CineMemories Reviews

28 | Pacifica, CA
See photos, pricing and details

28 Reviews for CineMemories

Recommended by 100%

28
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 4.9
Sort by:
  • Monica

    Monica · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing video!!!

    Jeremy was AMAZING!!! He was so easy to work with and created a masterpiece that was funny and also moving, really capturing the best moments of our wedding day :) I really feel like I'm reliving our wedding day and I'm so glad that I trusted his expertise and suggestions :) we couldn't be any happier with our video!!! Thank you Jeremy!!!

    Sent on 12/20/2018
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/16/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy was an absolute joy to work with. His process was simple and straightforward and his pricing was very reasonable for his skills! We liked meeting him in advance to gauge personality fit and from there the process was very easy. He was very responsive to emails and other forms of communication. Right after the wedding, he shared a short clip captured from our first look and it was BREATHTAKING, it was cinema quality. Additionally, during the day of, he worked excellently with the other vendors and was very helpful. We highly recommend his services!

    Sent on 08/05/2018
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 11/04/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Seriously, my husband and I are still in so much awe! We loved our wedding video and could not be more happier to relive our most special day. Jeremy did a fantastic job with the final product. He is one of our favorite vendors if not our favorite. Jeremy was very friendly, personable and accommodating as I asked for a small favor for him to include in our wedding highlight. He came through without any hesitation. When our package arrived, it was evident Jeremy put a personalized touch with his presentation. Everything about the product was amazing! We recommend Cinememories, you will not regret it!

    Sent on 04/12/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 07/22/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy and his team at Cinememories gave my husband and I something we can cherish for the rest of our lives. They captured our special day with finesse, accuracy and professionalism. We couldn’t have asked for a better videographer team. I personally knew I wanted Cinememories to be a part of my special day even before I was engaged and he exceeded all expectations. I’m truly lucky to have met Jeremy and Lloyd who reminded my husband and I to never take life too seriously and enjoy every second of our wedding day. We cannot stop watching our video and reliving the best day of our lives. We can’t thank Cinememories enough!

    Sent on 12/03/2017
  • Khristine & Brad-Getting Maui'd

    Khristine · Married on 03/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy, owner of Cinememories, was such a pleasure to work with. He is so talented, easy to work with, and really genuine. This last quality is really important to me and my husband. We wanted to work with vendors who really cares—not only about the quality of their work but also someone who you can trust to carry out your vision. He has such a calm demeanor, which helped us stay relaxed throughout our big day.

    We booked Jeremy less than 3 months before our wedding. We were so lucky that he was available. Prior to booking him, Jeremy suggested that we meet with him to feel out the vibe. Connecting with the couples is of utmost importance to him, which my husband and I actually appreciate. It made a huge difference in how we interacted with him on our wedding day and how the final product turned out.

    He produced such a beautiful, heartfelt short film! I watched it over and over and I cried every time. It’s that good! Thank you doesn’t seem enough to express how grateful we are that we found Jeremy!

    Jeremy is trustworthy. You can trust him to do a great job, to capture your wedding day in a tasteful and romantic way, and to make the day really fun. We highly recommend Cinememories!!!

    Sent on 12/14/2017
  • J

    John · Married on 03/12/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We will never forget the memories you helped us to keep recorded. Thanks!

    Sent on 02/15/2017
  • C

    Christina · Married on 10/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My husband and I had an awesome experience with Jeremy and everyone who joined him during our engagement until our wedding day! We felt super comfortable with him since day 1 when we met up for our consult. We totally lost track of time! Jeremy made us feel very confident in him. From the moment we met him, we knew he was the videographer for us. He was honest and realistic and was able to tell us what his visions were. We just totally clicked with him and we are soooooooo happy with the videos we received! He made us feel like movie stars! I think we watched our short film like 5 times the night we received it. So so so good! I cried more happy tears freely! Not ashamed of my ugly cry in the comfort of my own home! Haha! Not only did we have videography service, but we also had our slomobooth included last minute in our contract. At first, we were hesitant to get it cuz we weren't sure if we really needed it, but man oh man! We are so glad we got it! All of the clips were so cool! Telling you guys, we loved everything! No exaggeration at all!

    Sent on 04/14/2017
  • H

    H · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing from the first day we met them to when we received our final product! It's been 6 months since our wedding day and we re-watch our wedding video and are able to relive our special day. Thank you CineMemories!!

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • Colette

    Colette · Married on 07/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Initially my husband and I didn't want to get video for our wedding, since we were already strapped for money and didn't think that we were going to be really watching our wedding video ever. However, after getting some advice from friends and reading about how a lot of people regret not getting video, we decided to just go for it and hire a videographer. I happened upon Cinememories here on WeddingWire and my husband chose them out of a long list of other videographers.

    Honestly, Cinememories was so amazing and professional. I was planning our wedding from Florida and allowing my husband to deal with all of the meetings and details back in the Bay Area, so I hadn't even met them until a few months before the wedding. They were willing to meet up several times, once or twice with my husband and once when I was back home just to get to know us and understand what we wanted from our video. Additionally, we wanted to only get a short film since we didn't really see ourselves sitting and watching a long film of our wedding ever and they were willing to adjust their package and accomodate us. Honestly, they were so nice.

    On the day of the wedding, they worked really well with our photographers and captured some amazing video of our tea ceremony and wedding. They even brought out a drone and got some cool aerial footage of our ceremony venue. We got our video on time and they sent it to us in really nice package with a USB drive, handwritten note, and a custom CD with case. I showed the video to our friends and family and so many people texted me that they were crying because the video was so beautiful. So overall, HIGHLY recommend booking Cinememories for your wedding. Do it! You won't regret it.

    Sent on 11/27/2016
  • Crystal

    Crystal · Married on 05/14/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If we could give CineMemories more than five stars, we would.
    We found CineMemories via Wedding Wire, & fell in love w/their work immediately. Our interview w/the CineMemories team was via FaceTime & before even discussing business; we grew very fond of the team. Jeremy & his team were personable, humorous, & most importantly expressed a sincere passion in the work that they accomplish. The team took the time to get to know us as a couple on a personal level rather than making everything about business, & that was something that really stood out to us & helped us decide that they were the people we were comfortable entrusting w/our special day.
    Jeremy was very responsive whenever we needed him whether through a phone call, text or email & he was one of the easiest vendors that we worked with throughout our entire wedding planning process. The turnaround time to receive our wedding film was great & the presentation in which it was delivered was AMAZING. We smiled from ear to ear opening our wedding film package & were very impressed with how much thought & detail the CineMemories team put into the delivery.
    Our wedding film was absolutely perfect – literally more perfect that we imagined it would be! We must have watched the film over 100 times within the first 24 hours that we received it, & cried every single time! The moments that Jeremy & the CineMemories team captured were absolutely priceless, & each snippet selected from our special day was placed flawlessly. Even up until this day, the video touches our hearts & brings us back to the very moments & emotions that we felt during the wedding.
    Jeremy and the CineMemories team completely surpassed our expectations for our wedding film, & having them as a part of our vendor team was one of the best decisions we made while planning our wedding. We highly recommend CineMemories to anyone searching for a team to create a wedding film that will help them relive their wedding day & all its emotions for a lifetime.

    Sent on 11/16/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is amazing. He listened to everything we wanted and gave us a film beyond what we could have every hoped for. Our friends and family are raving about the production quality and we are just so thrilled to be able to relive all the wonderful moments of our special day. We highly recommend Jeremy. He is so professional and easy to work with.

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • M

    Megan · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy is amazing. He listened to everything we wanted and gave us a film beyond what we could have every hoped for. Our friends and family are raving about the production quality and we are just so thrilled to be able to relive all the wonderful moments of our special day. We highly recommend Jeremy. He is so professional and easy to work with. Worth way more than what we spent!

    Sent on 08/13/2016
  • M

    Mike · Married on 11/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CineMemories captured the love and fun of the night. My wife and I didn't hire anyone to put together a real video from our first wedding in Tahoe. And we always regretted that decision. So this time around we hired Jeremy to film our 10 year wedding anniversary. Jeremy and his team were very professional. They had great communication, were always punctual, appropriately dressed for the occasion and had a fair price. The final product was amazing. My family sat and watched the video at least 5 times in a row. Like I said, the video captured the love and fun of the night and watching it brought back the feelings and memories of the night. My wife said that our 10 year anniversary was one of the happiest nights of her life. CineMemories allowed her to experience that happiness time and time again.

    Sent on 06/03/2016

    CineMemories's reply:

    Thanks for the kind words Mike! I might have watched your video more times that you guys! You have such a beautiful family and an amazing story! Thank you for letting us be a part of it!
  • U

    Urriyah · Married on 11/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CineMemories did an outstanding job for our wedding. Months before the big day, Jeremy and Floyd met with my wife and i to discuss things we were looking for in our wedding, mood, and venue setting. Both guys were very professional and you could see their passion in film and videography. On the day of, both guys arrived early for our wedding and were off and shooting. They took the time to shoot both my wife and I, our wedding party, and even scoured the venue for good "first look" settings. Throughout the night i saw both Jeremy and Floyd walking around the guests and filming all the shots to create our wedding video. They weren't all up in people's faces though, or being intrusive. I feel they were able to properly blend with the crowd and capture everyone's reactions during the night.
    We can't wait to see the final product. These guys are awesome to work with and i would def recommend them to anyone looking for professional, personable, and responsible videographers!! THANK YOU CINEMEMORIES!!

    Sent on 11/13/2015
  • User4941282 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I have to be honest, my husband and I originally did not plan to hire a videographer for our wedding on 10/10/15, but once we saw CineMemories website and previous work, we caved in. It was worth every penny and now we have an amazing footage of our wedding day that we will cherish forever! The staff acted very professional in coordinating timeline details with my photographer prior to the big day. They were fun, energetic, innovative, and even budget friendly.

    I would recommend CineMemories to any bride/groom to be!

    Sent on 10/21/2015
  • S

    Steph · Married on 09/26/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is a long overdue review for CineMemories team and the video they delivered for our wedding day. I don't even know where to begin. The day my husband and I meet with the team, we knew we would be in good hands and it was one of the best decisions we made planning our wedding. Jeremy was a constant professional, creative, thoughtful and knowledgeable. It was awesome to have someone to talk to about the wedding planning process and get a second opinion on things such as venue lighting or our wedding timeline. He really knows how to make you feel comfortable about the process and especially on the day of. They did a great job of capturing every special moment of the day without us ever noticing they were around! Jeremy was so nice and a true professional to work with. After our video was delivered, we noticed a small error on the DVD and had asked Jeremy if he would be able to make a correction and send us a new copy. Jeremy was so quick to send us a new DVD along with an additional copy without us asking! We loved our video so much and got so many wonderful reviews from our family and friends. Jeremy's many small gestures meant so much to us and capped off a great experience with CineMemories. We highly recommend hiring Jeremy and the team and can guarantee they will impress!

    Sent on 03/20/2016

    CineMemories's reply:

    Thank you Stephanie and Rithik for your kind words!
  • V

    Vince · Married on 03/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cinememories did an outstanding job! They took the time to meet with my wife and I weeks prior to the wedding to get to know us and what we would like in regards to the video. Jeremy even took the time to visit the venue on his own time to get an idea of the surrounding area. I would strongly recommend Cinememories to ALL of my friends and family! Oh and they completed our video in a timely manner! Thank you so much Cinememories for capturing the most important day in my life!

    Sent on 06/24/2015

    CineMemories's reply:

    Thank you, Vince! The pleasure was all ours!
  • E

    Eric · Married on 10/25/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy and his team did a wonderful job filming our wedding and we are really pleased with the result. They were very professional and attentive throughout the whole process from our initial meeting, planning process and the actual wedding date. They even provided us suggestions on the timeline and helped us on the planning.

    We can tell Jeremy and his team really put in thoughts on capturing the details of the whole event from watching the video. Jeremy fully executive all of our expectations and they captured all the key moments of that date.

    We are so glad we hired CineMemories and they are worth every penny!

    Sent on 03/12/2015
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 10/11/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I am so incredibly happy with CineMemories as my wedding videographer...the whole experience, process and final product. They are extremely professional and pleasant to work with. Based on watching their previous work, I knew they had an amazing creative vision and had visually stunning videos (watching all these other peoples' weddings even made me cry!) which is why I hired them. In watching my own video...WOW. Not only a beautifully shot video, but I can't believe what amazing, timeless, and also quirky and unique moments they captured, with perfect song choices! Not to mention, the video is on a personalized and beautifully presented USB drive, was a great surprise. On a final note, it's just totally evident that they love what they do.

    Sent on 01/11/2015
  • A

    Alexander · Married on 08/08/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    CineMemories is an incredibly responsive and professional videography service! I will gladly refer them to my friends and family (I've already sent them one)! :)

    Sent on 12/23/2014

    CineMemories's reply:

    Awesome! Thanks for the review and the referral! =D
  • J

    Jonathan · Married on 07/12/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We booked Jeremy and Floyd as a package for our wedding in Palo Alto. Jermey worked on the video side and Floyd was responsible for photography. They easily surpassed our expectations! They were highly professional and friendly throughout the entire process. They kept in touch from the day we hired them to the day they delievered our final video. Very proactive in making sure everything was just how we wanted it. Both the photos and video were outstanding in quality! We recieved many compliments on both. I highly recommend getting the wedding highlight video. It's a short, fun way to remember the best parts of your wedding. Jeremy mixes it perfectly with music. In short, we couldn't have been more pleased with Cinememories. We give them our highest recommendation to friends and family.

    Sent on 11/16/2014
  • A

    Angela · Married on 04/05/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If I could give Cinememories 20 stars I would! Jeremy and his team is the definition of professionalism. I reserved my date with them a year before my wedding, and communication between them was fantastic & he answered any & every question I had . On my wedding day they we're prompt, friendly, and most important had a special eye of creativity that caught all the planned important moments, as well as candid moments of our wedding day. I HIGHLY HIGHLY HIGHLY recommend Cinememories to any bride & groom who are looking for quality work! I'm so thankful we have this footage to keep forever to look back our special day. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 10/11/2014
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 12/28/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Jeremy and his team were fabulous! They made us feel comfortable and blended right in during our wedding. I think the "Wedding Highlight" video was by far my favorite part of the package, I've watched it a billion times! We didn't give much for them to film during our actual ceremony and reception but they managed to make a good full length video as well. I would highly recommend this team they were a joy to work with!

    Sent on 01/22/2015
  • User4523243 · event on 03/21/2013

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Floyd & Jeremy amazed me with how my 18th debut turned out. They are very professional. From what I've experienced, they make a good power team working events together. My pictures also turned out AMAZING. I love how it's not just about the videos and pictures, they really take care of their clients and make sure their experience in events give them more ideas in future projects. They are the first people that cone to mind to recommend for weddings, anniversaries, etc. (:

    Sent on 11/03/2014

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review