Cink Art Reviews

126 | Severna Park, MD
See photos, pricing and details

126 Reviews for Cink Art

Recommended by 98%

126
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

39 User photos

Cink Art 1
Cink Art 2
Cink Art 3
Cink Art 4
Cink Art 5
Cink Art 6
Cink Art 7
+ 33
Sort by:
  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink was amazing and really worked with me to get all of the details I wanted in my welcome maps!

    Sent on 10/19/2017
  • S

    Stephanie · Married on 09/24/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our invitations came out beautifully and were exactly what we wanted, from the font to the colors, etc.

    Sent on 12/07/2016
  • M

    Michelle · Married on 09/04/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Cink for our invitations and place cards and they turned out great! Very high quality design and paper, I would definitely recommend Cink for your paper needs!

    Sent on 03/03/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 07/30/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink Art was hands down the best vendor decision made throughout the entire wedding-planning process. She was not only a true, talented professional, but she had such wonderful suggestions for helping us arrive at our wedding theme and having all the little details work perfectly together. She did the most gorgeous wedding invites, personalized thank you notes, and programs for the ceremony, and she had nothing but patience in helping us to get all to the final beautiful state.

    Sent on 08/20/2016
  • J

    Julia · Married on 07/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink did much more than our invitations. She helped us with creative ideas for the tables numbers and settings and with the gift bags for our guests. She was also a delight to work with. Very professional and conscientious of our deadlines. I would recommend Cink to anyone!

    Sent on 08/12/2016
  • J

    jennifer · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I hired Cink to create my wedding invitations, seating chart and a personal sketch of my wedding venue and I couldn't be happier! Every single one of my guests raved about the invitations and seating chart and were extremely impressed to discover Cink sketched the venue herself! Cink is a pleasure to work with and is truly talented. Thank you so incredibly much! <3 Jen

    Sent on 07/12/2016
  • User5439892 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink did a great job with all the paper products for my wedding. Cink was able to provide me with options as far as font and produced a quick turnaround. I used her for Maps, Programs, and escort cards.

    Sent on 07/25/2016
  • J

    Jenny · Married on 05/07/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved the work that Cink did! She took our theme of our wedding and came up with options for our invitations. So many options, but she helped us tremendously! Very professional and fun!

    Sent on 05/29/2016
  • A

    alexandra · Married on 03/10/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink is amazing. She provided the most beautiful hand drawn sketch of the church we got married in, and I will truly treasure it for the rest of my life. She took my request to create a day of wedding paper studio and made beautiful artwork that really tied everything together.

    Sent on 05/14/2018
    Cink Art 8
    Cink Art 9
    Cink Art 10
    Cink Art 11

    Cink Art's reply:

    Thank you Alexandra! So happy to draw that gorgeous church and be a part of your day. Still love your donations cards in lieu of favors and to see your photos on this review. Thanks again for coming to Cink Art!
  • User6095580 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink is an absolute gem! She was incredible throughout the entire wedding process and really listened to what we wanted. From picking out save the dates and invitations to day-of printed items and finally thank you cards, Cink's work was absolute perfection. We received many compliments on all of the printed items for our wedding. Also, Cink is very very reasonably priced and really will work with you if need be. I could not recommend her enough!!!!!!!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • User6097470 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink is the BEST!!! Unbelievably easy to work with, not to mention she is a wealth of knowledge and her taste is impeccable! The finished products of the save the dates, invitations, response cards, ceremony programs, table numbers and seating chart were exactly as envisioned...the quality of work & care cannot be surpassed!

    Sent on 12/28/2015
  • User6014371 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We adore Cink. Talk about a lovely and creative talent. She exceeded all expectations we had - from her creation of the save the date cards - the invitations - the welcome bags- the thank you cards - to the seating chart.....and then there was the wedding program. She accommodated all of the ceremony information regarding the details of our Greek Orthodox wedding, to the history of the naval academy chapel - our wedding party and thank you letter all in one booklet. All beautiful and completely elegant. And Cink so much fun to work with as well - keeping us all on track of the printing deadlines - and doing it with a smile. We can thank you enough Cink - for sharing your talents with us!

    Sent on 12/02/2015

    Cink Art's reply:

    Thank you both so much for your kinds words. It was truly a pleasure to be so involved in your wonderful wedding and to get to know you! Again my best wishes on your future together.
  • M

    Meaghan · Married on 11/21/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We bought prints of our wedding ceremony and reception venues from Cink Art. We framed them, and had our guests sign the mats in lieu of a guest book. They were a perfect memento from our wedding! Cink was wonderful to work with, and her art is beautiful! We would highly recommend her for prints and other pieces.

    Sent on 12/20/2015

    Cink Art's reply:

    Thank you Meaghan! So great to have the artwork appreciated and made part of your day. All the best to you both - Cink
  • Sara

    Sara · Married on 10/10/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink was amazing to work with and we got so many amazing compliments on our invitations. She worked with us to make a personalized logo that we used on the invitations, ceremony documents, etc. She was very responsive and timely on all our requests. We would absolutely recommend her to anyone looking for personalized, beautiful invitations.

    Sent on 11/02/2015
  • Mandi

    Mandi · Married on 09/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CinkArt was an absolute dream to work with. Especially considering that we did not book her until it was almost too late to get the custom invites that we wanted!! She made the entire process so easy and helped us with all of our stationary needs! We will absolutely use her service again for all of our invitation needs

    Sent on 10/10/2015

    Cink Art's reply:

    Hi Mandi - thanks so much for the review and I hope the wedding was wonderful! You all were a joy to work with thanks again so much.
    Cink
  • User5259781 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CinkArt was amazing to work with, her suggestions were perfect and she helped us plan the wedding of our dreams. Everything was amazing! Our Save the Dates were a hand drawn map of Hilton Head Island (wedding destination) that just blew us away. She created our save the dates, invitations, thank you cards, menu cards, ceremony programs, welcome packets, and signature drinks. Everything that was created was perfect!

    Sent on 10/26/2015
  • M

    Mother-of-the Bride · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    After consulting with othe companies for wedding Invitations, Cink was the most personable, most helpful and with-out-a-doubt the most talented. She created a variety of products from the Save the Date cards to the Program for the church to the brochure for the gift bags to the necessary paper requirements for the Reception. Her talent is truly exceptional and her prices were more than competive for the unique work she created. Her attention to detail was exquisite. She worked within our time schedule, budget and locale and listend to our ideas. She was able to help us reach the vision we wanted! What a wonderful choice we made when we selected Cink!!!!

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • M

    Meg · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink of Cink Art is wonderful to work with. If you are looking for unique and beautiful wedding invitations she is your vendor! Cinks background in graphic design also allows her to bring perspective that other vendors in this field would not have.

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • C

    Claude · Married on 09/19/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink is a very creative and talented artist. She provided services and product that was remarkably individualized and tailored to our taste and personalities.

    Sent on 11/14/2015

    Cink Art's reply:

    Thank you Claude and Bill for your kind words! You gentlemen were wonderful to work with. Again congratulations on your marriage and all the best to you both.
  • E

    Emily · Married on 06/05/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so thrilled with our invitations and programs! Cink does an amazing job making sure every detail is perfect and the way we want.

    Sent on 08/25/2015
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink Art did an amazing job on my wedding invitations and seating board. After having my initial stationer fall through, Cink came to my rescue and was able to complete my wedding invitations in record time. After a brief phone call, she knew exactly what I was looking for and was able to create an invitation that far exceeded my expectations.

    The seating board was a focal point at the reception - everyone raved about how classy it was with the Naval Academy Chapel sketch. I would highly recommend Cink Art for any of your stationary needs.

    Sent on 04/23/2015
  • D

    Debby · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink Art designed maps for both invitations and programs. They were exactly what we wanted and a perfect addition to our theme.

    Sent on 10/26/2014

    Cink Art's reply:

    HI Debby -
    I hope the wedding was as wonderful as everything you did for it! Send me some photos if you can. Thanks so much for the review and the business!
    Cink
  • E

    Emily · Married on 10/18/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink did multiple pieces for my wedding, including two beautiful custom maps for our invitations and programs. I cannot say enough good things about all the pieces. Friends and family loved receiving the personalized map and we have received many compliments. If you're interested in personalizing your wedding, I highly recommend Cink Art!

    Sent on 11/02/2014
  • User3763191 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink was wonderful to work with! She made all of our stationary beautiful and helped give us the memorable day we wanted. Everything was on time and she is a fabulous artist. Our invitations turned out very unique and wonderful!

    Sent on 11/19/2014
  • A

    Anne · Married on 07/26/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cink DeVeas, of Cink Art, is a talented artist and an amazing lady! We contacted her initially because of her beautiful pen & ink drawing of the USNA Chapel, but after meeting with her at her studio, we realized she was willing to help us with many of our wedding needs! She developed a beautiful monogram which we used on our paper goods and created a wonderful personalized map of the area, including the wedding venues, hotels and significant landmarks. Even though we were planning our wedding from out of town and had lots of resources in our big city, we used Cink Art to design and print our invitations because of the personalized service, the creative talent and professionalism we received from Cink DeVeas. And we had so much fun! Cink also shared with us her knowledge of the area, other great resources and preferred vendors and excellent ideas on how to make our Maryland wedding extra special. She was interested in our bride and how to help us make her dream come true! Such a special time with a very special person! Cink was willing to serve us and meet our needs way beyond what may have been considered a "job description." We enjoyed all of our meetings with Cink and were so happy with all the results - such a treasure!

    Sent on 08/07/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review