Skip to main content
Weddings

CK Entertainment Reviews

CK Entertainment

CK Entertainment

Fort Lauderdale, FL
Rating 4.9 out of 5, 71 Reviews
View more information

71 Reviews

Rated
4.9
out of 5.0
Recommended by 97% of couples
  • Quality of service
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Average response time
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Professionalism
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Value
    Rating 4.9 out of 5
  • Flexibility
    Rating 4.8 out of 5

Awards

  • 71
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
  • WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
  • J
    Janet Married on 10/14/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great Band, Played all our special tunes.
    Loved the CK Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You, It was our Pleasure.
    CK Band Carey
    CK Entertainment Inc.
  • K
    Katie Married on 10/07/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band for our wedding last moth.
    What a Great Band, had the band play an hour more because my guests loved them so much
    If you want a great band get the CK Band! Very happy with this choice

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Katie
    Thank You it was a pleasure Playing for You
    Sincerely
    Carey
    CK Band CK Entertainment inc.
  • S
    Susan Married on 07/19/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band for our wedding at the Diplomat Hotel last week. I was very pleased with this Band,
    Carey the band leader was easy to work with.His female vocalist was outstanding and they were very professional
    Want a great band hire the CK Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Susan:
    It was our pleasure, thank you for the nice review
    Carey Band Leader Owner CK Band CK Entertainment inc
  • J
    John Married on 03/25/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band for our Wedding on 3/25/17 Wow what a great Band.
    Very Professional, played all our requested Tunes and played all genres of music
    from Jazz, Standards, Latin, 50's 60's Motown, Disco 80's 90's all the way to Our Favorite Beyonce and Lady Ga Ga Tunes

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You. It was our pleasure to play your wedding
    Carey
    CK Band CK Entertainment Inc
  • S
    Susan Married on 03/04/2017
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band for our
    Wedding last weekend
    Great band and they are a class
    Act. Carey the Band leader was
    Great to work with
    Want a great band hire this band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You
    Carey CK Band CK Entertainment Inc
  • M
    Marie Married on 12/03/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They are a class act! Very professional.
    Great Sound and they played all our requested songs and Carey the band leader was great to work with.
    Would recommend the CK Band to anyone who wants a great Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You! It was our pleasure
    Carey
    CK Band Leader
  • S
    Susan Married on 10/01/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They were great! Great vocals, Horns
    Very Happy with the CK Band!

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You!
    CK Band
    CK Entertainment Inc
  • B
    Brittany Married on 09/23/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK band for our wedding this past September 23 at the W in Ft.Lauderdale.
    The CK Band was easy to work with and the band leader Carey was great.
    They played all our requested tunes, kept the dance floor packed all night and we had them play overtime since evreryone
    wanted more. Hire this band you will be very Happy

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you!
    CK Band
  • C
    Caterine Married on 07/31/2016
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    The CK Band Is great. We just used this band for our Wedding. Great Vocals and horn Players.
    Made the whole reception a great party . Carey the band leader was really easy to work with.
    My guests are still talking about how great the CK Band Was!
    Very Happy

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You CK Band
  • User2562765 2+ years ago
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    CK Entertainment is a class act. They had everything set up before hand and wore professional attire. We hired CK Entertainment to perform for our wedding on March 12, 2016. They were everything we hoped for and more. Our favorite thing about CK Entertainment is that they feel out your guests and play music that they know your guests will enjoy. Our guests were dancing all night and having a great time. It has been over two weeks since our wedding, my husband and I are still getting phone calls about how awesome our wedding was. This was all because of CK Entertainment. CK Entertainment is reasonable as well. They are not over priced like most bands. If you want your wedding to be a success, I would hire CK Entertainment in a heartbeat. Carey was wonderful to work with and was very prompt with emails. Thanks again CK Entertainment for making our wedding day so enjoyable.

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you!
    CK Band CK Entertainment Inc
  • J
    Joan Married on 12/13/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had a last minute change in our wedding date. We saw the CK Band at a charity event at Mar a Largo. We thought they were
    great so we were lucky to get them for our wedding on short notice.
    They were Fantastic!!!!!! Very Happy with Carey and his CK Band.

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you it was our Pleasure
    Carey Kleiman
    CK Band
    CK Entertainment Inc
  • K
    Katy Married on 12/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band for our wedding Last weekend. The Band leader Carey was great to work with.
    The Band sounded great and played all our selected songs
    Very Happy!

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You
    Carey Kleiman
    CK Band
  • M
    Marie Married on 11/29/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great Band! Excellent! Just Awesome

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You.
    We love when our client's are Happy
    CK Band
  • S
    Susan Married on 11/15/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    we had the CK Band this month for our wedding.
    They were Awesome! Kept everyone dancing all night!

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you
    CK Band
    CK Entertainment Inc
    www.ckentertainmentinc.com
  • S
    Susan Married on 09/05/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    WE had the CK Band for our wedding last weekend. The CK band were wonderful! Carey the band Leader was very professional and
    followed our requests easily. The Female vocalist had a great voice and her ability to interact with our crowd was outstanding,
    The Band was so good that we asked then to play an hour Overtime
    Very Happy With The CK Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you
    Carey CK Band
  • M
    Maria Married on 07/04/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We decided to get married on July 4 to celebrate our Marriage and Fireworks.
    Boy did the CK Band give us a great 4th of July Marriage. The CK Band played Great, they played all the music we asked for
    and more! Our guests kept asking for their business cards. They were professional and the horns and vocals were great.
    Very Happy with CK Band
  • A
    Arlene Married on 03/08/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band For our wedding last weekend. They made my whole wedding a great
    Evening. The Ck band were very professional and what a great sound.
    They handled all our requested songs and not only that but had everyone dancing all
    evening.
  • D
    Donna Married on 02/21/2015
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We got Married last weekend and had the CK Band. They were exceptional!
    They played all our special requests and get everyone dancing all Night.
    Very Happy with the CK Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thanks
    CK Band
  • J
    Jenn Married on 09/27/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the CK Band for my wedding. They were great, incredible female vocalist, great horns to
    My family was very pleased with their professionalism
    Very Happy wit my choice
  • S
    Stacy Married on 09/06/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    What a great Band. Very Professional and easy to work with , especially since we had asked for a lot of special songs. They played these requests GREAT!
    Very Happy the CK Band
  • K
    Kathi Married on 08/02/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They were wonderful/
    Had all my guests dancing all night long. Very Happy!
  • L
    Liz Married on 07/19/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding band.We were extremely happy with them.
    They had a great sound, great vocals and horns and the Guitar and sax player were Incredible.
    Very Happy!

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You LIZ
    Carey CK Band(Band Leader Sax)
  • P
    Peggy Married on 07/12/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the CK Band for my wedding last weekend. We were very happy with the band.
    Great female and male vocals. They executed our favorite songs like the record!
    Very Happy

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank You
    Carey Kleiman, CK Band
  • S
    Sally Married on 07/05/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    I had the CK Band for my wedding this past weekend. What a great band.
    All my guests and I and my family were very pleased. Carey, the band leader handled all our song requests,we are very Happy with the CK Band

    CK Entertainment's reply:

    Thank you Sally
    CK Band
  • K
    Kelly Married on 06/29/2014
    Rating 5 out of 5
    • Quality of service
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Responsiveness
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Professionalism
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Value
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    • Flexibility
      Rating 5.0 out of 5
    Great Band, we even kept them an hour Overtime because everyone just loved them and we
    did not want the party to end!