Cincinnati Catering Reviews

175 | Cincinnati, OH
See photos, pricing and details

175 Reviews for Cincinnati Catering

Recommended by 98%

175
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2017 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2014 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2013 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2012 Winner

4.9 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 4.9
  • Professionalism 4.9
  • Flexibility 4.9
  • Value 4.8
  • Average response time 4.9
175 Cincinnati Catering Reviews
Sort by:
  • S

    Sydney · Married on 08/31/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    If your looking for your cake, or dessert bar you must check them out!! So easy to work with and very helpful with planning ideas. Very afordable, and everyone loved them!! We went with a dessert bar and a centerpiece cake. Bite size desserts were perfect for our crowd of 200.

  • C

    Casondra · Married on 08/18/2018

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cincinnati Catering catered our wedding a couple of weeks ago. We went with the Italian pasta, buffet style. The food was amazing and the cost was very reasonable! Their staff was so friendly and polite. I would definitely use them in the future and recommend them to others.

  • S

    Skyler · Married on 10/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They are very professional, helped us pick out the dessert bar (best choice we made) The food was fantastic and we are so grateful they were apart of our wedding night. THANK YOU

  • N

    Nicole · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I loved having Cincinnati Catering as our wedding vendor! They were precise, prompt, and responsive to everything we asked for. I was still making changes towards the end and not once did they seem bothered by this. The food was AMAZING and the desserts were perfect for our crowd and venue. I would recommend them over and over again!

  • L

    l · Married on 09/02/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were very nice to work with and I have no complaints. Everyone said the food was wonderful! I would use them again!

  • A

    Abby · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food from Cincinnati Catering was delicious! All of the staff were professional and helped our day go smoothly!

  • A

    Annie · Married on 08/12/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The Cincinnati Catering team was amazing! They were super responsive leading up to our wedding day and helped us decide between all of the choices. Everyone loved the food!

  • A

    Amanda · Married on 07/29/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    I ordered a cake from Cincinnati Catering. It was beautiful!! Barb did such a great job making sure she knew exactly what I wanted. The cake was delicious and looked amazing. Thank you so much, Barb and Cincinnati Catering!

  • J

    Jaimee · Married on 07/28/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The food was excellent! The staff was so nice and very professional. If I need a catering service again they will be who I use again!

  • M

    Michael · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad's catering service and Barb's pastry service were exceptional. They were both very accommodating, prompt, professional and personal. We were approached by our guest raving about the the selection and quality of food and desserts. We were certain that we chose the best catering service to make our day special, you did not disappoint! We will definitely use and reference Cincinnati Catering in the future. Thank you so much! Sincerely, Susan & Mike Schroth



  • A

    Anita · Married on 05/27/2017

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and Brad were awesome to work with. They provided expert customer service and advice as well as being very flexible to our needs. The food and service was exceptional. I've recommended Cincinnati Catering to other soon to be newlyweds for their wedding reception as well as other events needing catering. Thank you!!

  • K

    Katieb · Married on 10/21/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent service and excellent food !!

  • T

    Taylor · Married on 10/14/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Brad and his team at Cincinnati Catering are the best in the business. They were very professional, and went above and beyond. Many people told us it was the best food they've ever ate at a wedding. We're go glad that we had Cincinnati Catering there to feed us, and celebrate our day with us.

  • A

    Angela · Married on 10/08/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Definitely choose them. Food is the thing EVERY ONE remembers and talks about and I didn't hear one bad thing about our food. Everything was great.

  • B

    Barb · Married on 08/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Food was great, staff very professional.

  • A

    Ageenah · Married on 08/04/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cincinnati Catering is very flexible and accommodating.

  • C

    Chris · Married on 07/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We did our vow renewal over the weekend and they were exceptional. We were on a budget and they found something perfect for a wedding. The service was tremendous. She even did extra such as help bus, serve drinks that weren't brought by their company and it was just so fabulous. We will definitely be recommending them to anyone who asks and all of our guests raved about the food!!! Thank you for making our night the best catering experience we've ever had by far!!!!

  • M

    Monica · Married on 07/09/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Shannon and team were always available for questions and they went above and beyond on the day of the wedding to make sure everything was perfect. Their support was seamless in helping us work with other vendors and that is priceless.

  • S

    Stephen · Married on 07/01/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cincinnati catering was a great choice for our company cookouts. The employees liked them so much that they asked for them back a 2nd and 3rd time.

  • K

    Kimberely · Married on 06/27/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Please utilize this vendor for all of your catering needs. They are very attentive and will fulfill your every need and/or request w/a smile. The professionalism I experienced while scheduling my event was paramount. The food ordered was wonderfully seasoned and the dessert was decadent. Even though we had only wine and beer, the selection was a nice surprise and the bartender was very accommodating. All staff that I came in contact with whether securing the date, planning the menu and/or servicing the guests was excellent experience. I will always remember Cincinnati Catering when planning my next event.

  • L

    Leslie · Married on 06/23/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Your company did a wonderful job and we will be calling you for future events

  • T

    Tonda · Married on 05/07/2016

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you to Cincinnati Catering for being a part of our day! We would use your services again in a heartbeat!

  • User6038195 · 2+ years ago

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We decided to try a different caterer and we hit a home run. Our employees will tell us if the food is good or not. The flavor was great, they came on time and we had a variety of choices. I strongly recommend you give them a try. A caterer can make or break an event.

  • M

    Marla · Married on 11/18/2015

    5
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used Cincinnati Catering for our Corporate Thanksgiving Luncheon. Carla was amazing. When we use them again we will personally request the services of Carla.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review