Cierge Luxury Reviews

13 | Bethesda, MD
See photos, pricing and details

13 Reviews for Cierge Luxury

Recommended by 100%

13
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 4.9
  • Average response time 5.0
13 Cierge Luxury Reviews
Sort by:
  • G

    George · Married on 10/06/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Wedding Day

    Amazing customer service on our wedding day. Anwar was on time and took good care of us. We will highly recommend your service.

  • M

    Maryam · Married on 05/31/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent experience!! Customer Services was outstanding, Driver was very professional and welcoming.

  • S

    Stacey · Married on 05/12/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was my daughter's senior prom and this was the icing on the cake. Thank you so much for your professionalism and the driver was phenomenally. Will be using your service again.

    Cierge Luxury 4
    Cierge Luxury 5
  • M

    Marquita · Married on 04/20/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Provided outstanding service.

    Cierge Luxury 6
  • A

    Ace · Married on 12/29/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My friends have had, by far, the best chauffeured experience of their lives. The Bentley arrived on time, very clean, and perfect for the evening. We were treated like celebrities. Thank you!

  • C

    Carlos · Married on 10/13/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    My driver was the most accommodating sweetest genuine person I’ve had the pleasure to be with. He really made my 21st birthday memorable by making me feel like hip-hop royalty. I loved the entire experience and I was lucky to be in good hands. Best ride ever!!!!!!

    Cierge Luxury 7
  • M

    markia · Married on 07/07/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome service and professionalism. We will be contacting you again in the future!

  • B

    Brandy · Married on 05/26/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Thank you for making my daughter senior prom a wonderful experience she enjoys herself.

  • T

    Toroes · Married on 01/19/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Great experience. On time and quality service. I will be using you again.

  • J

    Justin · Married on 12/11/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Awesome experience! On time, super professional, flexible, went above and beyond! Everything I'd hoped for and more. Worth the money

  • A

    April · event on: 05/18/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The driver provided excellent service was punctual and pleasant! I would use these services again and would recommend to everyone!

  • J

    Joe · Married on 12/24/2017

    4.8
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      4.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They were great, professional and the value was good as well for the service.

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review