Cinema Weddings Reviews

50 | Atlanta, GA
See photos, pricing and details

50 Reviews for Cinema Weddings

Recommended by 100% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

50
Order by:
  • H

    haley · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    **Highly Recommended**
    I cannot give Cinema Weddings enough stars! My husband and I got married in Myrtle Beach on 12/10/16 and we could not be happier with our videographer choice. Cole Nickell and his wife Julia were super responsive and helpful throughout the entire wedding planning process. The day of the wedding we had Cole and James who were both so kind, prompt and professional! They did an amazing job capturing every special moment to create the best fairytale wedding video we could ever dream of! Thanks again Cinema Weddings! They are seriously the best!

    Haley and Lee McCully

    Sent on 02/10/2017
  • Marcia

    Marcia · Married on 12/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Lexie & Dustin 4/27/19

    We are the parents of the bride. Gracie did an outstanding job capturing everything and she was lovely and personable. We just saw the video for the first time and can't stop watching it. It is incredible and put together so perfectly. Outstanding experience all around. Would recommend Gracie and cinema to anyone who is looking for the best remembrance of their special event. Thank you Gracie and Cinema Weddings- Marcia & Bill Edwards

    Sent on 08/06/2019
  • R

    Rita D · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best videographer company!!!

    We got married at The Greenbrier in West Virginia. Cinema weddings did such an incredible job researching the property and capturing the most breathtaking views! Their professionalism and passion to make your wedding video is so evident from the moment you begin to work with them. They turned around the most incredible video in less than a month! My husband has watched it so many times! We are so fortunate to be able to truly relive exactly how we felt on this day. Thank you, Cinema Weddings!!! You are a MUST for anyone getting married!!

    Sent on 11/21/2018
  • A

    Alexus · Married on 01/19/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If you're like me and you're a bride that does her EXTENSIVE research on vendors, check videographer off your list and just select Cinema Weddings. It very well may be the best decision I made for my wedding day, next to my groom of course. Cole and his videography team simply added happiness to our day with their AMAZING personalities and genuine personas - to me that was something that I didn't expect, but looking back, I wouldn't have wanted ANYONE else there besides that team. There are plenty of other things to stress on, don't let this be one. They helped us re-live our day over and over again with the movie of a little girls dreams - a movie that we got 1.5 months later how CRAZY awesome?! Thank you from the bottom of my everything for this outstanding experience, Cinema Weddings.

    Sent on 03/16/2018
  • L

    Lisa · Married on 09/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I searched high and low for the videographer to capture my daughter's wedding. Once I saw Cinema Wedding's videos, they became the standard by which I judged every other videographer's work....and it was a long process. If you are reading this, trust me...I've done the footwork for you. We looked at every videographers work we could find. There was some ok options but nothing like the quality we saw in Cole's work. And when we received our highlight video, it was confirmation that we did well in choosing CW. My daughter received her first kiss on her wedding day so we wanted to make sure we hired someone who would capture this moment and all the other special moments in an excellent way. CW definitely knows which moments are the most precious. It was a very windy day and we couldn't hear my son in laws vows because he was speaking very low and the wind didn't help. I don't know how, but CW recorded them perfectly and clearly! That melted my heart! Then top it off with the fact they they are so easy to work with. From the first phone call to the finished product, we have absolutely no complaints...they were so attentive! We have another daughter and we have already found our videographer for when the time comes! We keep watching the video over and over....can't get enough of reliving the most perfect day! Worth every penny!!!

    Sent on 12/29/2017
  • L

    Laura · Married on 04/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely LOVED my experience with Cinema Weddings from start to finish! It was such an awesome way to remember our big day and so worth it - especially with this team! If you are debating whether or not to do videography on your big day, do it! I can promise you, you won't regret it.

    Sent on 05/09/2017
  • J

    Julia · Married on 03/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cinema Weddings was wonderful to work with. Responsive, helpful, and professional. They captured our wedding exactly as we remember it and our video is a perfect representation of our wedding day. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 04/05/2017
  • E

    Emily · Married on 11/19/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Two years ago my sister got married and used Cinema Weddings for her videographer. Her video was amazing!! I recently used them for my videographer and once again they did not disappoint!!! I have watched my video over and over for the past 3 days and I fall more in love with it each time I watch it!!! And I still cry every time!!! They captured every moment perfectly!!!! And the drone might be coolest thing ever!! It brings something totally new and different to videography!!! They have incredible talent and are such a joy to work with!! I would highly recommend them for any event that you want to remember forever!!!

    Sent on 12/27/2016
  • S

    Sunday · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cole and the team at Cinema Weddings went above and beyond to capture our wedding day! Cole's attention to detail leading up to and throughout our wedding day is incredible, making sure to meet every single request we had for our video (he called me the day before to go over every detail). Julia makes the preparation process so easy with a lot of quick communication and information. Our decision to use this team for our wedding video was by far one of the best decisions we made for our wedding. We feel truly blessed to have such special people have been such a huge part of one of the most important days of our lives.

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • Lindsey

    Lindsey · Married on 11/05/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Really great experience!

    We thoroughly enjoyed working with Cinema Weddings. Julia was great and so helpful during the booking and coordinating processes. Mason, Bekah, and Chase were really amazing on the day of the wedding. They were truly enjoyable and so very professional. We honestly forgot they were there sometimes - in a good way - because they handled everything so well. They had a vision for the shots they wanted and they knew how to make them happen without taking away from the "realness" of the day. Overall, the entire experience working with them was a pleasure. I would most certainly recommend them to couples wanting to capture their big day.

    Sent on 10/08/2019
  • T

    Tina · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We researched many different vendors for wedding cinematography and truly found the best with Cinema Weddings. They do outstanding work and are so easy to work with. Our daughter got married almost a year ago and I still watch the video at least one time a week and it brings tears to my eyes every time I see it. Cole and his team created such an amazing memory for us that I will forever be grateful to him for. I know wedding budgets escalate quickly and you have to start cutting things out, DO NOT cut out cinematography! It is worth every penny and Cinema Weddings are the best around and a great value for the final product. You won't regret picking them! They are so talented and created something beyond our expectations! P.S. I highly recommend using the Drone! It adds so much to the video. I think I am going to go watch mine again :-)!

    Sent on 05/04/2017
  • M

    Mark · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cole and his team are by far the best videographer I have seen. We previewed many prior to our daughter's wedding and liked Cole's work best. He did not disappoint us. I have been told by many it's one of the best wedding video's they have ever seen. It's like a movie. Great quality and he captured the day perfectly! I watch our video every day and it brings tears, it is so moving! This was the best value for what I spent for our daughter's wedding. You will not be disappointed if you hire Cole. He is so professional too! You don't even know they are there. We went to a wedding shortly after our daughter's and there was photographer's in the way of viewing the ceremony. Cole and his team were invisible. Also, it is well worth spending extra for the Drone it captures everything you did that day.

    Sent on 09/09/2016
  • L

    Libby · Married on 06/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We were so pleased with our wedding film! They captured the day/evening perfectly. Everyone was so easy to work with and so professional. Highly recommend them for your videography needs. The best!!!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • User5014769 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The guys from Cinema Weddings were so great! They were really laid back and fun and even let me see a few of their shots the day of & they were gorgeous! They seriously made me feel like a celebrity the day of my wedding and were so easy to work with. I received great customer service my entire wedding planning process and I know my wedding video is going to be so beautiful. I would recommend them to anyone! :)

    Sent on 05/10/2016
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 04/23/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cole & team were so wonderful to work with on the wedding day!! They never felt intrusive yet were always around to grab great video! They are so kind and full of joy - the best sort of people to have working your wedding day. The trailer they made for us is incredible - better than I ever could have expected.

    Sent on 06/06/2016
  • N

    Nicole & Sebastian · Married on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    One of the best choices we made in planning our wedding was getting Cinema Weddings as our videographer. They are super kind and easy to work with, responsive, creative, fun and very professional. They love what they do and they simply connect with you from the first minute you meet them. At the end of the day, they're part of your wedding as friends and not just as people who provide a service.

    Sent on 06/26/2016
  • M

    Maggie · Married on 04/02/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cinema Weddings was so easy to work with. The videographers were so nice and blended right in to our wedding day. I actually forgot they were even there! We ended up with a beautiful video that we will cherish for years and years to come! Thanks again, Cinema Weddings!

    Sent on 05/05/2017
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 12/14/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cinema Weddings team was AMAZING. Working with them on our wedding day was easy and fun. We were so worried it would be awkward to be filmed but they made us feel so at ease and natural. Their energy was awesome and added to our excitement. Cole was great at suggesting ideas and shots that reflected our personalities and staying true to the feel of our day. The final video was better than we could have ever imagined. It captures every detail and emotion perfectly. The video is so dynamic and engaging that every time we watch it we notice new details. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 01/19/2016
  • J

    Jourdan · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cinema Weddings created the most amazing wedding video for us! It's such a gift to be able to go back and see the highlights of our special day. They were so professional and creative! I would recommend Cinema Weddings to anyone looking for a videographer :) I have probably played our wedding video over 20 times and shared it with anyone willing to watch with me! Thank you Cinema Weddings!

    Sent on 12/03/2015
  • Jenny

    Jenny · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wow, where do I even begin? The quality of work from Cinema Weddings is outstanding (just check out all the videos on their website). We are so happy with the finished products! From the very start, Julia was great with helping answer questions we had about what the different options/packages contained. Based on what we had seen in their videos and the information provided by Julia, we were able to make a confident decision on which package and extras fit our needs.

    Cole was the lead at our wedding and was so easy and enjoyable to work with. The Cinema Weddings team was extremely talented and really worked well with our photographer to ensure they got the shots needed for our films without interrupting the flow of the day. In fact, outside of the few “staged” video shots, you would have hardly noticed they were there! Cole also took the initiative to get to know our venue ahead of time, visiting a few days prior to our wedding to find the best spots to film.

    Our wedding trailer and feature film are exciting, dramatic, beautiful, and well worth the investment. It's amazing how they captured our favorite moments from the day and were able to piece it all together seamlessly. We loved working with Cole and his team, and now have some amazing videos to relive such a wonderful day!

    P.S. If it makes sense for your venue, we HIGHLY recommend adding the drone to your package as it provides some incredible and unique footage to your film(s).

    Sent on 12/23/2015
  • B

    Danielle · Married on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I couldn't have asked for a better team! They we're really awesome and fun to work with and somehow managed to be everywhere without actually being intrusive. No matter how pretty everything is, all you are left with after are the photos, videos, and memories, so it is good to invest in the best. I'm so glad I chose Cinema Weddings!

    Sent on 01/20/2016
  • S

    Steven · Married on 09/06/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Have you ever heard of a movie being shot perfectly in one take? Of course not! That's because they didn't hire Cinema Weddings to shoot it. The video that they have done for us is breathtaking. The final product is a testament to their incredible individual talent, and obvious experience in efficiently capturing an event. We have shown our video to nearly everyone we know, and they have asked to see it again in its entirety. It is that entertaining to watch. Not only are they some of the greatest people we have ever met, but they are so unbelievably good at what they do. It is obvious throughout the entire process that they genuinely care about your day, and will do whatever is necessary to make sure it's perfect. The end result is an unbelievable representation of the love and vibe of the day. On the day of the event, to call them punctual is an understatement. They work flawlessly with other vendors, and you can see the mutual respect they have for each other throughout the day. One of the most important things to us was that they not be invasive and distracting. It is amazing what they were able to capture without us even noticing they were there. They missed nothing! One of the most impressive things about them, is their uncanny ability to capture personalities. Somehow they manage to capture the little nuances that sum up the personalities of our individual family members. They get that shot of the cute sarcastic look my sister always gives, the "life of the party" vibe my brother gives off, and the pride in my mother's eyes during our dance. All of those things that you would normally have to rely on memory to enjoy, are expertly captured forever. Most of all, they are able to pull these things out of your loved ones. They make everyone so comfortable. If you are looking for the best, these guys are it. I can't stress enough how happy we are with what they have done for us. We are just blown away!

    Sent on 10/19/2015
  • M

    Morgan · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Amazing! Our first meeting with Cole was amazing! We felt like friends instantly! He was super helpful and recommended other wedding vendors he worked with in the past! We were somewhat sad Cole was not one of the videographers the day of the wedding but I have no doubt the quality of our video will be top notch! We worked with Nathan and Monica the day of and they were both super sweet, flexible, and stayed on top of our day of timeline!

    Sent on 07/16/2015
  • R

    Regina · Married on 05/08/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Cinema Weddings for anyone searching for a videographer. Cole and Julia were extremely friendly and worked with my wedding budget needs. Their time and effort to make the perfect wedding video were very evident before, during, and after the wedding day! The resulting video brought my husband and I to tears! Cinema Weddings captured beautifully our precious wedding memories for us to watch for years to come. Thank you Cole and Julia!

    Sent on 06/08/2015
  • J

    James · Married on 11/01/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very beautiful work! So easy and fun go work with. I'd reccomend to anyone.

    Sent on 12/22/2014