Cindyrella Cakes Reviews

31 | Douglasville, GA
See photos, pricing and details

31 Reviews for Cindyrella Cakes

Recommended by 98%

31
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2019 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 4.9

22 User photos

Cindyrella Cakes 1
Cindyrella Cakes 2
Cindyrella Cakes 3
Cindyrella Cakes 4
Cindyrella Cakes 5
Cindyrella Cakes 6
Cindyrella Cakes 7
+ 16
Sort by:
  • Tamika

    Tamika L. Gray · Married on 08/17/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our cakes were Amazing!!!

    Cindyrella is a master artist. From the cake tasting to the delivery, we couldn't have asked for a better experience. The cakes turned out Amazing. Almost too pretty to eat (almost :). She took our vision above and beyond. I would definitely recommend her for your next event. You won't be disappointed :)

    Sent on 09/11/2019
    Cindyrella Cakes 8
  • Andrea

    Andrea · Married on 06/01/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy from Cindyrella Cakes absolutely wonderful to work with. Her cakes are amazing and delicious!

    Cindyrella Cakes are amazing! Cindy is a delight to work with and her cakes are delicious. If you need a statement cake for your next event be sure to use none other than Cindyrella cakes!

    Sent on 06/03/2019
  • D

    Delyrria · Married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding planner

    Awesome experience! Everyone loved the cake and it looked just Like the photo we provided! Will definitely use Cindyrella Cakes again!

    Sent on 05/07/2019
  • Stephanie's

    Stephanie's Affairs To Remember · Married on 04/13/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Event Planning Company

    We Love Everything About Cindyrell Cakes. From first bite to the last crumbs,

    Sent on 05/07/2019
    Cindyrella Cakes 9
    Cindyrella Cakes 10
    Cindyrella Cakes 11
    Cindyrella Cakes 12
    Cindyrella Cakes 13
    Cindyrella Cakes 14
    Cindyrella Cakes 15
    Cindyrella Cakes 16
    Cindyrella Cakes 17
    Cindyrella Cakes 18
    Cindyrella Cakes 19
  • N

    Nek · Married on 08/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Loved her!!!

    Loved working with Cindyrella cakes. She is dependable, professional, creative and easy to work with. She came through on our wedding day and we are forever grateful :) :)

    Sent on 12/12/2018
  • C

    Csherri · Married on 07/07/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My wedding cake was so gorgeous and elegant! Cindy really paid attention to detail and made sure it was exactly what I wanted. She also delivered it 2 hours away. I made a great choice in choosing her to share with me on my special day.

    Sent on 09/12/2018
    Cindyrella Cakes 20
  • N

    Naeemah · Married on 06/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Our wedding was this past Sunday, June 17th 2018 and our cake was perfect! Thank you Cindy for giving us the perfect cake. It was delicious and beautiful!!

    Sent on 06/21/2018
    Cindyrella Cakes 21
  • V

    Vicci · Married on 06/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was beautiful, although it was a faux cake with a single layer of real cake for anniversary keepsake, I'm glad I chose this company to make my imagination come true. Thank you again!!

    Sent on 06/16/2018

    Cindyrella Cakes's reply:

    Hello Victoria,

    It was a pleasure. Congratulations again and thank you very much for the opportunity.
  • S

    SONDRA · Married on 05/04/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so very nice, professional and the cake was beautiful! My guests thought the cake and the display was classy and sophisticated. I will definitely be calling on Cindy again!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
    Cindyrella Cakes 22
  • N

    Nana · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There aren't enough stars to give to Cindy for my experience with her service and the quality of her cakes. I keep using Cindy for all of my events. Not only do her cakes taste great; she can also create anything you want. SERIOUSLY! ANYTHING! She has a creative flare that makes it fun to consult with her. Cindy - you are THE bomb!

    Sent on 05/01/2018
  • L

    Lydia · Married on 04/23/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I would absolutely recommend her services!! I loved our cake and it tasted so good!

    Sent on 05/15/2018
    Cindyrella Cakes 23

    Cindyrella Cakes's reply:

    Thank you very much for the opportunity.
  • A

    Abena · Married on 11/11/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindyrella cakes was a hit at my birthday party,cindy was very professional and detailed in all my needs will.i highly recommend this company for all you cake needs.

    Sent on 11/30/2017
    Cindyrella Cakes 24
  • J

    Jessie · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was absolutely amazing! I contacted her and met with her roughly a month before the wedding and the cake was perfect! I was afraid it was going to be too short of notice but she made it happen. Everyone commented on how great it tasted.

    Sent on 10/22/2017
    Cindyrella Cakes 25
  • V

    Victoria · Married on 10/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome!!! Calls and writes back right away! Set up is perfect.

    Sent on 10/23/2017
  • D

    D · event on 10/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was great! Very helpful, patient, and accommodating. The cake and cupcakes were amazing!

    Sent on 10/30/2017
  • SirDarious and Jessica

    Jessica · Married on 10/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so professional and accommodated the last minute details I requested. The display was gorgeous and the cupcakes were delicious! Guests raved about them! I highly recommend her for any event!

    Sent on 10/10/2017
    Cindyrella Cakes 26
    Cindyrella Cakes 27
    Cindyrella Cakes 28
  • A

    Alysia · event on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This is the second time that I have used Cindyrella Cakes for 2 of the most important events to celebrate in my life. The cakes have been no less than amazing. Her creativity and ability to create whatever you dream up for your event is the best out there. I highly recommend her sevices. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 10/02/2017
  • L

    Lenox · event on 09/30/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This cake was above and beyond what I expected. Not only was it beautiful, but it was moist and full of flavor. All of our guests loved it
    ....even the ones that don't typically eat cake. I can't wait to order again.

    Sent on 10/08/2017
  • J

    Jamila · event on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cake was moist and delicious. She provided exactly what I wanted. The caKe was the centerpiece of the birthday party. The kids n parents loved the cake.

    Sent on 09/29/2017
  • K

    Kristin · Married on 09/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is AMAZING!! The cakes were delicious ans gorgeous. I DEFINITELY will be ordering all cakes from her.

    Sent on 10/15/2017

    Cindyrella Cakes's reply:

    Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of your beautiful weekend.
  • H

    Hawa · event on 08/25/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is the best. I needed a cake for a party and she came through. The cake was delicious and everyone enjoyed it. I've used Cindyrella Cakes for many of my events and will continue to.

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • M

    Maddie · event on 08/20/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Its extremely rare to find a cake artist who can deliver finger-licking good cakes AND still have impressive one-of- a-kind designs. Cindyrella cakes has mastered both. The cakes are beautifully made and o! so yummy. That's why they are my go-to for all things cake. everyone should experience a Cindyrella cake, at least once. You won't be disappointed.

    Sent on 08/30/2017
  • Myshica

    Myshica · Married on 07/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Best Experience I've had in a long time!

    Cindyrella Cakes far exceeded our expectations. Communication was stellar, service was top notch and the cake was Aaaaammmmmazing! We highly recommend Cindy and her cakes for any occasion!

    Sent on 06/01/2019
  • S

    Sylvia · Married on 06/10/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We had several ideas of what we wanted for our wedding cake and Cindy was able to bring our ideas to life. She was patient and listened to us. She was very detailed and punctual. Our special day would not have been complete without our beautiful wedding cake. We received several compliments from our guests. The pool table grooms cake was also a hit. Thank you very much Cindy for making our dreams come true ☺.

    Sent on 09/03/2017
  • L

    Linda · event on 05/14/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The cakes was AMAZING!! I can tell she work very hard to make the cake because it was SO funominal and YUMMY! I suggest you order one and try it.

    Sent on 08/31/2017

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review