71 Reviews for CK Entertainment

4.9
out of 5.0
Filter reviews by services used:
All Reviews
Ceremony (8)
MC (8)
Reception (8)
Microphones (8)
Sound/PA System (8)
Cocktail Hour (7)
Music During Breaks (7)
Liability Insurance (7)
Lighting (7)
Instrumentals (4)
Vocals (4)
Sample Music (3)
Willing to Travel (2)
Rehearsal Dinner (1)
70 CK Entertainment Reviews
Sort by:

5.0

Great Band, Played all our special tunes.
Loved the CK Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Janet, 10/14/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Sample Music, Vocals
5.0

We had the CK Band for our wedding at the Diplomat Hotel last week. I was very pleased with this Band,
Carey the band leader was easy to work with.His female vocalist was outstanding and they were very professional
Want a great band hire the CK Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 7/19/17, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals
5.0

We had the CK Band for our Wedding on 3/25/17 Wow what a great Band.
Very Professional, played all our requested Tunes and played all genres of music
from Jazz, Standards, Latin, 50's 60's Motown, Disco 80's 90's all the way to Our Favorite Beyonce and Lady Ga Ga Tunes

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture John , 3/25/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK Band for our
Wedding last weekend
Great band and they are a class
Act. Carey the Band leader was
Great to work with
Want a great band hire this band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 3/4/17, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They are a class act! Very professional.
Great Sound and they played all our requested songs and Carey the band leader was great to work with.
Would recommend the CK Band to anyone who wants a great Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marie, 12/3/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception
5.0

We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They were great! Great vocals, Horns
Very Happy with the CK Band!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 10/1/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK band for our wedding this past September 23 at the W in Ft.Lauderdale.
The CK Band was easy to work with and the band leader Carey was great.
They played all our requested tunes, kept the dance floor packed all night and we had them play overtime since evreryone
wanted more. Hire this band you will be very Happy

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture BRITTANY, 9/23/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals
5.0

The CK Band Is great. We just used this band for our Wedding. Great Vocals and horn Players.
Made the whole reception a great party . Carey the band leader was really easy to work with.
My guests are still talking about how great the CK Band Was!
Very Happy

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Caterine, 7/31/16, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

CK Entertainment is a class act. They had everything set up before hand and wore professional attire. We hired CK Entertainment to perform for our wedding on March 12, 2016. They were everything we hoped for and more. Our favorite thing about CK Entertainment is that they feel out your guests and play music that they know your guests will enjoy. Our guests were dancing all night and having a great time. It has been over two weeks since our wedding, my husband and I are still getting phone calls about how awesome our wedding was. This was all because of CK Entertainment. CK Entertainment is reasonable as well. They are not over priced like most bands. If you want your wedding to be a success, I would hire CK Entertainment in a heartbeat. Carey was wonderful to work with and was very prompt with emails. Thanks again CK Entertainment for making our wedding day so enjoyable.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture User6490555, 2+ years ago, 4 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

We had a last minute change in our wedding date. We saw the CK Band at a charity event at Mar a Largo. We thought they were
great so we were lucky to get them for our wedding on short notice.
They were Fantastic!!!!!! Very Happy with Carey and his CK Band.

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Joan, 12/13/15, 1 Review
Category: Band
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Vocals, Willing to Travel, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

We had the CK Band for our wedding Last weekend. The Band leader Carey was great to work with.
The Band sounded great and played all our selected songs
Very Happy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Katy, 12/5/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Band, Ceremony Music
Services Used: Ceremony, MC, Reception, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

Great Band! Excellent! Just Awesome

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Marie, 11/29/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Rehearsal Dinner, Sample Music, Willing to Travel, Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System
5.0

we had the CK Band this month for our wedding.
They were Awesome! Kept everyone dancing all night!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 11/15/15, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
Services Used: Lighting, Microphones, Sound/PA System, Ceremony, Cocktail Hour, Instrumentals, Liability Insurance, MC, Music During Breaks, Reception, Sample Music
5.0

WE had the CK Band for our wedding last weekend. The CK band were wonderful! Carey the band Leader was very professional and
followed our requests easily. The Female vocalist had a great voice and her ability to interact with our crowd was outstanding,
The Band was so good that we asked then to play an hour Overtime
Very Happy With The CK Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Susan, 9/5/15, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We decided to get married on July 4 to celebrate our Marriage and Fireworks.
Boy did the CK Band give us a great 4th of July Marriage. The CK Band played Great, they played all the music we asked for
and more! Our guests kept asking for their business cards. They were professional and the horns and vocals were great.
Very Happy with CK Band

Profile Picture Maria, 7/4/15, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK Band For our wedding last weekend. They made my whole wedding a great
Evening. The Ck band were very professional and what a great sound.
They handled all our requested songs and not only that but had everyone dancing all
evening.

Profile Picture Arlene, 3/8/15, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We got Married last weekend and had the CK Band. They were exceptional!
They played all our special requests and get everyone dancing all Night.
Very Happy with the CK Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Donna, 2/21/15, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

I had the CK Band for my wedding. They were great, incredible female vocalist, great horns to
My family was very pleased with their professionalism
Very Happy wit my choice

Profile Picture Jenn, 9/27/14, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

What a great Band. Very Professional and easy to work with , especially since we had asked for a lot of special songs. They played these requests GREAT!
Very Happy the CK Band

Profile Picture Stacy, 9/6/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding. They were wonderful/
Had all my guests dancing all night long. Very Happy!

Profile Picture Kathi, 8/2/14, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

We had the CK Band last weekend for our wedding band.We were extremely happy with them.
They had a great sound, great vocals and horns and the Guitar and sax player were Incredible.
Very Happy!

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Liz, 7/19/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

I had the CK Band for my wedding last weekend. We were very happy with the band.
Great female and male vocals. They executed our favorite songs like the record!
Very Happy

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Peggy, 7/12/14, 1 Review
Category: Band
5.0

I had the CK Band for my wedding this past weekend. What a great band.
All my guests and I and my family were very pleased. Carey, the band leader handled all our song requests,we are very Happy with the CK Band

View Vendor Response
Profile Picture Sally, 7/5/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Band
5.0

Great Band, we even kept them an hour Overtime because everyone just loved them and we
did not want the party to end!

Profile Picture Kelly, 6/29/14, 2 Reviews
Category: Band