Cien del Cielo Reviews

64 | San Juan, PR
See photos, pricing and details

64 Reviews for Cien del Cielo

Recommended by 100%

64
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2018 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2016 Winner
WeddingWire Couples' Choice Awards 2015 Winner

5.0 out of 5.0
  • Quality of service 5.0
  • Professionalism 5.0
  • Flexibility 5.0
  • Value 5.0
  • Average response time 5.0

15 User photos

Cien del Cielo 1
Cien del Cielo 2
Cien del Cielo 3
Cien del Cielo 4
Cien del Cielo 5
Cien del Cielo 6
Cien del Cielo 7
+ 9
Sort by:
  • M

    Maria · Married on 11/11/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sencillamente espectacular.. nadie les gana

    El mejor wedding band que hemos visto y no dude en contratarlo.. las fotos hablan por si sola. El entrenimiento obtenido fue a otro nivel. Ademas de no dejar que ninguno de nuestros invitados se quedara sentado en la silla. Mas bien hasta en la pista mi abuelita “Mamama” de tan solo 93 años quiso bailar.

    Recomendado al 100%. Hemos gozaoo

    Sent on 01/18/2019
    Cien del Cielo 8
    Cien del Cielo 9
    Cien del Cielo 10
    Cien del Cielo 11
    Cien del Cielo 12
    Cien del Cielo 13
    Cien del Cielo 14
    Cien del Cielo 15
    Cien del Cielo 16
    Cien del Cielo 17
    Cien del Cielo 18
    Cien del Cielo 19
    Cien del Cielo 20
    Cien del Cielo 21
  • C

    Celmarie · Married on 09/22/2018

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Muy buenos

    El grupo me encanto. De principio a fin. Recomendados, cantan de todo.

    Sent on 02/13/2019
  • A

    Armanda · Married on 06/23/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Where do I even begin, from the time we started planning this band has been available to meet any and all needs we had since we had a destination wedding they made me feel super comfotrable, every single guest we had was on their feet dancing their music lineup is incredible and there is something for everyone the DJ even made sure they allowed me
    To play my Bosnian music!!! There is no better than Cien Del Cielo!

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • V

    Virginia · Married on 06/09/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Trabajamos con Cien del Cielo un Senior Prom. Exclentes por demás!!! Atentos, profesionales, accesibles y responsables. Un equipo de trabajo altamente profesional. Se bailo de principio a fin. Y su equipo estuvo presente en la actividad todo el tiempo muy amables. La presentación de batucada y zanqueros espectacular. Y ni hablar del sonidista, que hasta nos salvo el after party. Gracias Luis Concepcion y equipo de trabajo. Son excelentes. Altamente recomendables.

    Sent on 06/28/2017
  • A

    Alicia · Married on 06/03/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    It was really great; en ningún momento se vació la pista de baile. Mantuvieron en todo momento a los graduados disfrutando.

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • I

    Isalis · Married on 05/27/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Increíble presentación! Bailamos hasta el final! Trabajar con Luis fue una Bendición, tranquilidad que necesitas en un día estresante pero bello! La música estuvo espectacular, todavía nuestros familiares hablan del "party" y la rumba que Cien del Cielo montó! Highly recommended!!!!! Gracias Cien del Cielo! INCREIBLE! Los esperamos en los 25 años. !

    Sent on 06/27/2017
  • P

    Pedro · Married on 01/05/2017

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del Cielo nos puso a gozar en nuestra boda. Bailamos cada segundo que estuvieron cantando y tocando!! Todo quedó espectacular! Inclusive integraron al público y nos pusieron a cantar!!

    Sent on 01/15/2017
  • P

    Patricia · Married on 10/01/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Sin duda los mejores! No hay quien los compare. Muy alegres, con gran carisma y sobre todo buenisimas personas! Se botaron en mi boda! Los volveria a contratar nuevamente todas las veces que sean necesarias. Mis favoritos y punto. No creo que exista mejor banda. Los felicito!

    Sent on 10/07/2016
  • S

    Steven · Married on 06/25/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del Cielo was so great and versatile make sure you book them early, you will not be disappointed. We were doing a destination wedding and really had to trust our wedding planner and the reviews we saw. Unfortunately we were not in apposition to see them live before and only saw YouTube videos. We have to admit we were nervous going in because we knew we really wanted a live band for our entertainment but we didn't know exactly what to expect. First off they were very professional and they were there early to set up. They made sure to introduce themselves and ensured we were going to have a great night. Boy were they right. The band was huge and I must tell you a bargain based on those numbers. They had our wedding dancing the entire night with music for our older and younger guests. The only time people were sitting was to take a break. They played 2 1 hour sets and poured every ounce of energy into their performance. You can definitely tell they genuinely enjoy what they. We were absolutely thrilled and felt fortunate they we had them at our wedding. Afterward guests mentioned Cien Del Cielo as one of the highlights of the night. You will not be disappointed by going with Cien Del Cielo.

    Sent on 10/09/2016
  • E

    Elizabeth · event on 04/09/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excellent music band. All kind of music for all kind of audience.

    Sent on 04/15/2016
  • N

    Nydia · event on 02/28/2016

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Very Good, good selection of music, entertainers, etc.

    We want you for next year even and for abril 2017.

    Sent on 03/03/2016
  • F

    Francheska · Married on 10/31/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    The manager of the was responsible and very flexible with the demands of the brides. The band was perfect for the ocassion. I will 100% recommend for wedding or any other event

    Sent on 11/01/2015
  • M

    Mariana · event on 10/24/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Tuvimos a Cien del Cielo el año pasado en nuestro evento y no dudé en volver a contratralos. Apesar de que era la misma agrupación nos hicieron un show completamente diferente. Estuvo tremendo. Este año el tema era I love the 80's and 90's, fue perfecto. La pista no se vació.

    Gracias Luis Concepción por tu esmero siempre para que nuestros eventos queden espectaculares. Los invitados siempre se recuerdan de lo bien que la pasaron.

    Sent on 11/13/2015
  • S

    Sasha · event on 08/22/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Repertorio super variado. La cantante es increible. La banda super acoplada. El mejor precio!

    Sent on 08/28/2015
  • Y

    Yelitza · Married on 06/27/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del cielo definitivamente supero nuestras espectativas, contabamos con un publico super amplio de todas las edades y su repertorio variado y ameno puso a bailar a todos y cada uno de los invitados. La calidad de los musicos de la orquesta es de primera, no hubo una sola nota que fallara y los covers de la canciones sonaban igual a las canciones originales. Bailamos tanto que eric termino con las medias rotas al final de la noche. Y mi traje estaba negro de tanto que baile en la pista.

    El carisma de los cantantes y la energia de boti indudablemente fueron la clave para que nuestra recepcion fuera mejor de lo soñado. Recomiendo a Cien del Cielo a cualquier pareja que desee una verdadera fiesta en su Boda, y se lo que digo (somos Dj's profesionales). Gracias Boti y su equipo por haber sido parte de nuestro sueño.

    Sent on 07/13/2015
  • J

    Rachel · Married on 06/13/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We used cien del cielo as our wedding band. They were unbelievable. All of our guests were on the dance floor the whole time. They were so impressive. The voices of the singers were amazing. They learned songs for us, played everything we asked for. We were sad when it was over. I highly recommend the band for a upbeat party. They were the highlight of the night. Also, they're affordable.

    Sent on 07/05/2015
  • D

    Dalines · Married on 05/23/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    There are no words yet available in the dictionary to describe how truly awesome this band is .....We hired Cien del Cielo for our wedding celebration on May 23rd 2015. Hiring Cien del Cielo was the best thing we did for our wedding. The music was insanely perfect and the variety (Salsa/Merengue/Hip Hop/Rock etc) keep everyone away from their wedding tables/chairs... The music was so fantastic that our wedding guests wouldn't stop dancing. They also kept people super energized by playing famous songs (all decades) at the right moments... Somehow, (still unknown to me) Cien del Cielo knew when to play particular songs that created incremental excitement among everyone...! Days and weeks after our wedding, various guest continue to comment on the great band and music we had that night. Some of our guest have also commented that our wedding music was the best when compared to other wedding bands they've experienced. Our wedding food, our open bar made our wedding a sucess, but it was Cien del Cielo who made our wedding unforgettable. Without a doubt, we will hire them again for our 5 year anniversary. If you want a real band with great music, superb sound and talent for making everyone get to the dancing floor, then this is team you need to hire!

    Sent on 07/06/2015
  • D

    daisy · event on 04/11/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Cien del Cielo played at our Annual Homeowners Party at Palmas del Mar and was a huge success!! They have a great repertoire and everyone enjoyed their music very much. We would not hesitate in having them again in any other of our company party events.

    Sent on 04/21/2015
  • User4867992 · 2+ years ago

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    This band was so much fun! They provided music for the coctail and the reception. They played the best and most memorable songs from different decades, including songs from my college years. It really provided the ambiance and mood for a great party.

    Sent on 03/11/2015
  • J

    Jose · event on 02/18/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    We are a production company here in Puerto Rico that every week produce concerts and corporate events . This is the first time that we work with Cien del Cielo . It was a excellent show , I don't have any doubts in using Cien Del Cielo again and also recommend for my clients .

    Sent on 02/16/2015
  • J

    Jean Carlos · Married on 01/03/2015

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    La mejor inversion que he hecho!!!! Super Responsables, profesionales, atentos, puntuales, calidad de musica, entretenimiento. Esperas lo mejor de lo mejor y aun así te sorprenden y sobreparason mis espectativas. Definitivamente no sera la ultima vez que los voy a contratar, los recomiendo a todos!!!!

    Sent on 01/17/2015
  • J

    Jose A. · Married on 12/21/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    They exceeded our expectations. They had all our guest dancing, from young to adults.

    They played music from many genre and different generation.

    Sent on 01/05/2015
  • F

    Evelyn · event on 12/20/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Super responsables y unos músicos de primera!!! Mi cliente quedó súper satisfecho y me escribió la siguiente nota:

    Mi jefe quedó loco con la fiesta, dice que es la mejor fiesta que ha ido. Gracias!

    Sent on 01/15/2015
  • J

    JENNIFER · event on 12/19/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Excelente! Hacía muchos años que no teníamos una Fiesta de Navidad tan buena!!!

    Sent on 01/12/2015
  • User4702338 · event on 12/17/2014

    5.0
    • Quality of service:
      5.0
    • Responsiveness:
      5.0
    • Value:
      5.0
    • Flexibility:
      5.0
    • Professionalism:
      5.0

    Me encanta la banda siempre dan un show espectacular y de calidad

    Sent on 01/15/2015

By clicking "Request pricing" I agree to sign up and accept WeddingWire's Terms of Use.

Write a review