Skip to main content
Weddings

Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography Reviews

Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography

Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography

Cancun, MX
5.0 out of 5 rating, 22 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

5.0 out of 5 rating
22 Reviews
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    4.9 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating
100% Recommended by couples

Awards

22
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2022 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2021 Winner

57 User photos

  • Mishaela
    Mishaela S. Sent on 01/02/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Do yourself a favour and hire these photographers/videographers NOW!!

    TLDR: Your search for the perfect wedding photography/videography ends here!!

    I truly cannot express how grateful we are to Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films for how incredibly beautiful the photos and videos they captured at our wedding turned out! Giving them 5 Stars doesn't even begin to accurately represent their above and beyond professionalism and talent.

    Every single person we have shared our photos and videos with are absolutely blown away - Benjamin & Alan should seriously be working for Vogue Weddings.

    In the planning stages, they were so organized, conscientious, and communicative to ensure that everything went smoothly the day of - and did everything they could on their end to help alleviate the stresses of our wedding planning.

    The day of, they showed up earlier than their start time to ensure that everything was set up and ready to go - and it became instantly evident that they are masters of their art, as they discreetly captured every detail and every [flattering] angle!

    Not only did they showcase the utmost professionalism throughout the day, but the genuine and kind presence/energy they brought to our wedding just made our whole day better. Their warmth made us feel like they were more so family members at our wedding than our hired photographers!

    They were also so incredibly respectful in assuring that we always felt comfortable - and were diligent in talking us through their vision.

    We also sincerely appreciated their reassurance - and reminders to breath and be in the moment. It was also very clear that they had done their research and planned out a shot list of creative ideas specific to the landscape of our venue.

    We never felt that we had to ask for anything, because they literally thought of everything!

    After witnessing their professionalism on the day of (and based on the few sneak peaks they had shown me on their camera screen), I felt so confident in how our photos and videos would turn out… But I was seriously not prepared for just how ASTOUNDED I would be upon receiving the finished product!

    Every single photo, staged or candid, is absolutely gorgeous and taken from the most flattering angle imaginable - edited beautifully without taking away from the life and vibrancy of the moment.

    The breathtaking video footage looks like something straight out of a big-budget Hollywood production. Each clip carefully fit together to tell a story, with much thought given to the timing in accordance to the music and lyrics of our selected song accompaniment.

    As someone who is personally experienced in photo and video editing, it is so very obvious how much time, effort, and care went into the post-production process.

    My mom watches this video almost every night before bed and is always ranting and raving about it’s quality to literally everyone she meets.

    We really appreciated receiving all of our footage within the promised timeline - even a bit earlier than expected!

    Out of every wedding expense, one of the choices I am most happy about is the money we spent on hiring Benjamin and Alan (which was seriously incredibly reasonably priced for the quality of work we received.)

    Please do yourself a serious favour and book these guys immediately - there are a lot of wedding photographers out there, but only a handful who are truly remarkable.

    My only grievance is that they do not live in Canada, because if they did, they would 100% be our first choice for all of our - and our friend’s- photography needs!!

    P.S. If you are contemplating whether to upgrade to include the drone footage - DO IT, you will be so happy you did!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Wow Mishaela & Terry I am so grateful for what you have written, I love your review. The project was amazing, a place with an amazing showcase and a really nice couple guys. Many congratulations and we will keep telling stories with a cinematic touch. A hug!!!
  • J
    Janile P. Sent on 06/07/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team!

    We are so grateful to the team at Cinema & Graphics for being apart of our wedding day. They have great packages, were super responsive, and were truly a pleasure to work with. They arrived on time and were very professional, and were so incredibly helpful when it was time to receive the pictures. Would highly recommend!!!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    They were a great couple Janile & Tristan. We had a great time at their wedding. They reflected so many emotions on their big day and I am happy to reflect them through our vision. Thank you so much!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • Andrea
    Andrea O. Sent on 03/05/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excellent professionals and people! Excelentes profesionales y personas.

    Benjamin and his team were at every moment with the precise and timely response before, during and after the wedding. They did a professional and magical job. They are great artists and creative people who know how to take advantage of and capture the essence of the couple, family, style and location of the wedding, showing the best of everything. We are very surprised and happy with his work. Trust them blindly!
    Benjamin y su equipo estuvieron cada momento con la respuesta precisa y oportuna antes, durante y después de la boda. Realizaron un trabajo profesional y mágico. Son grandes artistas y creativos que saben aprovechar y captar la esencia de la pareja, familia, estilo y locación de la boda, mostrando lo mejor de todo. Quedamos muy sorprendidos y felices con su trabajo. Confíen ciegamente en ellos!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Hola Andrea, thank you very much for your comments, we enjoy every moment with you guys!! We love to have very intimate weddings like yours with your children. It was a great day and thank you for your patience to capture those moments in a great location.
  • Diana
    Diana L. Sent on 09/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Excelencia en su trabajo

    Estamos muy contentos y agradecidos con el trabajo del equipo de cinema graphics, nos entregaron un material súper padre el cual nos transmite todas las sensaciones y recuerdos de un día muy especial para nosotros , súper buena vibra del equipo y una edición de videos y fotos increíbles. Lo recomiendo 100% .

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Wow muchas gracias Diana & Ro fue un gusto haber sido parte de su Boda y en un lugar con paisajes increíbles. Nos da gusto saber qué podemos transmitir esas emociones y plasmarlo en Foto & Video. Mucha suerte!!
  • S
    Sandra Sent on 12/16/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    very satisfied

    Everything was done according to our wishes
  • D
    Debora D. Sent on 10/11/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best videographer

    Benjamin was the best videographer we could have had! Very professional and active throughout our wedding, always proposing ideas to have an original video.
    In the video editing stage, he always open and willing to make all the changes we asked for! As a result we had an amazing video that exceeded our expectations!
    Thank you very much for everything, Benjamin, thanks to your work we have a beautiful video to remember our wedding forever!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Debora & Nico
    Congratulations on this new adventure, we too enjoyed making and capturing your wedding day.
    Nice day!

  • Zaneta
    Zaneta A. Sent on 06/14/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very very good

    we are very satisfied with the services of the cameraman.
    he did a great job.
    we have the most beautiful souvenir for a lifetime!
    he fulfilled the contract, we got the movie on time
    Thank you !
  • Jennifer
    Jennifer P. Sent on 05/22/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    So happy with our video

    We requested that pictures from our life be included in our video and they did a very good jib of integrating allof the extra we asked for, even edits and additions. Very excellent service for a reasonable price.
  • Miranda
    Miranda I. Sent on 04/18/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Couldn’t have chosen anyone better

    Since I first sent Bejamin and his crew a message he instantly responded which his communication through the whole journey was exceptional. My photos and my video was exactly what I expected and more, crew was very professional and you can tell they know exactly what they are doing. The captures in one picture say so much, my video takes me back to the day and I just get so many emotions when I watch it. I can’t thank them enough and a recommend them 120%. You can thank me later.

    Gracias,
    Cinema and Graphics Wedding Crew

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Miranda & Alexis thank you for your trust, we are excited and happy to tell your wedding story. When you describe your experience is gratifying to know that you liked our vision and how to document your project.
    Good luck and congratulations !!
  • Bri
    Bri Sent on 09/03/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very professional, reliable, and we absolutely loved our finished product. Will recommend and will use again!!

    Very professional, reliable, and we absolutely loved our finished product. Will recommend and will use again!!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Thanks so much Tori & Bri!!
    It was a pleasure to be with you on such an important day.
    After a long time (pandemic), we finally returned to telling stories. Love it!!

  • Zuri
    Zuri Sent on 11/29/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    100% recommend them to do your special day!

    They are an incredible team, very professional, had a positive vibe and full of creativity. They did an amazing job capturing all the special moments. They were always available over email and WhatsApp whenever we had questions.

    From the first moment we contacted them, they listened to our ideas and managed to capture it in the video and in photos, making them better than we expected. It was difficult for us to be in front of the cameras but thanks to his excellent work we really enjoyed it and it is reflected in the result.
    We totally recommend them; thank you very much Benjamin, we and our family and friends are totally satisfied!
  • Pau&Kenny
    Pau&Kenny M. Sent on 10/08/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best team to capture the most important day!

    The best team for photo and video on your special day! Benjamin and Ivan are super professional and keep in contact with you during your planning. Also if you have an idea of what you want for your pictures, they make it real and go beyond. Ask for their packages if you want to do a trash the dress session - a plus as they do drone shots to make it special. They make any idea and dream come true and the quality of the photos and videos is stunning!

    Check their website and their social media as Facebook or Instagram! Highly recommended, plus their prices are really affordable.
  • H
    Hilde H. Sent on 05/30/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography were great, they were on time for our event and very professional. The photos & videos took about 2 months to be ready since the editing piece is extensive but totally worth it! They were all beautiful and with and of an excellent quality. We specially loved the short video perfect for an Instagram Post or to share with friends and family.

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    At each celebration we find different moments, it was a great day and an amazing location full of emotions at the ceremony, which we are happy to portray those moments, thanks guys for believing in us !!
  • K
    Karley Sent on 05/31/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing work

    It was a pleasure to have this group of professionals capture our wedding day. They were there from getting ready till the end of the party. Amazing job capturing all the important moments with photos and video for us. Very attentive and not in the way of our guests. Once the wait was over we were overwhelm with how skilled these photographers are. From the vision they had for our photos to the editing skills. Best work we have seen and 100% recommend for every wedding. Thank you!

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Thank you so much Karley & Chris it was a great day !!
    We like the freedom and confidence they give us to take those emotions and feelings that live in one of the most important days.
    Good vibes guys!!
  • Dimitri
    Dimitri D. Sent on 02/25/2020
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Espectacular

    Fue genial recibir fotos y videos de nuestra boda.
    Estamos muy contentos con el resultado y el excelente precio.
    100% recomendado

    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Hi Lavinia & Dimitri, thank you very much for your comment. We tried to capture and document everything that happened on that great day. I appreciate your trust and have met your expectations.
    Congratulations and good luck guys!
  • K
    Karina Sent on 11/25/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Nuestra boda soñada

    Conocimos a Benjamin en la boda de una amiga y desde ahí AMAMOS su trabajo y su profesionalismo. Nuestra boda fue en República Dominicana y ellos se trasladaron e hicieron EL MEJOR trabajo. La dedicación de Benjamin e Iván con cada una de las novias es impresionante. Los recomendamos 100% con los ojos cerrados. Se que seguirán haciendo novias y parejas muy felices.
  • J
    Josely C. Sent on 09/12/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Increíble el video

    Los contrate para mi boda el año pasado en isla mujeres , hicieron unas tomas espectaculares con el drone y capturaron los momentos de una forma muy artística . Me encanto el resultado.
    En el video largo hubo algunas tomas que no me gustaron de inicio y tuvieron la flexibilidad de editarlo para que quedáramos felices con el resultado. Lo recomiendo mucho.
  • Janet
    Janet Sent on 01/08/2021
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    AMAZING Experience despite a Tropical storm!

    I was a 2020 bride that had to move her wedding from April to October. I had already had a videographer but 4 weeks before my wedding I was told that they could not do anymore. I found Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography and booked them 3 weeks before AND BOY AM I GLAD I DID! Both Benjamin and Ivan were extremely professional and responsive through the whole process. I was a mess my wedding morning because a tropical storm came in and I had to move everything inside. I was so worried about photos and videos but I was assured it would turn out amazing and they were right. I was looking for more of a cinematic style rather than traditional which they delivered. We completely recommend them; thank you very much Benjamin and Ivan, we and our family and friends are extremely satisfied!


    Cinema & Graphics Wedding Films / Photography's reply:

    Thank you very much Janet, a pleasure to participate in your wedding, it was an experience in the middle of a storm, the most important thing is that you enjoy it at all times and we are here to tell your story. Thank you very much again and good luck !!
  • G
    Gaby T. Sent on 10/14/2019
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing vibe and wicked video and photos!

    Benji and his team were great ans super professional. They managed to not only to document but also captured the spirit of our wedding in their photos and videos. We had an amazing day in Tulum and thanks to you we’ll be able to relive it over and over again.Thank you very much again, for being patient with us as well as accommodating to all of our wishes and really going the extra mile in making this a piece of art!

    Benji y su equipo son excelentes! Se los súper recomiendo, son súper profesionales. Ellos lograron no solo documentar nuestro gran día, sino que también capturaron la vibra y la energía de nuestra boda a través de sus fotos y videos. Nosotros tuvimos un día increíble en Tulum.¡Gracias a Cinema&graphics, podremos revivir nuestro gran día una y otra vez. Gracias Benji por toda tu paciencia, por tu comunicación constante y por cumplir todos nuestros deseos y dar el 200% al hacer esta obra de arte! Wuuww
  • A
    Arnaud D. Sent on 06/03/2022
    4.8 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    The best option to keep the best moments of your wedding day 👰🏻‍♀️🤵‍♂️❤️

    From our experience we are very satisfied by the service and the result of the video and photo shoot session of Cinema & Graphics Wedding team. We are thankful to keep those invaluable memories of our special day. We highly recommend C&GW!! 😍 🤵‍♂️👰🏻‍♀️
  • D
    Dustin M. Sent on 09/12/2019
    4.6 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      4.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Very Happy

    Very Happy and Satisfied with the product and Absolutely 100% Recommend, you will be happy. The product is exceptional and the team was very professional.
illustration stars

Are you interested?

Send a message
Responds within 24 hours