Skip to main content
Weddings

Ciara Cusseaux Photography Reviews

Ciara Cusseaux Photography

Ciara Cusseaux Photography

San Diego, CA
5.0 out of 5 rating, 11 Reviews
View more information

Reviews

Your trust is our goal. Our community relies on honest reviews to help you make those big decisions with ease.
5.0 out of 5 rating
5.0 out of 5 rating
11 Reviews
100% recommend it
  • Quality of service
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Average response time
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Professionalism
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Value
    5 out of 5 rating
  • Flexibility
    5 out of 5 rating

Awards

11
  • Megan
    Megan D. Sent on 01/08/2024
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Amazing !!

    Ciara was such a dream to work with. She was fun and professional and her attention to detail in capturing our special day was exactly what I was hoping for in a wedding photographer. The photos came out so beautiful and I am still in awe of her use of light and color. If you are unsure of who to hire, look no further than Ciara!

    Ciara Cusseaux Photography's reply:

    Hi Megan,

    Thank you for such a fantastic review! It's awesome to hear you enjoyed my approach and the details in your photos. I had a great time capturing your special day and am so glad the photos reflect that. Your kind words and recommendation mean everything. Thanks for making my job so rewarding!

    -Ciara
  • Jamie
    Jamie W. Sent on 12/16/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Ciara is the best, kind, caring and patient!!

    Ciara was the perfect photographer!! Professional from the start! She was very patient and was able to walk me and my husband through each photo. Her photos showed candid and posed photos. Exactly what we were looking for. We wanted vibrant and colorful photos to show the joy of the day and she delivered!!! She was able to do our wedding and our engagement shoot. So blessed we came across her gallery
  • Sophie
    Sophie B. Sent on 09/29/2023
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Incredible Photographer!

    Wow! We were amazed by the high quality, quick turnaround and beautiful editing of our wedding photos. Ciara and her videographer were a delight to work with throughout the whole process! They paid attention to every detail and did a great job at making suggestions. They perfectly captured every special moment and I can’t thank them enough! I highly recommend Ciara Cusseaux for all your professional photography needs!
  • illustration stars

    Are you interested?

    Send a message
  • J
    Jacinta A. Sent on 09/19/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Fantastic Experience From Start to End!

    It's hard to fully express in words how blown away we were working with this photographer. She took our 10 year anniversary photos, something I had wanted to do for 10 years and boy did she not disappoint. The experience started right away with her getting to know us. She was very interested in what made us unique as a couple so she could truly capture us through her lens. We were so impressed with how she wanted the photos she took to fully embrace and represent who we were as a couple and what we loved about eachother. She made this whole experience about us and our love and gave us something so uniquely us its beautiful. Ciara is an excellent photographer whose focus is truly on giving her clients the best experiences and photos perfectly tailored to them. Would 100% recommend.

    Ciara Cusseaux Photography's reply:

    Thank you! It was so lovely working with the two of you! So happy we connected!! :) You guys are so much fun and I'm super excited about my new margarita buddies!!!
  • R
    Rick W. Sent on 08/01/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Great experience all around

    Ciara has a great personality yet very professional. She has a good eye for detail and positioned us well prior to taking the photos. We received our photos in a timely manner. Would use her again!

    Ciara Cusseaux Photography's reply:

    Thank you Rick W. I appreciate you taking the time to share your kind words. I enjoyed working with you guys as well. It was my pleasure.
  • Luz
    Luz E. Sent on 05/02/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Was amazing for our special day! Thank’s Ciara!

    we really love your work! She is a very accessible, professional girl. One of the things we love most about her job was that at our reception she captured the best of each of our friends and family! We really love every photograph!

    Ciara Cusseaux Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the kind words, Luz! It was my pleasure. :) It was a beautiful day! You, your family and your friends were all a pleasure to work with.
  • E
    Emily D. Sent on 11/08/2022
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating

    Best Wedding Photographer in San Diego!!

    Ciara is amazing! Not only is her wedding photography absolutely beautiful, she went ABOVE and beyond to take the perfect pictures of every moment of our wedding day. Ciara is everything we wanted and more! We recommend her over and over again! We cherish the pictures she took and will appreciate her work forever! Thank you Ciara!

    Ciara Cusseaux Photography's reply:

    Thank you for the lovely review. I am so happy that you are enjoying your photos!! I love that you enjoyed your experience.
  • B
    Brit Sent on 01/12/2016
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I was referred to Poetic Park Photography by a friend for my wedding day. It was a pleasure working with Ciara and Daisy. They were friendly, courteous and patient.
    Ciara and Daisy are very professional and organized. They were very flexible and helped us find a wedding package that we liked and that fit our budget.Their goal is to provide exceptional services to their clients, even doing more than expected.
    They take their job very seriously, ensuring quality service, but they still know how to make you feel comfortable. We loved how they paid attention to detail while capturing our photos.
    Once we received our images, we were very pleased with the outcome. They helped us capture some of our most precious momments. We appreciated all their hard work and helping make our wedding day one to remember. We would definitely use their services again in the future. Thank you Ciara and Daisy!
  • A
    Alessandra Sent on 07/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Ciara was a delight to work with. She was able to find us a package that fitted our budget and was very professional. Our wedding pictures are beautiful!!! I would recommend her services to anyone.
  • A
    Aneesa Sent on 07/16/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    Daisy and Ciara did an excellent job. They blended in very well and it wasn't obvious that there were photographers there but every special moment and memory were captured beautifully.
    They were quick, imaginative and fun. We are very happy with our pictures.
  • J
    Jasmine Sent on 07/07/2015
    5 out of 5 rating
    • Quality of service
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Average response time
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Professionalism
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Value
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    • Flexibility
      5.0 out of 5 rating
    I absolutely loved working with Ciara! She made me feel so beautiful and it felt effortless. I like how she was very specific if I needed to change my pose or facial expression. I loved that she sent me a packet explaining what to expect and what articles of clothing work best. She has a good eye for photographic backgrounds and her work is feels artistic, not cliqu'e. I highly recommending her for your special events as you will NOT be disappointed.
Responds within 24 hours