Deja Blue Group Reviews

8 | Newark, DE
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Deja Blue Group

Recommended by 100%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0
Sort by:
  • D

    Donny · Married on 11/09/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CK Entertainment did a professional job as live entertainment. Communication was excellent and they did a perfect job at the reception. I would highly recommend them for any event.

    Sent on 12/19/2015
  • User6106719 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great bunch of guys who are reliable and professional. Would use them anytime. Recorded a unique and one of a kind song for my wedding.

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • C

    Carolyn · Married on 03/01/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    No one else offers the options they do. CK played our ceremony & dinner music, did an amazing job as our emcee and then shifted gears seamlessly right into our reception as both dj and band. Our guests are still talking about how much fun the night was!

    Sent on 12/15/2015
  • N

    Natalie · Married on 08/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were struggling between hiring a dj or a band and I can say without a doubt that hiring CK Entertainment was the perfect combination of the two. So glad we hired them for our wedding. Can't imagine our special day without them!

    Sent on 12/17/2015
  • N

    Nathan · Married on 09/13/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris and Kevin provided live music for our cocktail hour and DJ/MC service for our reception. They did a great job! Everything flowed nicely and our guests had a great time. We also hired them to do live Karaoke for a portion of the reception and that was a lot of fun! The Karaoke made the reception more interactive and provided some pretty entertaining video footage. I highly recommend CK Entertainment, they offer unique options that we couldn't find elsewhere.

    Sent on 12/19/2015
  • User6106848 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CK Entertainment was wonderful to work with. They were extremely professional and courteous. Our wedding was a blast thanks to them. I would highly recommend them to friends and family.

    Sent on 12/29/2015
  • User6067764 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great talent and great people!!

    Sent on 12/18/2015
  • J

    Joseph · Married on 09/27/2008

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Chris & Kevin from CK Entertainment helped make our wedding reception super fun and memorable. From the planning phase through the event itself these guys were fun and easy yo work with. They are professional and helped guide us into our big day with recommendations about program flow and music. They had everyone dancing on the big day, my wife and I are so happy to have used them. Many of our guests commented on the Band, and everone had a blast. Kevin did a great job as MC and was able to keep us on schedule, without feeling programmed. The music was great, and CK kept the party going! We highly recommend CK.

    Sent on 12/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review