City Nights Band Reviews

5 | Phoenix, AZ
See photos, pricing and details

5 Reviews for City Nights Band

Recommended by 100%

5

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

6 User photos

City Nights Band 1
City Nights Band 2
City Nights Band 3
City Nights Band 4
City Nights Band 5
City Nights Band 6
Sort by:
  • Kim

    Kim Herring · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fun dance music!

    I attended a wedding where City Nights Band played and they really kept the momentum going. Talented musicians, high energy, involved the crowd, lots of variety and everyone stayed on the dance floor most of the night. It was one of the more fun weddings I've attended!

    Sent on 11/07/2018
  • B

    B Smith · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome fun!

    Great band, both female and male singers have awesome voices, great variety, I couldn't stop dancing!

    Sent on 11/09/2018
  • G

    Gwen Oatman · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing band... Really got the party going at my wedding!

    I had City Nights Band at my reception, and they were fantastic! They played a great mix of modern pop and classic dance songs for our wedding. They brought the party and got everyone on the dance floor. I loved their song list, but they were willing to learn new ones too. Talented voices and musicians... can’t say enough about this group. Thank you!

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    City Nights Band 7
    City Nights Band 8
    City Nights Band 9
    City Nights Band 10
    City Nights Band 11
    City Nights Band 12
  • A

    Andi K. · Married on 05/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome band!!

    City Nights was awesome! They played a wedding I attended a few months ago. Still thinking about how much fun we had that night. The band sounded great! Great musicians and singers and they played a good variety for the different age groups. I would highly recommend!

    Sent on 11/06/2018
  • M

    Marilyn · Married on 02/18/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved this Band!

    I hired City Nights Band for a wedding anniversary party. They had a great song selection and also worked with me on learning a few additional songs that I really wanted. They kept the dance floor filled and we had numerous compliments from our guests. Thanks City Nights Band!

    Sent on 11/07/2018

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review