortable! We would definitely recommend CK entertainment for your big day!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • D
    Donna T. Sent on 06/11/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Worth every penny!!

    We had the most pleasant experience working with Sam and his crew. It was fun and very enjoyable. The video was stunning! Captured our day perfectly!!

    Mike and Donna
  • B
    Brandi E. Sent on 01/14/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best in the area, you won’t regret hiring him!!!

    Sam was literally a dream come true. So easy to work with, so professional but also knew how to have fun with us. Made everyone feel so comfortable while on camera, because that can be a bit intimidating.
    I wouldn’t change a single thing about the video footage we received from him. He edited it to make it fit our style and it couldn’t have turned out any better. Love love love. Can’t say enough good things about him.
  • P
    Peyton C. Sent on 12/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Absolutely amazing, professional, talented and personable!

    Sam was so amazing to work with!! He was so personable with our video including my nana who had passed before the wedding🥹 He was wonderful the day of the wedding and communication was on point! I definitely recommend anyone having CK Entertainment Services, LLC film the best day of your life and create the most memorable video to cherish forever!! ❤️🥰
  • K
    Kaitlin S. Sent on 12/13/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing quality and great sense of humor

    Sam was by far the most easy going and understandable person to work with. Our videos turned out to be everything I wanted and more. I didn’t grow up with my parents being married and I don’t have anything from those days to watch. I hope my kids can always watch this and know their mom and dad have always loved each other and love to have fun!
  • A
    Amber L. Sent on 12/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible

    Words can’t explain how pleased I am with my video from my wedding. Sam was so easy to work work and had great positive energy throughout the day. He captured my day so beautifully. I couldn’t have asked for a better videographer and final video. 10 out of 10 book him if you are looking for a videographer. He is the best.
  • Ashley
    Ashley P. Sent on 11/15/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best time ever! So positive and fun to work with.

    your personality is phenomenal and he definitely passed the vibe check. And the way every single one of my girls said that he made them feel comfortable.The passion that he has for his craft is evident and we are so thankful to.have worked with him. Communication was always on point and he listened to me and my husband wants.

    CK Entertainment Services, LLC's reply:

    Ashley, thank you so much!! You're entire group of family and friends were so much fun and I am so grateful to have been a part of such an important day in your lives. I hope you all enjoy your wedding film for many, many years!
  • P
    Payton S. Sent on 11/06/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer!

    Sam showed his passion for filming during every interaction we had with him! He met with us before the big day so we could talk through our wishes and timeline. During the whole wedding day that he was with us, he hyped us up while filming and was constantly smiling. We had no worries about how our video would turn out, but when we received our video it was better than we could have imagined. We are so thankful to him and his team for capturing our wedding day perfectly!
  • J
    Jewell D. Sent on 09/02/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fun and cinematic

    Samuel was so friendly and helpful on the day of our wedding and made filming fun. You can tell he really enjoys his job. He was able to give us a wonderful video that we can look back on to remember and cherish our special day. If you’re going for a more cinematic approach for your video, he’s your guy!
  • R
    Rachel M. Sent on 09/11/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    June 24th, 2023

    Sam was absolutely amazing to work with. The photographer I used raved about how hard of a worker he was. Our video is wonderful and captured every moment I wanted it to. Sam was able to authentically capture us and our vision. He made us feel so comfortable and made our day so easy.
  • K
    Katelyn Sent on 08/23/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Once Every 18 Months :)

    It’s difficult for me to put into words how much the video that Sam put together means to my husband and me. He captured our day so perfectly. He brings good vibes and great ideas. His work is awesome. I have received so many compliments on our video that he created for us. We will treasure it forever. 15/10 recommend. If you are on the fence about booking a videographer (Sam), here is your sign to do it. Totally worth the money!!!
  • S
    Sierra B. Sent on 08/04/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Sam and his second videographer were amazing to work with! Very easy going and professional. I would highly recommend CK Entertainment to anyone.

    CK Entertainment was nothing short of amazing! Sam always replied in a timely manner and answered any questions we had. He saw our vision and brought it to life. His video captured the memories we want to hold on to forever. The quality of his videos are also top notch. No complaints about CK Entertainment!!! Loved working with them.
  • Courtney
    Courtney Sent on 07/27/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best money spent on our wedding

    I cannot say enough good things about CK Entertainment and Samuel. My dad was on the fence about paying for a videographer for our wedding. After receiving the final video, my dad told me it was the best spent money. We have footage of our wedding that we will cherish FOREVER. Samuel is SO talented - he recorded and produced our wedding video in such a unique and beautiful way that fully captures all of the special moments of our day. He’s personable, knowledgeable and such a delight to work with. I’d recommend him over and over!
  • K
    Kellie D. Sent on 12/27/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Videographer

    CK Entertainment Services, LLC was hands down the best Wedding vendor I chose to be a part of my wedding day. They provide above and beyond expertise and professionalism with excellent communication! I believe anyone that wants a professional to capture their perfect moments won't be disappointed by hiring CK Entertainment Services, LLC! I know I wasn't 😉
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours