Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats Reviews

125 | Charleston, SC
See photos, pricing and details

125 Reviews for Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats

Recommended by 98%

125
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9

11 User photos

Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 1
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 2
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 3
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 4
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 5
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 6
Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats 7
+ 5
Sort by:
  • A

    Adrienne · Getting married on 12/15/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My bridesmaids absolutely loved their shoes! They came in handy and were so helpful for the wedding! Thank you so much

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Adrienne, We are so happy that you and your bridesmaids were pleased with your Cinderollies. Thank you again for the sweet review & all the best! Chris & Nicki
  • G

    Gitana · Getting married on 05/04/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The slippers were delivered promptly and they’re soooo comfy. I was very happy with my purchase and would highly recommend.

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Gitana, Thank you so much for taking the time to review your Cinderollies! We so happy that you are pleased with your purchase ; ). We wish you all the best & thank you again! Chris & Nicki
  • D

    Doneqwa · Getting married on 03/31/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love my #Cinderollies! Cute and Comfortable, I love it!!!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Doneqwa, Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review!! We love our customers too & are so happy you are pleased with your Cinderollies ; ). Wishing you all the best! Chris & Nicki
  • E

    Elizabeth · Getting married on 03/16/2019

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you so much for my wonderful ballet flat! Cinderollies was efficient and addressing my needs - as I needed a size larger than what was available on their site. They quickly created me a custom order and shipped my items as soon as they were available. The ballet flats arrived in perfect condition and each had its own specialized pouch. I haven't used them yet, but I know my bridesmaids and mothers will love them. Thanks again!

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you for taking the time to review us Elizabeth! We aim to please and are so happy that you picked us to dance the night away! Wishing you all the best on your special day, Chris & Nicki
  • J

    Juliana · Getting married on 12/21/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Got My order in right away and I love the slippers. They are super cute and can’t wait to wear them!!! Ordered them as part of my bridesmaid gift

    Sent on 03/27/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you Juliana for the kind review!! We strive to provide our customers with a quality product at a reasonable price for all to enjoy. We are happy that you are one of our pleased customers! Thank you again for your review & enjoy your special day!! All the best. Sincerely, Chris & Nicki
  • A

    Allison · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great choice for my beach wedding!

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you Allison for the great sweet review!! We hope you love your Cinderollies for your beach wedding. Wishing you all the best. Chris & Nicki
  • M

    Marisa · Married on 11/10/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great quality for the price. The color is perfect. Love the product and how fast they areived.

    Sent on 03/27/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you Marisa for the great review!! We love our customers and strive to make a product that everyone can love! We are over the moon you choose us as a part of your special day. Thank you again & all the best. Sincerely, Chris & Nicki
  • B

    Breann · Married on 11/03/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These are perfect for getting ready.
    I personally was gonna use them for the wedding but they are very thin. Will be comfy for dancing. Fast and quick service. Couldnt be happier.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you for your review & feedback Breann! We are so pleased you choose Cinderollies for your special day! Wishing you all the best, Chris and Nicki
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 10/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Love them, very nice people, arrival was sooner than expected but that was awesome, I would recommend to anyone. Thank u so much again.

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Patricia, Thank you for taking the time to write a sweet review!! We love our customers ; ) & so happy you are pleased with your Cinderollies ; ). Thank you again, and we wish you all the best. Chris & Nicki
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I can’t wait to wear these on my wedding day. I know they will be so comfortable and cute!

    Sent on 05/08/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Patricia, Thank you for your sweet review & taking the time to respond. We love that you are happy with your Cinderollies ; ). Wishing you all the best! Chris & Nicki
  • B

    Brittanie · Married on 10/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I got these for me and my bridesmaids and we absolutely love them! So comfy and cute!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Brittanie, Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We love that you are pleased with your Cinderollies ; ). Wishing you all the best, Chris & Nicki
  • A

    Ashley · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Purchase these flats for my bridesmaids and I am IN LOVE. The pouch the come in makes them even better to gift - I can't wait to give them to my bridesmaids!

    Sent on 02/13/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thanks for taking the time to leave such a sweet review Ashley! Reviews and word of mouth are everything to our little business. Thanks again and all the best to you on your big day!!
  • J

    J · Married on 10/05/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    can’t wait to give to my bridal party. they are the perfect gift to throw in the girls bags, love them!

    Sent on 05/14/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you for your sweet review!! We are happy to hear you are pleased with your Cinderollies ; ). Wishing you all the best! Chris & Nicki
  • M

    maressa · Married on 09/29/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love these perfect flats! Are super comfortable especially for dancing and when I was running around at my wedding lol. All my bridesmaids love them too.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you Maressa for your review!! We are so happy you loved our Cinderollies! Thank you again for your review and we wish you all the best. Chris & Nicki
  • T

    Tina · Married on 09/09/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These Cinderollies are very cute and comfortable. My wedding is not until September, but I am looking forward to wearing them that day!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Tina, Thank you for your awesome review!! We love that you reviewed us prior to your big day & know you will love them ; ). Thank you again & best wishes for your special day!! Chris & Nicki
  • S

    Susan · Married on 09/08/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered Cinderollies for my wedding party. They came faster than expected. The colours are awesome, they are comfortable and fit true to size. Unfortunately one of them was missing from the order. I emailed the contact on the order slip and within 5 minutes I had a response and the missing pair was on its way. Fantastic customer service for an amazing product. I would definitely recommend Cinderollies

    Sent on 05/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Susan, Thank you so much for taking the time to review Cinderollies!! We appreciate the positive feedback & are happy we were able to correct the order in time for your special day. Thank you again & all the best! Chris & Nicki
  • M

    Mackenzie · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    These little slippers are awesome and compact! I gave them to all my bridesmaids for that time of the night when you just have to slip off your stilettos and hit the dance floor!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Hi Mackenzie! Thank you for taking the time to write us such a sweet review!! We love that you are happy with your Cinderollies ; ). Thank you again & all the best. Chris & Nicki
  • B

    Brittany · Married on 09/01/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I bought cinderollies for my upcoming wedding, and while I have not had my big day yet I am incredibly pleased with the look and overall quality of this purchase. I am considering buying their other colors for everyday use. Thank you for a great purchase!

    Sent on 05/14/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Brittany, Thank you for taking the time to write an awesome review!! We love that you love our Cinderollies ; ). It is such a compliment to hear that you'd love to purchase more for your everyday wear. Thank you again & we wish you all the best ; ). Chris & Nicki
  • S

    Sahar · Married on 08/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cinderollies team got me a complicated order very quickly and talked me through the process!

    Sent on 04/16/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you for your review of Cinderollies!! We love to hear from our happy customers ; ). Thank you again & we wish you all the best!! Chris & Nicki
  • P

    Patrycja · Married on 08/25/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The best elopement photographer!!

    I ordered 8 Cinderollies for my bridesmaids, myself and the mothers. I could not have been any happier with the speed of delivery as well as quality. They are perfect for the go-bags that I made my bridal party.

    Sent on 04/09/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Thank you for your review Patrycja!! We are so excited that you chose Cinderollies for your special day. We wish you all the best, Chris & Nicki
  • T

    Takeia · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great gift for my bridesmaids! They came within a couple of days of my placing the order. I'm very happy with this purchase!

    Sent on 05/07/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Takeia, Thank you for your awesome review!! We love that you are happy with your Cinderollies ; ). Wishing you all the best!! Chris & Nicki
  • C

    cherri · Married on 08/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cute ballet slippers I got for myself and bridesmaids.

    Sent on 05/22/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Hi Cheri! Thank you for taking the time to review Cinderollies! So happy that you loved them!! Thanks again & congrats on your special day. Chris & Nicki
  • F

    Felicia · Married on 08/17/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I love that they fit in your pocketbook/bag. They are so comfortable...My bridal party love them..

    Sent on 05/19/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Felicia, Thank you for taking the time to review Cinderollies! We are so happy you & your party love our shoes ; ). We love helping you be sweet to your feet! Thank you again & we wish you all the best, Chris & Nicki
  • R

    Rachel · Married on 08/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were so great to work with. They answered all my questions very quickly and even told me about promotion codes since I was ordering for 7 people!

    Sent on 05/19/2018

    Cinderollies | Bridal Party Ballet Flats's reply:

    Hi Rachel, Thank you for taking the time to review us!! We love our customers and are so happy you are pleased with your Cinderollies ; ). Thank you again & we wish you all the best! Chris & Nicki

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review