Skip to main content
Weddings

Cinematic Videographers Reviews

Cinematic Videographers

Cinematic Videographers

New York, NY
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2011 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2010 Winner
  • O
    Orli Sent on 05/30/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Work with will, seriously.

    We absolutely loved working with Will.  He captured the heart and soul of our wedding.  He seamlessly blended into our wedding, yet at the same time it also felt like he was there as an old friend.  From only a few conversations, he got to know us immediately and, using his commitment to good fit, paired us with an amazing photographer as well.  The two of them were a total dream team.  We can't wait to work with Will again.  We immediately understood that he truly cared about us instead of trying to push a sale, and he warmly treated us like family.  He knows his business inside-out, and he put us and every single one of our guests completely at ease.  He has an instinctive attention to detail that enabled him to capture moments that no one else could have.  He understood our vision and executed our wishes at every step of the way.  The Love Story video that he made for us earlier in the process completely proved that he understood us deeply.  He consistently went above and beyond and even arrived earlier and stayed later than necessary at our wedding.  He is so professional, creative, and talented.  We are absolutely sure that, through his work, our children will one day experience our wedding brought to life.  Seriously, work with Will.
  • Stephanie
    Stephanie W. Sent on 10/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Quality

    So happy with the final product- Great video. I would definitely recommend Cinematic Videographers. The professionalism during our special day and the quality of the final video exceeded our expectations. My husband and I are so satisfied with our decision in choosing this company for our wedding.
  • M
    Mohanie Sent on 05/29/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing Team

    My experience with Cinematic Videographers has been nothing short of amazing. William was great at communicating with me and helping work out the details of what I wanted done. Roland and Teddy were good at putting me at ease and captured several beautiful shots of our wedding. I would definitely use them for future events. I could not have asked for a better videography team!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • P
    Pat Sent on 06/23/2017
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    From the star, I knew Cinematic Videographers were going to be great. However they exceeded everyone's expectations and even contributed to my surprise "Pop the Quetion" event!!! William was very helpful and managed to assist me in acquiring a lapel mic to memorialize this very Soecial day. The camera man John arrived early and was professional and just amazed us with his insight and the beautiful shots he took of us. Fiannaly William edited the entire video and made a great moment in our life into one of the most beautiful events of our life!!! Trust me if you want a videographers that will exceed your expectations and WOW your friends and family... look no further, you have found them.
  • S
    Scott Sent on 09/07/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Will and John are top of the line professionals. They were so easy to work with, which is great because we spent so much time with them on our wedding day. They were always there getting all the major moments, but were not intrusive. My husband was very against hiring a videographer but has totally changed his tune after working with Cinematic. They were not in anyone's face, nor did they put anyone on the spot or chase people around with the camera trying to get you to say something to the bride and groom. They captured the evening perfectly and we recommend them to everyone. Thanks guys!
  • D
    Darlene Sent on 07/31/2011
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    William and the rest of the staff at Cinematic Videographers were absolutely great. They were very professional, punctual, and polite. The video has turned out beautifully. It is truly a work of art. It is something that my husband and I will treasure forever.
  • D
    Daniel Sent on 05/07/2010
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    My wife and I had never originally intended to get a wedding video done. It just wasn't something that had to occurred to us, and we were concerned about whether the camera would make our guests feel self-conscious, and about the video itself coming out cheesy. It was very important to my family that we get a video made to be able to show relatives unable to make it for health reasons, however, and we heard good things about William so we decided to ask him to film for us.

    We were very impressed with William from the start. Such an incredibly nice guy, very easy-going and at the same time extremely professional. Really understanding of our needs, sense of style and preferences about how involved the filming would be w/ the ceremony & guests, and able to offer great advice when it was asked for or needed. We walked through in detail how he would approach things--it was particularly important to us that the camerawork be unobtrusive and he completely understood.

    On the day of the ceremony, William did an incredibly smooth job, getting terrific shots while being very discreet. He sent us our highlight video a few days later, and the full dvd not too long after. We couldn't have been more pleased with the final product--the video really impressed us with its production quality and terrific editing. My relatives who were unable to attend really enjoyed seeing it, and frankly we were quite surprised how glad we were in fact that we had a copy--there's something about a well made film that photos themselves can't capture, and it's really nice to be able to have a record of those memories done in a style we can really appreciate.

    Thanks so much for a terrific job, William! You do great work
  • G
    Gordon Sent on 04/01/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Everything seemed to falling into place. William Beebe Photography was the topper. Not only is William a great guy but so easy to work with and a pleasure to be around. I now have a wedding video my friends aren't bored watching. I wanted to show a friend of mine where he was in the video and we ended up watching the whole thing. I even commented to William before he shot our event that I was glad to have his karma and personality be a part of our day. I was right. His talent and personality shines through the minute you talk to him all the way up till you put your DVD in your player. My wife met him one day at a bridal store and got his card and we were very lucky. Very. We really didn't like all the videos we saw up till that point. Thanks, William for capturing our special day and making such a great DVD for us. It sincerely was a pleasure to have you there with us and we appreciate you every time we watch our disc. Thanks, Gordon and Alicia.
  • K
    Karen Sent on 04/14/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Will Beebe did a WONDERFUL job with capturing the essence of our wedding day. We were not going to do video for the wedding and at the last minute, we decided to consider doing it- we were recommended to Will by a mutual friend, and from the moment we met, we knew we had made the right choice. Will is friendly, professional and very easy to work with. Our video is full of great moments with fun and pretty footage- not to mention, so nicely done! We're very happy with our results and have had a wonderful time showing it over and over to our friends and family. He's truly awesome!
  • E
    Elham Sent on 04/01/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    We hired William Beebe to capture our wedding, and we've been recommending him to our friends. Apart from being an amazingly nice and accommodating professional, Will is a creative Videographer with an eye for beauty. Our wedding video is such an awesome and memorable piece... Will, thank you so much for a wonderful video! One of the copies has been making the rounds among family members who could not attend the wedding and they, like us, can't get enough of it! We look forward to having you at our future events, Will! Thanks again, elham and cortlan
  • D
    Donna Sent on 04/02/2009
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    This is the third time I've used William for my daughter Skyler's 1st year. I've used him for my baby shower and I cried after viewing the video. I used him for her christening and all of the guest loved him. He knew exactly which songs and photos worked best without my input. He did her 1st birthday and again, I was very pleased. He's now compiling all of the photos, home videos, wedding video plus photos and his coverage onto one dvd. I can't wait to see it. I know my daughter will be grateful for this when I hand it over to her for her 16th birthday. I'm so happy to have found him.