Cities Limousine & Transportation Reviews

8 | Minneapolis, MN
See photos, pricing and details

8 Reviews for Cities Limousine & Transportation

Recommended by 95%

8
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.8 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.8
  • Professionalism 4.8
  • Flexibility 4.7
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.8
Sort by:
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 08/29/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They showed up on time! Which is very important I'd say! He was very professional, very flexible and let us do our thing. We were a bit loud and rowdy and he was all for it! We had our wedding on a Sunday and because of that we got half off! So, if your wedding is on a Sunday or in off season ask about special rates!

    Sent on 09/21/2010
  • X

    Xilonen · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Had them for my Bachlorette party and wedding they did an amazing job! The drivers were very professional and nice!

    Sent on 06/15/2010
  • Lindsay

    Lindsay · Married on 06/12/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great place if you need a big party bus! We had about 25 people that we needed to take from the ceremony to the reception, with a few bar stops in between. The bar set up is amazing, there are 2 tv's, and an ipod hookup. The driver was great too. It was so much fun!

    Sent on 06/24/2010
  • K

    Kate · Married on 03/13/2010

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great! By far the most professional company we delt with when we were shopping around looking for a limo company. They had no suprises and did everything they said they were and more. Loved the Hummer limo. Driver was awesome and very attentive to our needs. Highly recommed. Thanks Cities limo!

    Sent on 04/16/2010
  • A

    Amanda · Married on 09/26/2009

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience! Wonderful driver willing to make several stops! Very memorable!

    Sent on 12/16/2009
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 09/07/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great cars, great staff, good pricing. We did the 26-30 passenger limo bus and several strech limos for our wedding and were very pleased with all of them.

    Sent on 03/04/2008
  • K

    kathleen · Married on 07/21/2007

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wonderful experience! On time and clean comfortable transportation! Would Definately recommend Cities Limo!

    Sent on 03/09/2008
  • S

    Heather · Married on 09/17/2011

    3.0
    • Quality of service:
      3.0
    • Responsiveness:
      3.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      2.5
    • Professionalism:
      3.0

    Our driver was great. Enjoyed working with him.

    The music in the limo was less than desireable. We couldn't get any radio stations, no CDs in the limo, and the driver didn't know how to work the radio. This was a damper on the start of our drive. We were able to get a CD from a family member and then later get the XM radio to work but I was not happy with the lack of attention to this detail on their part.

    Sent on 10/02/2011

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review