Cindy Frey Photography Reviews

88 | Lancaster, PA
See photos, pricing and details

88 Reviews for Cindy Frey Photography

Recommended by 99% of couples

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0

Awards

88

4 User photos

Order by:
  • S

    Stephanie L Brown · Married on 07/27/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great Experience!

    We loved working with Cindy! She was very responsive and professional before the wedding. She kept all our photo shoots (and crazy bridal party) moving with a smile and our photos are lovely. She and Rachel (her second shooter) caught some beautiful moments. They made us look good even as we talked through all the photos hahaha. We were very happy with the results!

    Sent on 09/09/2019
  • D

    Danielle Schaffer · Married on 10/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Fantastic experience and amazing photos!

    My husband and I first got our engagement photos done by Cindy and we couldn't have been happier with how they turned out! So when it came time for the wedding I knew the pictures were going to be beautiful. She did an amazing job making sure we captured every moment of our wedding. There were some picture ideas I didn't even think of but now are some of my favorite. Everyone who has seen the pictures can't get over how wonderfully they came out!! We didn't have to wait long for our gallery to come out to view some of our pictures. Cindy was so quick getting us our flash drive! It came in a beautiful box that had pictures of our wedding on it. And the flash drive had one of our wedding pictures inside the handle of the drive. These details blew us away!!! She was always there if we had any questions and communication before the wedding eased our nerves. I would recommend Cindy Frey to anyone that I know looking to get pictures done. I can't wait to have her take pictures for any future life events we may have!!

    Sent on 12/09/2018
  • J

    Jessica · Married on 08/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did such a beautiful job with our wedding. Our package came with a complimentary engagement session where we met with her in Lancaster and got to know her a few months before the wedding. Besides from the staged photos on the day of the wedding, we hardly knew Cindy was there and then we were blessed with such amazing images from her - moments from the wedding she captured! We had sent her examples of photos we liked and she made sure to replicate those on the day of using her own style. She was so attentive to our requests and needs. We are so incredibly happy with our photos - she did a beautiful blog post of our photos on her website and we got to see it only 2 days after the wedding! We'd highly recommend her to anyone. Thank you again, Cindy!

    Sent on 08/15/2018
  • S

    Marie · Married on 06/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I absolutely loved working with Cindy (and her assistant on the day of the wedding)! Cindy was fabulous from start to finish! We did an engagement phot session and then the wedding day. She was excellent with communication and idea flow. She always had a smile on her face and a wonderful attitude to match it! I really can't say enough about how happy we were with the work that she did! I hope we can use her again for other photo sessions!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • E

    Erin · Married on 05/26/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so wonderful to work with. She captured all the moments we were looking for and was very quick to post our pictures for us to look at!

    Sent on 06/16/2018
  • N

    Nicole · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy and her assistant Rachel were so sweet, and captured the happiness of our perfect wedding day. Our photo's were beautiful, and the ladies were a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend Cindy Frey Photography for your wedding. Very professional, and gorgeous work!

    Sent on 06/13/2018
  • N

    NICOLE · Married on 05/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy and her assistant Rachel were wonderful! Our photos turned out beautiful, and we could not be happier. I would highly recommend Cindy Frey Photogtaphy!

    Sent on 06/20/2018
  • K

    Katie · Married on 05/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy photographed both our engagement and our wedding photos. She was wonderful to work with on both occasions, very professional and experienced. She was great with posing us and everyone in our wedding party and was also open to our ideas for poses. Her prices were reasonable for the beautiful quality of photos she produces, I absolutely LOVE all the photos and moments she captured for us and I've received so many compliments on them. She is very prompt to respond to any emails and questions I had for her. I would absolutely use Cindy again and I would highly recommend her.

    Sent on 05/20/2018
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 04/28/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are so SO glad we chose Cindy as our photographer, she was the best! We chose her on the recommendation of a friend, and I would recommend her to my friends as well. Cindy was so friendly and great to work with, and made us feel comfortable in front of the camera. You can tell how experienced Cindy is; she made our photo session with our bridal party a lot of fun and had a lot of creative ideas for shots that turned out beautifully. She also noticed and captured fun details and situations that popped up throughout the day, so that we can have those memories forever. We're so happy with how the photos came out, and my mom in particular keeps gushing about how great the pictures are. Cindy is a wonderful wedding photographer, and if we could go back in time we'd choose her again!

    Sent on 05/24/2018
  • L

    Lauren · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so wonderful to work with! She photographed our wedding, and all of the photos are turned out so well! Would recommend her to anyone!

    Sent on 05/11/2018
  • J

    Jasmine · Married on 04/14/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is amazing! I felt her prices where perfect and worth every penny! She is extremely well organized too so that’s very helpful.

    Sent on 05/17/2018
  • K

    Kelli · Married on 03/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was awesome! And our photos came out amazing, couldn’t have asked for anymore!

    Sent on 04/16/2018
  • E

    Emily · Married on 12/02/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She was a fabulous photographer. Very professional and patient. Was very helpful in corralling the different crews of people to make sure we got all the important picture we wanted. She was also speedy with the preview of the photos!

    Sent on 12/23/2017
  • J

    Janel · Married on 11/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    She is Amazing!!

    Very very happy that we choose Cindy for our wedding. She is so easy to work with and gets back to you with any questions almost immediately. She is very organized and knows what she is doing. Her pictures speak for themselves. Everyone who couldn’t come to our wedding was blown away over the photographs. I love looking at them and I couldn’t be happier

    Sent on 11/17/2018
  • D

    Delaney · Married on 07/08/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy did a fabulous job photographing our wedding! We were blown away by the moments she was able to capture!!! Cindy posed our wedding party/family in unique locations on the property that we would have never thought of; many of the pictures were outside in shade/sun. She was very flexible working with small children and asked if we needed breaks! Anytime we thought of a picture idea, she was more than willing to make it work! The images were ready for us to view in about a week; I love love love the pictures and memories that we will have forever.

    Sent on 07/17/2017
  • R

    Rebecca · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was great to work with!! Our photos came out amazing and we got them back SO quickly!! She is flexible and quick to respond to emails and calls. She was a complete pro on our wedding day, getting through pictures with a rather rambunctious crew quickly and easily :) I would highly recommend Cindy.

    Sent on 07/05/2017
  • J

    Jackie · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was the perfect choice for our wedding photography! She was very professional and listened to our wants and needs regarding both our wedding and engagement photos.
    Her prices are very reasonable, especially when compared to other photographers in the area, and her photos are some of the most beautiful I've seen. My husband and I will cherish our wedding photos forever!

    Sent on 06/09/2017
  • S

    Stefanie · Married on 11/26/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy is great to work with and is very experienced. Loved working with her and an completely satisfied with the pictures!

    Sent on 12/05/2016
  • Ann

    Ann · Married on 11/18/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I highly recommend Cindy Frey Photography. We worked with her for our engagement photos and our wedding day. I could not be happier with our photos! I knew from our meeting with Cindy and our engagement photos how great her photos were, but our wedding photos were even better than I could have imagined. Cindy made sure that we got all of the photos we wanted without us having to worry about it. She was flexible and added an extra hour of coverage for us within a month of the wedding. We had a second shooter and Rachel was great too. Cindy was great with our friends and family and made everyone feel comfortable and relaxed. Her packages are affordable. She is very easy to work with and always responded to our emails and questions quickly.

    Sent on 11/29/2016
  • Mrs. Combs

    Marie · Married on 11/13/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was so wonderful to work with. She is very friendly, professional, and easy to get along with. She never rushed us and made sure she captured all the photos we wanted on our special day. Our photos are beautiful and we couldn't be happier!

    Sent on 11/28/2016
  • M

    Mercedes · Married on 10/22/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I cannot say enough good things about Cindy. Cindy was everything and more I could've asked for on my wedding day. She is incredibly patient, but captures all of the most beautiful moments. She has an eye for perfection that is unmatched. She never rushed us, respected all of our times frames, and always made sure everything was ready to go. All of my family could not stop complimenting her. She was great working with family and family photos. She always had a smile that lit up the room. I cannot say enough good things and I would choose her over and over again! Not to mention I had the most incredible photos to show off!

    Sent on 10/04/2016
  • C

    Chelsea · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy was incredible and created the most beautiful shots. Highly recommend!

    Sent on 10/11/2016
  • A

    Amy · Married on 07/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy Frey Photography was fabulous to work with. I would highly recommend them for your event. They are so nice and did a great job with our engagement and wedding photos. They got a lot of good shots. We couldn't be happier with them.

    Sent on 08/02/2016
  • D

    Danielle · Married on 07/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The services of Cindy Frey Photography are a MUST HAVE for your wedding day! After much research, I decided to give Cindy Frey a call to hear more about her and see if she would be a "fit" for my wedding day needs. While on the phone during our first chat, I could tell that I needed to have Cindy join me on my wedding day and capture every memory for me. Cindy was extremely flexible and spontaneous, as we first met for our engagement photos at a local York winery where Cindy had never been before. She found amazing spots to capture our happiest moments showing off our love during our engagement photos, which we also used for our save the date cards. Before the wedding, Cindy was thorough to go through the entire day's photo outline for me, even adjusting to my crazy needs of wanting a sparkler send off captured on photo. During the wedding day, Cindy and her assistant Becky were extremely organized, kind, quick to capture little moments, and all around amazing. She even got all of the fun and "Pintrest-inspired" shots I wanted, bringing along a checklist that I sent her in advance. All of my guests raved about their professionalism and great ideas to capture guests entering the wedding ceremony. Having just received the final online photo album, I am smiling ear to ear with how beautiful the pictures are. I don't know how I will narrow down my favorites for my album, which was included in my photo package with Cindy Frey Photography. They truly capture the beauty of my wedding day. I recommend Cindy Frey to capture your day, too!

    Sent on 07/18/2016
  • K

    Kelsey · Married on 05/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cindy Frey did an excellent job photographing my sister's wedding. She was friendly, professional, and took great photos.

    Sent on 06/17/2016